We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Inn at Bella Vista

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
The Inn at Bella Vista
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for The Inn at Bella Vista
See the most recent reviews
Showing 61: English reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

I loved staying at this bed & breakfast inn so much that I moved to the area 6 months later and am now an assistant innkeeper at The Inn at Bella Vista. Bill and Beverly Williams have owned & operated the inn for 25 years. Their blend of Southern hospitality, wry humor, and naturalist insights will charm even the toughest...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DavisDiva47
Reviewed 18 June 2016

I was clearly disappointed as the price was high for the condition of the property and amenities. Some things were very good, others poor.The decor hasn't been updated downstairs for over 30 years and the outside of the property is showing a lot of wear with little attention to upkeep including wood rot and poor grounds maintenance. (Hence the photo...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne R
iabv, Owner at The Inn at Bella Vista, responded to this review

Dear Suzanne; I am so sorry that you were disappointed in your stay here at The Inn. We work very hard to take care of our guests and take their comments very seriously. As far as the downstairs decor, we have tried to maintain the house in its original condition as much as possible. That is one of the interesting...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 14 April 2016

We were visiting NW Arkansas for the weekend and the Inn was a great place to stay. The rooms were very large with large bathrooms and the view from the deck on a spring evening was beautiful, and offered the possibility of seeing deer and other wildlife on back lawn. The breakfast was delicious. We have recommended it to friends....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda B
Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 28 December 2015

My parents live in Bella Vista, but space is limited at their house during the holidays. We stayed at the Inn at Bella Vista and we will definitely be back. Bill and Beverly have such a nice establishment. Check them out.....you will be glad you did. Food was wonderful. It was quiet, peaceful and beautiful. Thanks Bill & Beverly!!!!!! Don...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Glenda P
iabv, Owner at The Inn at Bella Vista, responded to this review

Glenda, we enjoyed having you stay. Sorry you had such a short visit but we look forward to having you back. Happy New Year!

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 3 November 2015

We had just visited Crystal Bridges where they moved a Frank Lloyd Wright house from New Jersey. Then we checked into the Inn at Bella Vista. The house had the same feel - lots of wood and stone. Not surprising since the house was designed by a student of FLW's. There are 5 guest rooms; the three on the second...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank thebeejer
iabv, Owner at The Inn at Bella Vista, responded to this review

Thanks for your nice review. Sorry you caught us on one of our "sweet" days. Next time I will be sure to offer a savory breakfast for you. Happy New Year.

Lamar, Missouri, United States
Reviewed 19 October 2015

The wooded setting of this natural rustic home is peaceful and beautiful. Nature surrounds you from every view. The Blue Room was spacious with a large bathroom and closet area; it was clean, quiet and had a beautiful view from the deck.Just as beautiful were the owners Beverly and Bill-such gracious, kind and easy-to-talk-to people! And Beverly's blueberry stuffed french...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JoJo C
iabv, Owner at The Inn at Bella Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for all the nice comments. We love making our guests feel like part of the "family" because we think of them that way. Strangers enter but friends and family leave. We truly enjoyed having you and your Mom here and look forward to having you back again.

Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 14 October 2015

We had a very nice stay at The Inn. Our room, The Blue Room, was spacious, quiet, and a wonderful view. The Inn Keepers are super! And the breakfast was awesome! Will stay here again when in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 6qw
iabv, Owner at The Inn at Bella Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for the lovely comments. We hope you have another reason to be in the area in the future and would love to have you back.

Monett, Missouri
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Our stay couldn't have been any nicer;we felt very welcome.Bill and Beverly are so hospitable and fun. The room we stayed in was the most beautiful one I've ever been in. The bed and pillows were so soft and I loved the view. We had the Sunday morning breakfast consisting of peach stuffed french toast,local grown sausage, and Bill's super...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank josiegirl683
iabv, Owner at The Inn at Bella Vista, responded to this review

We are so pleased that you were able to get away for a night and spend it here. We really enjoyed getting to know you and it always makes us happy to know that our guests love the place. We do and we love sharing it. Thank you for the lovely comments.

United States
Reviewed 14 July 2015

From the welcoming get acquainted tour with Bill to the gourmet breakfast by Beverly, everything was wonderful. We had a great time bird watching, and just relaxing in the beauty of the surroundings. The bed was SO comfy! However, the best thing about the entire stay was the kindness of Beverly and Bill

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patricia M
iabv, Owner at The Inn at Bella Vista, responded to this review

Bill and I appreciate your kind comments. We do enjoy all our guests. It's one of the perks of running a B&B. I am so glad you had a wonderful stay and we look forward to having you back.

Santa Barbara, California
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Beverly and Bill are two very special people. I have never met anyone more caring and genuine as this lovely couple. They are beyond accommodating, the epitome of gracious hosts, with a magnificent property to match! A beautiful and rustic home, outstanding views from the balcony, and if you're lucky you may even spot deer in the backyard (Bubba feeds...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SamNusbaum
iabv, Owner at The Inn at Bella Vista, responded to this review

Sam, Bill and I loved having all of you here. You are a terrific bunch of guys and we hope that your trip here works into a great business opportunity. That way we will have a chance to have you back again.

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bella Vista
6.0 km away
Booneslick Lodge Jane
Booneslick Lodge Jane
#1 of 1 in Pineville
32 reviews
11.0 km away
Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges -- Bentonville
14.7 km away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 km away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 22 in Bentonville
607 reviews
12.0 km away
South Walton Suites Hotel
South Walton Suites Hotel
#15 of 22 in Bentonville
14 reviews
15.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 22 in Bentonville
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A spacious, modern Prairie-style Inn designed by Fay Jones, a student of Frank Lloyd Wright. Each guest room has a full bath, sitting area and lots of space. The three upstairs rooms have a queen size bed and wonderful views with a joint balcony. The Master Suite downstairs has a king size bed and a private deck overlooking the woods. The Ivy Room has a queen size bed and easy access. Guests start every morning with a full gourmet breakfast, fresh brewed Inn-blend coffee and a pleasant good morning. The Inn is also home to the B. Williams Golf School. Students stay at the Inn and take lessons from innkeeper, Beverly Williams, a LPGA Class A Teaching Pro. For the non-golfer, Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Walmart Home office, University of Arkansas, Pea Ridge Civil War National Park and lots of shopping and other activities are available. During the summer months, the Inn outdoor pool is open for guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Inn at Bella Vista

Address: 101 Chelsea Rd, Bella Vista, AR 72715-7909
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bella Vista
Price Range: $185 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Inn at Bella Vista 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your The Inn at Bella Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Inn at Bella Vista staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from The Inn at Bella Vista staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lovely sunrise views from 2nd floor, especially in Winter.”
  • Sunrise from the Rose Room
 of 5 bubbles PKBadger, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are only 5 rooms...a very larger Master Suite on the first level and The IVY room where I stayed. The second level has 3 rooms .”
 of 5 bubbles navemaf, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The rose room is a corner room, and super large! All the rooms are gorgeous.”
 of 5 bubbles joanim972, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I don't remember about Wifi, not using or wanting it was a pleasant escape from routine.”
 of 5 bubbles LindaB544, 14 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles thebeejer, 3 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay