We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (3)
Overview
  • Excellent72%
  • Very good17%
  • Average5%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“circle k”(2 reviews)
“nice owners”(2 reviews)
“place is clean”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
60
15
5
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
60
15
5
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscircle knice ownersplace is cleanthe main dragdefinitely stay here againright next doorsmall towndqtvtowelsbeddingamenitiesazchannels
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 86 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

A really lovely motel. Very comfortable and had a lot of space. Even though it is located on the main highway, it is quiet and peaceful. The staff was great. Beds are comfortable and the room is very clean. The outside is well kept. I...More

Thank Dennie E
Response from Neil P, Manager at Kiva MotelResponded July 11, 2018

thank you very much

Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

Rooms were clean, big. For 60 dollars good value for money. Only breakfast was so poor. Only porridge and sweet muffin, no toast, no jam, no plates and only one table with 6 chairs. Everyone took just coffee and went to room

Thank petraridka1
Response from Neil P, Manager at Kiva MotelResponded June 12, 2018

thank you very much

Reviewed May 22, 2018 via mobile

Older motel with charm. Exceptionally clean with great location to many places. This motel is on the Main Street of Deuce of Clubs. People are friendly and helpful to make your stay pleasurable. We will be staying there again

Thank Mary Alice W
Response from Neil P, Manager at Kiva MotelResponded May 23, 2018

thank you very much

Reviewed March 8, 2018

We arrived to find out the credit card machine wouldn't work. They first said it was my card so I gave them a second one it didn't work. They tried one of theirs and same thing. They sent us to our room while they called...More

Thank Roadsofa
Response from Neil P, Manager at Kiva MotelResponded March 10, 2018

thank you very much

Reviewed January 20, 2018

wonderful people run this clean, quiet motel. If you are visiting Show Low, Az you will not be disappointed with Kiva Motel. By far better than we had even hoped for.! A "must stay" when in Show Low!!

Thank Michael W
Response from Neil P, Manager at Kiva MotelResponded January 22, 2018

thank you very much we r appreciate for good review thank you

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$60 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$60 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kiva Motel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"all amenities close by, a perfect location!"
Read review
"Go elsewhere!"
Read review
"The owner gave me a tour of different rooms and they're all immaculate"
Read review
"Rooms behind the parking lot offers quieter."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing