We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Winslow

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Winslow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

677 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 669: English reviews
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

Paper thin walls between rooms prevent guests from sleeping well when TV is on all night in adjacent room. In response to our complaint, desk clerk's response was "Sorry bout that." Although this place cost twice as much as Motel 6, it was of no better quality. I'll never stay here again, nor recommend it. A big fat BOO!!

Helpful?
Thank riograndemk
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

On behalf of our team, please accept our apology for not meeting your expectations during your stay. Like we inform all our guests at check-in, our front desk is staffed 24 hours a day so that we can properly and promptly address any issues our guests may have. If we had been informed of this during the night, most likely... More 

Drumheller, Canada
Level Contributor
51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Smooth and easy check in, also got given a free drink voucher for the hotel bar, a very nice surprise after a long day on the road. Room was quiet and faced onto the pool. Comfortable bed and usual breakfast you get in a hotel. Would recommend

Helpful?
Thank LDJB89
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us here at Quality Inn Winslow AZ. We hope your recommendation will encourage other travelers to stop in and stay with us. Sadly, though, our on-site restaurant and lounge has closed down. We do hope to see you again in the future, and we'll do our best to make sure... More 

Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
94 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The lady at the front desk was very friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and nice. The room had all the amenities we needed for the night. My only complaint is that they charge $1 per page to fax, usually this is a free service when staying at a hotel. We would stay again if back in the area.

Helpful?
Thank lindsays17
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time to post a review about your recent stay with us. Our entire team is glad you enjoyed your stay and we sincerely hope that we do see you again the next time you're in the Winslow area. More 

Bethel, Maine
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent the day traveling Rt 66 between Flagstaff and Winslow. Last stop before returning to Phoenix after a 9 day trip through AZ, NV, UT. Quality Inn was clean and comfortable. A little bit of over crowding at breakfast, might help if they opened up the restaurant at least for seating or add a few more tables, especially for 2.... More 

Helpful?
Thank ana212015
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Our team here at Quality Inn Winslow is glad your stay with us was enjoyable. Normally our breakfast attendants do open the lounge area for additional seating, and I an unaware as to why they failed to do so. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you're in Northern Arizona, and we shall do our... More 

Port Allen, Louisiana
Level Contributor
74 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was clean, just somewhat dated. Grounds were ok. There are a few fast food joints close, and breakfast was very satisfactory. Layout is a little quirky but you get used to it. Overall, a very good place to stay if you are passing through. No issues at all.

Helpful?
Thank Duane S
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Our team and I here at Quality Inn Winslow thank you for taking time to post a review of your visit to our property. We're very glad there were no issues during your stay, and thank you for your patronage. Plans are in the works for updating our facilities which we will start implementing within the next few months. We... More 

Grass Valley, Calif.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were traveling cross-country (this was November 2015) and found this to be a very good overnight accommodation. The young woman at the front desk was very professional and friendly, and seemed happy doing her job. Our room was large, very clean and comfortable with two queen beds. We had dinner in the restaurant and that was fine -- nothing... More 

Helpful?
Thank Medialitmom
StandingOnTheCorner, Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Our team here at Quality Inn Winslow appreciates the well worded review you have given us. Sadly, our restaurant has since closed. We also do agree that not having an elevator is quite an inconvenience for our guests. The owner and I have discussed the possible installation of one sometime in the future. May you have safe travels until we... More 

Milton, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We are traveling from Las Vegas to Arkansas on a budget for research. This property will not disappoint anyone traveling on a budget, but would due in a pinch for most seasoned 4 star travelers. We have not stayed at many Quality Inn properties because we thought they were on the lower end of accommodation selections and usually we did... More 

Helpful?
Thank WilderTravel2010
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to give our hotel and team such a great review! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Winslow area, and we will do our best to make sure your stay is even more enjoyable than the previous. May you have safe travels until we see you again. More 

Hurricane, Utah
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This location is very easy to reach. Additionally, the on site restaurant serves excellent meals. The price for each meal is good and the room rate is very good for Seniors. We'll stay here again when we travel highway 40.

Helpful?
Thank R Y K
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Sadly, our restaurant is no longer open. But, on behalf of our entire team, thank you for such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again when you travel I-40. More 

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

For our trek to California, I checked Trip Advisor for hotels along the way and we settled on Quality Inns based on pictures and price. We’re in a 36-foot RV, traveling with a dog, and like to stay in hotels until we get to our destination. Winslow Quality Inn is a good stop over with great RV parking. The best... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rosadelima_NewMexico
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us! On behalf of our entire team (including Genevieve) thank you for such a great review. We hope to see you again some time, and we'll do our best to make sure your stay is even better than the last. More 

Port Orchard, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The ownership of this hotel has changed hands and there is no longer a restaurant or a bar associated with this property. If you plan to eat nearby you have your choice of McDonalds, Taco Bell, and Safeway.

Helpful?
Thank wyrick2016
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Yes, sadly our restaurant and lounge has closed. We do apologize for this inconvenience and hope you will continue to stay at our property in the future despite this. More 

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Winslow hotels
3.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Winslow Inn
1.9 km away
La Posada Hotel
La Posada Hotel
#1 of 13 in Winslow
1,639 reviews
2.4 km away
Econo Lodge Winslow
Econo Lodge Winslow
#5 of 13 in Winslow
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#6 of 13 in Winslow
135 reviews
0.2 km away
Oak Tree Inn
Oak Tree Inn
#8 of 13 in Winslow
17 reviews
0.1 km away
Motel 6 Winslow
Motel 6 Winslow
#10 of 13 in Winslow
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This hotel is located right next to I-40 at exit 253. Complimentary hot breakfast during your stay. Free WI-FI provided throughout the property. The Large heated indoor pool and spa is available to guests from 8am to 10pm. Guest laundry is open till mid night. Complimentary weekday business newspaper to guests. Staff at the Quality Inn is guest satisfaction oriented. Hotel is pet friendly, additional fee applies per pet per night. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Winslow

Address: 1701 North Park Drive, Winslow, AZ 86047 (Formerly Comfort Inn Winslow)
Region: United States > Arizona > Winslow
Price Range: $90 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Winslow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Winslow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Winslow Hotel Winslow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Winslow staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Colorado Springs, Colorado
6 months ago
Yuma, Arizona
7 months ago
Corpus Christi, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Winslow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just go there”
 of 5 bubbles dawnsC4771QT, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here”
 of 5 bubbles 797melyndam, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The motel is right on I-40, but I heard no traffic noise at all in my downstairs room.”
 of 5 bubbles 770DonM, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Hotel is "pet friendly", second floor is for pets so be sure to get on the first floor if you don't have pets.”
 of 5 bubbles hawkeyes10, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms near stairs to avoid noise from people dragging their bags up the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles FDOPSBC, 28 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay