We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 125: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

The staff was friendly and helpful. The only real complaint I have is the laundry. I live on the road and I'm constantly traveling from hotel to hotel for work. The one thing that I check on immediately is where can I wash my clothes. There are no laundromats anywhere near the hotel. The hotel takes advantage of this and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James T
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment about our hotel and that you are happy about our quality and rates. 1. Manager explained, 30lbs of laundry is $20, washed, dried and folded and 70lbs is $40, washed, dried and folded. If you just want it washed and dried, the cost is $20. 2. After man out the laundry in dryer by himself,...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was in town working and I decided to stay at this motel cause it was cheap! And that's exactly what it is!!! CHEAP!!! When I fell asleep I got ate up with bed bugs!!! This place is disgusting! The owner was extremely fake and u can tell he doesn't like Americans! I will never stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph S
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We cannot appreciate this review as it is a fake person. This review is actually added by former employee, Dana Thompson, who was caught on camera, stealing money. We have never had a Joseph S stay here. TripAdvisor is investigating this review and we are taking local, legal action as well.

Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

A good choice if you are on a budget. Room had been recently remodeled, so all linens, carpet, etc. were new. Walls and doors still bear the signs of wear/usage. Very friendly owner/operator who aims to please. Breakfast was limited/nothing special, but adequate. Would stay here again if passing through. Somewhat difficult to get to even though it is just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank queenanne48
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Good evening and Happy New Year, queenanne48! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. Our employees, here at America's Best Value Inn, go out of our way to give the best prices for your budget. We have renovated the rooms with new paint, comfortable pillow top beds, new linens, new carpet, flat screen tvs and very...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The owner was very attentive and the room was very nice. We stopped by on a whim getting home from our vacation. Very comfortable bed, breakfast was delicious. Well worth the money! We will definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eevans0215
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Happy new years all of our guests. Thank you for choosing at our hotel.We are happy, you had a nice stay and our hotel room quality makes you comfortable stay. Our renovation is over, New pillow top bed,flat screen TV,New carpets,Furniture. We are serving hot and full breakfast with two kinds of fruits . Stay of your money's worth guaranteed.We...

Fenton, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

On our way to S Texas picked Americas Best from review on Trip Advisor (always use. Trip Advisor) room ways clean good bed check in fast and easy. Every thing good room needs updating,but for a one night stay it's good. Price was very good would recommend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bud C
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Good morning and happy new year to all of our guests. Thank you for choosing our hotel. Your comment about your room was clean and had a good bed. WE DID RECENTLY RENOVATE OUR HOTEL WITH PILLOW TOP BEDS, CARPET, FLAT SCREEN TV'S,ETC. This is our focus, that our guest have a nice stay and a comfortable room. This particular...

Cornell, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

New owner is trying to upgrade. It was a large room,clean and fresh smelling with good water pressure and plenty of hot water. Parking is not real handy, but the price was cheap good for a one nighter passing thru, felt very safe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuck B
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank for the stay at our hotel and your nice comment about our hotel to.Our focus is make happy of our valuable guest & comfortable stay.Parking lot was little full because of business was little busy.Our room rates is lower & room Quality is vary nice like higher brand hotel so your money is worth fill happy and safe. OUR...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A good effort put toward renovations. Needed to just pony up the funds and fix everything. Was clean and comfortable; my only real requirements for an overnight stay while on the road. Skip the breakfast. Gentleman there was very nice with passably understandable English.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeeAnne F
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay at our hotel and some advice on renovation. Our renovation is almost over now we are working on landscaping for the beautification. It is good to fix everything at one time but most hotels have to close, but we are staying open. It takes time, at least one year to fix. So we kept the...

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 7 December 2016

We stayed for one night while travelling to our winter destination in south Texas. We always look for a basic CLEAN hotel with good Continental breakfast and this place really fit the bill. It has been recently renovated and everything works as it should . Our room with a king size bed was really clean and the mattress slept great....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MJTPembroke
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the comment about our hotel.We clean our best Afford so our hotel room quality,services,rates and cleaning is guaranteed.Just done renovated with new pillow top bed and new bed cover (uncommon) is velvet nice and soft. Our guest enjoy with our Hot and Full breakfast with two frees fruit.Thank you again choose our hotel. Thank you. Zahied R

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Very nice neat room. Bed was excellent. Great water pressure! The gentleman behind the counter was so nice to me! Also wonderful to take dogs. Nice breakfast in the morning: biscuits and gravy, eggs, cereal, fresh fruit. Right off the highway. Easy on, easy off.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mo W
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the comment about our hotel.Our hotel is newly renovated with the new pillow top bed, Bathroom & Others to.Water hitter is large sizes so that pressure is good.We gave our best afford to do so.We serve hot and full breakfast with two fresh fruit and Our hotel Right off Exit and easy to get . Thank You....

Blytheville, Arkansas
Reviewed 11 November 2016

this motel has a very good breakfast that they offer to guests every morning that is served in the lobby. I was shocked they had a little of everything! Eggs sausage biscuits & gravy oatmeal cereal fruits juices and coffee. I will stay just for the breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikedingler1234
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the comments about our hotel breakfast and sty at our hotel.We are happy looking for your next stay.Thanks again.Zahied Rahman

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blytheville hotels
4.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#5 of 11 in Blytheville
30 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
143 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#7 of 11 in Blytheville
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
355 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 11 in Blytheville
78 reviews
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville, conveniently located just off of northbound I-55, Exit 67. Blytheville, originally established as a lumber mill town, is now a steel production center and a gateway city to Arkansas, the "Natural State". Stay connected with free wireless high-speed Internet access in our guest rooms. Step into the privacy of your own guest room with amenities including a coffee maker, microwave, mini-fridge, cable TV, hairdryer, free local calls, and wake-up service. An iron and ironing board are available upon request. Roll Away beds are available for a small charge. Children age 12 and younger stay free in their parent's room with existing bedding. Pets are welcome for a small charge. A free full hot breakfast is served daily here in our lobby, which includes eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, waffles, bagels, french toast, cereal, milk, coffee, orange and apple juice OUR HOTEL IS ON EXIT #67 & I-55 JUST 300, FT FROM THE EXIT ALSO YOU WILL GET YOUR NEEDS WITH IN WALKING DISTANCE.SAFE AND CLEAN ALSO ALL ROOM ARE NEWLY RENOVATED. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Address: 102 A South Porter Drive, Right Off 55, Exit 67, Blytheville, AR 72315 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Price Range: $66 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to be close to the Parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles 194chuckb, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Back side, morning sun”
 of 5 bubbles klaust515, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“As for a refurbished room.”
 of 5 bubbles PilotOne6, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Get as near as possible to the office.”
 of 5 bubbles johnwT7283TE, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
“ask for renovated room”
 of 5 bubbles 427graceo, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay