We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Bentonville

Save
Share
3001 NE 11th St 11th Street and Central Ave., Bentonville, AR 72712-4300
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$119
US$101
View deal
SAVE US$18
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$119
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (6)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Comfort Inn Bentonville
Updated 20-06-02

About

#8 of 23 hotels in Bentonville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Comfort Inn® Bentonville hotel near the Crystal Bridges Museum of Art will get you rested and ready for anything. Our non-smoking Bentonville hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 49 (49N take exit 88A , stay in left lane to turn right, then turn left in front of Casey General Store; 49S take exit 88 left across interstate and left in front of Casey General Store. We are just a few minutes from the Razorback Regional Greenway, a 36-mile off-road trail that extends from Bella Vista to Fayetteville. Walmart headquarters are nearby, as are several restaurants and popular attractions like: The Amazeum, History of Native American Art Museum, Walmart Museum, Peel Mansion, Pea Ridge Military Park. Additional amenities you can count on include: Free WiFi Indoor pool Business center Fitness center Guest laundry services. Get going with a great breakfast. All guest rooms offer a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Centrally Located
384Reviews3Q+A76Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 230
  • 97
  • 27
  • 17
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
patticakesTemple_TX wrote a review Apr. 2021
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma430 contributions57 helpful votes
We stayed 3 nights over Easter weekend. I accidentally booked Comfort Suites instead of Comfort Inn, but the nice gentleman at the front desk got me taken care of and cancelled my other stay. I couldn't believe the price we paid. It was $65 with my AAA card. We did not try breakfast, but the lady putting it up one day asked if we would like anything. They were all very nice. The bed was very comfy. The room large. They do clean the rooms (many do not right now due to covid). Our TV didn't work, but I'm sure we could've had someone come to fix that. We weren't there to watch TV! Only two towels were provided. Typically other hotels will do 3 for a king room. There was a regular size refrigerator & we were able to have a quick breakfast in our room. I noticed the pool & hot tub were open, but we did not try it out. They did appear to be doing some remodeling, but that did not bother us. We had a quiet room on the top floor away from the elevator. One thing to note, altho this is one of the closest hotels to the square, it's still probably a 2 mile or so drive and you have to go over a highway. I didn't see a trail route.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: top floor away from elevators are quiet
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
gardeningteacher8 wrote a review Jan. 2021
Poplar Bluff, Missouri643 contributions222 helpful votes
We brought our wrestling team here and had nothing but a wonderful stay. The rooms are very huge. The girls on the team loved the full length mirror in the bed area. The boys had room to play their video games in the rooms they were so big. We liked the mini kitchen area with refrigerator, microwave and sink. Bathroom was a nice size--shower only. The beds were comfortable. The pool area was fun for the kids and the the workout facility was nice sized. The breakfast was better than most hotels during this point in time. The business area was huge as well. We really enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
980valeriay wrote a review Dec. 2020
Bentonville AR4 contributions
Bentonville, Arkansas. State mandated mask ordinance being violated by employees. No social distance. No following health directives pretty much everywhere. Empty hand sanitizer stations. Very dirty rooms. We had two rooms because our house flooded. We are immune compromised and literally could not safely leave our room because of lack of health and safety protocol. Had to clean the rooms ourselves. Coffee pots and stair well probably haven't been cleaned since 2010. Three nights, and not one person ever vacuumed the dirty carpet in the hall. Whole place reeks of smoke smell. Staff literally came to my door with no mask on. Offered worthless "points" for my trouble.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
cleltzroth wrote a review Mar. 2020
Mount Pleasant, Michigan15 contributions2 helpful votes
Our room was very clean and mostly updated - unfortunately there was no comfortable chair in it. The updates have been done very well just needs to finish. Room was also on the highway side of the building and the noise made it a bit difficult to sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Request a room on the "neighborhood" side of the building.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from RobinS4518, General Manager at Comfort Inn Bentonville
Responded Mar. 4, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to highlight your recent stay at the Comfort Inn. We sincerely appreciate it and are happy you were pleased with your stay. I am sorry for the room not having a comfortable chair to sit in as well as the highway noise. We take all feedback seriously as we try to improve with each and every stay. We take great care in providing our guest with a positive experience overall. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bentonville. General Manager
Read more
Jonathan T wrote a review Dec. 2019
Cedar Falls, Iowa174 contributions65 helpful votes
Decent price, but hotel is dated and design convoluted in terms of flow and access to upper floors. Single elevator (very beat up), poor directional signage and horrible stair placement made getting to the second floor inefficient and confusing. Room comfort was fine and met expectations. Fitness center equipment is very limited. Nice to have Vendors Bar for a nightcap. Hotel is kind of isolated and not within walking distance of any attractions. Downtown Bentonville is really quaint and unique. Other Bentonville activities are world class including museums, trails and galleries.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from RobinS4518, General Manager at Comfort Inn Bentonville
Responded Dec. 11, 2019
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$75 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
simmons hotel bentonville
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Simmons Suites
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasBentonville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
112
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Comfort Inn Bentonville
Which popular attractions are close to Comfort Inn Bentonville?
Nearby attractions include Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art (2.4 km), Museum of Native American History (5.1 km), and Scott Family Amazeum (1.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Comfort Inn Bentonville?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Comfort Inn Bentonville?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Comfort Inn Bentonville?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Comfort Inn Bentonville?
Conveniently located restaurants include Crepes Paulette, The Rail, and Tavola Trattoria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Comfort Inn Bentonville?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Comfort Inn Bentonville?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Comfort Inn Bentonville offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Comfort Inn Bentonville accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.