We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sedona Real Inn and Suites

Show Prices
#12 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,387 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sedona Real Inn and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,344: English reviews
Denver
Reviewed 7 October 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights in early October. I haven't stayed anywhere else in Sedona, so I can't really compare prices, but this did seem a little overpriced for what you get. It has outside/unsecured entrances, if that is important to you. The breakfast was just okay. The shower had terrible water pressure. But on the plus side, the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peliroja77
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for the good review and feedback. This is the high season here in Sedona, so rates are a little higher than at other times of the year. If you return, keep your eyes peeled for specials here on our TripAdvisor page and be sure to book direct for the best rates and reservation conditions. Please don't hesitate to reach...

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 7 October 2014

We stayed at this place for 2 nights. Room was clean, though a bit dark. Bedding comfortable, staff pleasant, breakfast very good. Concierge was very helpful. Pool looked nice, but it rained the day we had planned to swim.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank brady3434
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for highlighting the parts of your stay you found great, the bedding, service, breakfast and our concierge. She'll be recognized for her helpfulness. We hope you get a chance to stay again.

Chandler, Arizona, United States
Reviewed 6 October 2014

Great price for a 2 room suite so the kids could have their own space as did we. VERY clean. Close (short drive) to all Sedona activities and attractions. Decent breakfast tho a bit light on seating. ONLY complaint we had: the ceiling fan in our room was NOISY. Seriously, that is our only issue with the place. We would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Caleb G
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We would be delighted to provide another great experience for your family! Thank you for leaving this excellent review of our hotel.

Reviewed 5 October 2014 via mobile

From Daryl singing to us for our check in to the referral to a great beer and pizza place right across the street, coupled with a room that is clean and enormous in size, this place is great. Room with a fireplace, two tvs, free wifi great location close to excellent hikes. Quiet room off the street. Excellent staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Your review brought a smile to my face. Thanks for the two thumbs up! Come back anytime.

San Diego, California
Reviewed 5 October 2014

The best place to stay in Sedona for many reasons: - The comfortable accommodations at an affordable price. - The caring staff. From the front desk to the management. - The awesome concierge service provided by Debbie, - Large pool and nice jacuzzi. - Located in the heart of Sedona.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Homeof t
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you highlighting all the reasons you rated your stay 5-stars. We hope you get over here again before the end of the year.

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 4 October 2014

The Sedona Real Inn and Suites was an excellent choice for our vacation around Arizona. It was clean, comfortable, had amazing views out the windows, **excellent** breakfast (and the coffee was really really good), and a very friendly, helpful staff. I have traveled quite a bit and this is one of the best stays I have had. The rooms were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Islandgirl882
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the A+ and mentions of the cleanliness, staff, breakfast and location! I am so pleased your stay Sedona Real was one of the best stays you've had.

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 4 October 2014

We enjoyed our visit at Sedona Real. The staff and concierge were very accommodating! The room was comfortable and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub. A nice full breakfast was served every morning. Someone was always around to answer questions and to make sure that you enjoyed all that Arizona had to offer. My only complaint was the housekeeping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SilverLady32
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for leaving this excellent review. I will pass along your compliments to Debbie and your suggestion to our housekeeping team. We're glad you enjoyed Sedona Real and all of Arizona. Come back again soon!

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 3 October 2014

I made a reservation in September for a room in November. My American Express card was charged that day for the full charge - saying that I stayed there the day I made the reservation (although my confirmation email was for the day in November). I called and the man at the desk said they always do that - It...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank dalelauren
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing this unfortunate situation to our attention so we can clarify. We are an independent hotel and charging a deposit equal to the first night room rate plus tax of the stay has been our operational standard for 18 years. It has always been totally refundable up to 48 hours prior arrival. It is standard operating procedure...

Spring Hill, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 October 2014

The folks who worked with us the past four days at Sedona Real during our first visit to Sedona were the nicest, most courteous people in the business. From our concierge, Debbie, to the all of the front desk staff, and the breakfast staff, they are top notch at making everything just right. We would love to return again to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guitargirl2014
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for these kind words for our team! We hope you make it back to Sedona soon.

Athens, Ge
Reviewed 2 October 2014

We only spent one night, but our stay was perfectly lovely. It was made lovely by the staff, first. The two gentlemen who checked us in were friendly, upbeat, and funny, and our interaction with them set the tone for the stay. We had a King Suite, which was honestly just a touch below luxury. We didn't expect for it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank April M
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5-star review. I am so happy to hear the room worked out so well for your group. We hope you can visit again!

688 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (200)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (53)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (90)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (409)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Regal Double Queen Room (45)
Viewed
Regal Double Queen Room with Patio (63)
Viewed
Regal King Room (40)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Royal King Suite (52)
Viewed
Royal King Suite (Pet-Friendly) (59)
Viewed
Royal Two Bedroom King Suite (62)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (79)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
1.6 km away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
3.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Sedona
5.2 km away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
4.8 km away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#18 of 48 in Sedona
1,015 reviews
0.5 km away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 48 in Sedona
846 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At Sedona Real Inn and Suites, you can expect service from people that actually care and great amenities at very affordable rates, any season of the year. A complimentary hot & delicious breakfast is waiting for you every morning, in addition to totally free WiFi and ample parking. Our concierge is like a trusted friend, helping you create the perfect Sedona adventure. Sedona Real strives to offer the best combination of value, luxury and service in Sedona accommodations. A family-owned independent Sedona hotel, Sedona Real features 42 rooms and 47 amenity-rich, freshly decorated suites, many with private patios or balconies, and hot tubs in the rooms. Every room and suite offers hi-def flat screen LCD TVs, nine-foot ceilings that make the rooms feel even larger than they are and exceptionally comfy beds. The hotel's amenities also include an outdoor pool, spa and workout room. If you are looking for warm hospitality in a beautiful Red Rock setting, Sedona Real Inn & Suites is the 'Sedona Hotel' for your family! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sedona Real Inn and Suites

Address: 95 Arroyo Pinon Dr, Sedona, AZ 86336-4956
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Price Range: $191 - $374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sedona Real Inn and Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Sedona Real Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Real Hotel Sedona
Sedona Real Inn
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Sedona
#7 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
#11 Family Hotel in Sedona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sedona Real Inn and Suites staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question
Cincinnati, Ohio
Chicago, Illinois
7 days ago
Bethany, Connecticut
7 days ago
Reston, VA
14 days ago

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Sedona Real Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a upper level room away from the street and entrance.”
 of 5 bubbles 2013cck, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“For quieter room, ask for one set back from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles JetCityTraveller, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I would suggest to call the hotel. They offer variety of rooms from average to more upscale.”
 of 5 bubbles G7739OIroberth, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms have great views!”
 of 5 bubbles francoisb455, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms have a view of the red cliffs, others, on the east end, are closer to the park / fenced pet area.”
 of 5 bubbles DennisB316, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5