We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Views Inn Sedona

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Wheelchair Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveller rating
474
322
66
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
474
322
66
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt hard boiled eggs bell rock per load continental breakfast village of oak creek room was clean red rocks stay there again cinnamon rolls small pool fridge and microwave pool and hot tub holy cross nice place to stay minute drive staff was very friendly and helpful
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 895 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2018

The Views Inn Sedona is a good hotel. What we didn't realize was that we were a bit off the beaten path with this hotel. You are essentially at the beginning of "Sedona". referred to as the Oak Creek Village. The village, a bit outside...More

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank CMC_2012
Response from ViewsInn, Manager at The Views Inn SedonaResponded yesterday

Hello CMC_2012, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. It was indeed a great pleasure to serve you. You will surely get much better hospitality experience during your stay in our hotel. Thanks a lot once again and have a great day!

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed May 21, 2018

We stayed here for two nights on the second floor. The location is great. This is much better than busy downtown Sedona. The hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants, coffee shops, a grocery store. It is clean and spacious. There is a laundry...More

Date of stay: May 2018
6  Thank RudyPie
Reviewed November 5, 2018

Had a great stay at the Views Inn last week. It is not located in the central area of Sedona but closer to many hiking trailheads. There are great views of Bell Rock, and Courthouse Rock and Cathedral rock. It is very clean and the...More

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank Woodcliffmom
Response from ViewsInn, Manager at The Views Inn SedonaResponded yesterday

Hello customer, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Yes, we always try our best to proffer brilliant staying facilities to all valued guests. Thank you so much for staying at our lodging property. We will wait to serve...More

Reviewed October 28, 2018

This hotel is 3-4 miles outside downtown Sedona - just far enough away from the crowds and bottlenecked traffic found in downtown Sedona. The Coconino National Forest/Red Rock Visitor Center is nearby, as is Red Rocks Park for hiking. There are shops and restaurants in...More

Date of stay: October 2018
2  Thank VagabondTravellers
Response from ViewsInn, Manager at The Views Inn SedonaResponded yesterday

Hello VagabondTravellers, thank you so much for posting such a great feedback about our hotel and its services. It was indeed a great pleasure to serve you. We promise, you will get same pleasing staying experience every time you come to stay at our hotel....More

Reviewed October 21, 2018

The manager was rude, answered simple questions with attitude, and wasn't very knowledgeable about local dining options. The name and website were quite misleading; Our room didn't have much of a view at all. It's far from any decent shopping or restaurants. The walls are...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank HatRez
Response from ViewsInn, Owner at The Views Inn SedonaResponded yesterday

Dear customer, we are truly very disappointed to hear that you had a bad experience at our hotel. Although, we always try our best to give excellent staying facilities to the customers, this time it seems we failed to fulfill our duties. We request you...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
baja2desert
June 12, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Bel-mateo | Property representative |
No pets please.. Thanks
0
Votes
baja2desert
June 12, 2016|
Answer
Response from | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, I don't own the hotel - I was a guest there so I don't have an answer for you, but you may want to contact them. They were super nice and I'm sure they can fill you in on some of the details you're looking for... More
0
Votes
DJaTECH
February 2, 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from youkillemwechillem | Reviewed this property |
Nope. Not heated but warm enough in the summer. Only very small though so not suitable for proper swimming.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms are great, but those on the 2nd floor will have the best views."
VagabondTravellers
Oct. 28, 2018
Read review
"Book another hotel"
Nata1717
May 30, 2018
Read review
"A room away from the pool area might be quieter."
OutbackAnnie
May 12, 2018
Read review
"Upstairs.... though there is no elevator."
gdncd
May 4, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$105 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the views inn sedona hotel sedonathe views hotel sedonathe views motel sedona
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaSedona
NUMBER OF ROOMS
39
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing