We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sedona Real Inn and Suites

Traveller (269)
Room & Suite (437)
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
At Sedona Real Inn and Suites, you can expect service from people that actually care and great amenities at very affordable rates, any season of the year. A complimentary hot & delicious breakfast is waiting for you every morning, in addition to totally free WiFi and ample parking. Our concierge is like a trusted friend, helping you create the perfect Sedona adventure. Sedona Real strives to offer the best combination of value, luxury and service in Sedona accommodations. A family-owned independent Sedona hotel, Sedona Real features 42 rooms and 47 amenity-rich, freshly decorated suites, many with private patios or balconies, and hot tubs in the rooms. Every room and suite offers hi-def flat screen LCD TVs, nine-foot ceilings that make the rooms feel even larger than they are and exceptionally comfy beds. The hotel's amenities also include an outdoor pool, spa and workout room. If you are looking for warm hospitality in a beautiful Red Rock setting, Sedona Real Inn & Suites is the 'Sedona Hotel' for your family!
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Reviews & more
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 968
  • 491
  • 154
  • 50
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
No where in the ad through which I booked this hotel did it mention a pet fee, just pet friendly. I paid in full online. I arrived at the hotel and was strong-armed into paying an additional $30. The hotel was already higher than average price, which I thought was to absorb pet
Read more
We arrived at sundown for a two night stay that was reserved weeks in advance and were allocated a room under the exterior stairs in a dimly lit corner of the property. Finding this unacceptable we upgraded for an extra $20 a night to an end-of-building suite near the main road.
Read more
beautiful landscapes from every direction right outside your door. breakfast good variety cooked by older couple . easy parking great location minutes from everything. The room was great size and bed was comfy. There are lots of places around the area to go too and short drive
Read more
When we arrived the room AC/Heating system was broken and the room smelled a bit. After that we had an issue with the TV. So why i am giving a 5 star rating...Because management made 100% sure everything was working well for our two day stay. The bed was very comfortable, the
Read more
The staff suggested that I change rooms and that the change would be an upgrade. It was not an upgrade and I believe the staff was dishonest. I visit Sedona often and this is the first time I stayed at this hotel. And, it will be my last. I spoke with the manager but it was
Read more
Response from Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for giving our hotel a try. We're very concerned with our guest's satisfaction and that's why I like to respond to reviews here on Tripadvisor. I was sorry to read that you didn't enjoy your upgraded King room, and further, didn't feel heard by the team. Had we known before check-out that you were experiencing room dissatisfaction, we would have taken immediate steps to remedy the situation. After speaking with my team, I think I understand the situation and what caused your impressions. It would be a shame to let this experience color your future opportunities at Sedona Real. I would like the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail. We can always learn from our guests and hopefully, we'll be able to welcome you back for the excellent stay you expected. Please feel free to reach out to my office through the front desk after January 23rd and I would be happy to take your call. Thank you again for choosing Sedona Real Inn. Best, Rob, GM
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSedona Real Inn and Suites
The Royal Two Bedroom King Suite at the Sedona Real Inn and Suites
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSedona Real Inn and Suites
The Regal King Room at the Sedona Real Inn and Suites
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSedona Real Inn and Suites
The Regal Double Queen Room with Patio at the Sedona Real Inn and Suites
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSedona Real Inn and Suites
The Regal Double Queen Room at the Sedona Real Inn and Suites
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSedona Real Inn and Suites
The Royal King Suite (Pet-Friendly) at the Sedona Real Inn and Suites
I don't think it had views out of the rooms, but you aren't far from the spectacular Red Rocks. Any place in Sedona is Beautiful honestly.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is smoking permitted on the room balcony?
Thank you for your inquiry. As per Arizona law, smoking is not allowed on the patios or balconies. Feel free to give us a call direct for trip planning help - 800-353-1239 - Thanks and we hope to welcome you!
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes, I asked for a room that had never been pet friendly for the same reason
1 vote
Show all answers
Not sure Best to check with hotel concierge Desk They were extremely helpful The dining staff were also accommodating I'm sure they would pack you a small bag to go But best bet Check at front desk Enjoy!!
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you offer bike rentals?
No, we don't. If you're thinking Mountain Bikes though, look no further than our friends at Over The Edge Sports. They are just down the street from us! Feel free to call our free concierge to take care of any details for you!
0 votes
"Request a first floor room when booking."
"In the winter, the fireplace is a nice feature. 2nd floor affords better views of the scenery."
"The suites are remarkable!"
"Our suite is by the road and it is a little noisy. Ask for a room away from the road."
"There are no bad rooms. They are all quiet."
US$135 - US$296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
sedona real hotel sedonasedona real inn
United StatesArizonaSedona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing