We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Views Inn Sedona

Visit hotel website
Traveller (261)
360
Panoramas (7)
Pool & Beach (42)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Price:US$20 off room rate
Reviews & more
963Reviews
546Photos
9Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 495
  • 360
  • 75
  • 18
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The Views Inn Sedona is a good hotel. What we didn't realize was that we were a bit off the beaten path with this hotel. You are essentially at the beginning of "Sedona". referred to as the Oak Creek Village. The village, a bit outside of the area by about 5 mins. BUT you
Read more
Response from ViewsInn, Manager at The Views Inn Sedona
Responded Dec. 12, 2018
Hello CMC_2012, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. It was indeed a great pleasure to serve you. You will surely get much better hospitality experience during your stay in our hotel. Thanks a lot once again and have a great day!
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We stayed here for two nights on the second floor. The location is great. This is much better than busy downtown Sedona. The hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants, coffee shops, a grocery store. It is clean and spacious. There is a laundry facility and a small
Read more
Had a great stay at the Views Inn last week. It is not located in the central area of Sedona but closer to many hiking trailheads. There are great views of Bell Rock, and Courthouse Rock and Cathedral rock. It is very clean and the management were pleasant. The room was large.
Read more
Response from ViewsInn, Manager at The Views Inn Sedona
Responded Dec. 12, 2018
Hello customer, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Yes, we always try our best to proffer brilliant staying facilities to all valued guests. Thank you so much for staying at our lodging property. We will wait to serve you again. Have a great day!!
Read more
This hotel is 3-4 miles outside downtown Sedona - just far enough away from the crowds and bottlenecked traffic found in downtown Sedona. The Coconino National Forest/Red Rock Visitor Center is nearby, as is Red Rocks Park for hiking. There are shops and restaurants in close
Read more
Response from ViewsInn, Manager at The Views Inn Sedona
Responded Dec. 12, 2018
Hello VagabondTravellers, thank you so much for posting such a great feedback about our hotel and its services. It was indeed a great pleasure to serve you. We promise, you will get same pleasing staying experience every time you come to stay at our hotel. Thank you so much for recommending us to others. We will look forward to serve you again!
Read more
The manager was rude, answered simple questions with attitude, and wasn't very knowledgeable about local dining options. The name and website were quite misleading; Our room didn't have much of a view at all. It's far from any decent shopping or restaurants. The walls are thin
Read more
Response from ViewsInn, Owner at The Views Inn Sedona
Responded Dec. 12, 2018
Dear customer, we are truly very disappointed to hear that you had a bad experience at our hotel. Although, we always try our best to give excellent staying facilities to the customers, this time it seems we failed to fulfill our duties. We request you too take this stay as an isolate and give us another chance to serve you so that we can rebuild your trusts again. We will look forward to serve you again. Have a great day!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorThe Views Inn Sedona
The King Room at The Views Inn Sedona
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorThe Views Inn Sedona
The King Room with Jacuzzi at The Views Inn Sedona
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorThe Views Inn Sedona
The Double Queen Room at The Views Inn Sedona
HUGE bathroom
PreviousNext
12345657
No pets please.. Thanks
0 votes
Show all answers
Sorry, I don't own the hotel - I was a guest there so I don't have an answer for you, but you may want to contact them. They were super nice and I'm sure they can fill you in on some of the details you're looking for. Enjoy your trip! The Views Inn Sedona 65 E. Cortez Drive, Sedona, AZ 86351 Phone: 866-733-6622
0 votes
Is the pool heated?
Nope. Not heated but warm enough in the summer. Only very small though so not suitable for proper swimming.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, will the hot tub be operating in mid December?
I don't think the outdoor one will be. Several rooms do have spas though.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, what is included in your "free breakfast"?
They had plenty of very good coffee, danish, hard boiled eggs, toast you can make, cereal, and they had fruit also
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"All rooms are great, but those on the 2nd floor will have the best views."
"Book another hotel"
"A room away from the pool area might be quieter."
"Upstairs.... though there is no elevator."
"All of the rooms have a great view of the red rocks."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$86 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the views inn sedona hotel sedonathe views hotel sedonathe views motel sedona
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaSedona
NUMBER OF ROOMS
39
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing