We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 118: English reviews
Pembroke
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed for one night while travelling to our winter destination in south Texas. We always look for a basic CLEAN hotel with good Continental breakfast and this place really fit the bill. It has been recently renovated and everything works as it should . Our room with a king size bed was really clean and the mattress slept great....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MJTPembroke
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the comment about our hotel.We clean our best Afford so our hotel room quality,services,rates and cleaning is guaranteed.Just done renovated with new pillow top bed and new bed cover (uncommon) is velvet nice and soft. Our guest enjoy with our Hot and Full breakfast with two frees fruit.Thank you again choose our hotel. Thank you. Zahied R

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very nice neat room. Bed was excellent. Great water pressure! The gentleman behind the counter was so nice to me! Also wonderful to take dogs. Nice breakfast in the morning: biscuits and gravy, eggs, cereal, fresh fruit. Right off the highway. Easy on, easy off.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mo W
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the comment about our hotel.Our hotel is newly renovated with the new pillow top bed, Bathroom & Others to.Water hitter is large sizes so that pressure is good.We gave our best afford to do so.We serve hot and full breakfast with two fresh fruit and Our hotel Right off Exit and easy to get . Thank You....

Blytheville, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this motel has a very good breakfast that they offer to guests every morning that is served in the lobby. I was shocked they had a little of everything! Eggs sausage biscuits & gravy oatmeal cereal fruits juices and coffee. I will stay just for the breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikedingler1234
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the comments about our hotel breakfast and sty at our hotel.We are happy looking for your next stay.Thanks again.Zahied Rahman

Scottsboro, Alabama
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

The weekly rate was cheap but we soon saw why. The door to our room wouldn't even close all of the way. Half of the rooms are under construction. There was an air conditioning unit laying on the walkway in front of our room. The clothing rack fell off of the wall when we hung our used towels on it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MariahSimone
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I do apologize for my employee that checked u in because she was told to put you in one of our newly renovated rooms upon check in but mistakenly she put you in the wrong room. The next day when I got there I made sure that I moved you to a new room. I also apologize for the renovations...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Room was extremely damp and musty smelling. I was bitten by mosquitoes three times in the first 30 minutes. I called the front desk to ask if there was a dehumidifier and she said there was not. The room itself was nice enough for the price. I would not stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hdlinda
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

First I would like to thank you for staying at our Americas Best Value Inn. I'm sorry you were not pleased with your stay. Unfortunately most motels do not provide humidifiers for guests but we will certainly look into getting a few. My question to you is if you have trouble breathing you should have brought one with you instead...

Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

The room was ok. The TV had a fuzzy picture, on all channels. Our room was around back of the hotel, room 135, and getting there, the outside really did not look good. Made me wonder what I was going to see in the room. Honestly, pleasantly surprised. Nice room. In the morning, I found out, the outside is being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K. M
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

First I would like to thank you for your review. We are currently working on renovating the outside of our motel. Over half of our rooms have flat screens we are also in the process of replacing all our tv's with flat screens. If plans go accordingly we have our motel completely renovated by the end of the year.

Buckley, Michigan
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

Absolutely worst place I have ever stayed. I felt very unsafe. The updated room was a joke. The room itself smelled like mothballs terribly. The only positive slightly was the bed. Floor felt disgusting to walk on. Absolutely worst stay ever!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 644kelliel
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the comments and we are sorry to your unsuitable stay our hotel.At the checkout time i was at the front desk some how you was agree bated and was complain about the room,As a Owner i knew the room was nice room and newly renovated i was request you can you come with me and point out...

Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

We chose to stay here because of the high Trip Advisor ratings even though the hotel class said 2.5. Believe the class ranking. The office is small but looks nice. We were checked in to a room that, when we went to it had a do not disturb sign and a light on. I went back to the office and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy A
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and stay our hotel. A.Yes hotel is old we are new management our hotel under renovated it will takes time because lots of works need to be done renovating will done by end of this year. B.We are sorry about do not disturb sign we are taking care of that by house keeping department should...

Reviewed 6 June 2016

After Passing the New Madrid Fault what erupted 2/7/1812 with a magnitude of 7.9, I stopped at America's Best Value Inn in Blythville, I was welcomed By Natalia Smith and got a clean room for a fair going price. My room 117 had a King size bed with all needed comfort. I recommend this place for valued guests.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Klaus T
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are always glad to hear that our guests are pleased with their stay at Americas Best Value Inn. We have worked hard at renovating our motel. Once again thank you for your review.

Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 May 2016

This is an older hotel. That said the owner is doing eveything he can think of to update and make the guest feel welcome. I knew his passion for making his hotel the best he could. Free breakfast and Darrin told us things to do when we got to Memphis. He also made sure eveything for breakfast was filled and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin J
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Good morning sir, Thank you for stay our hotel and your experience . As a owner i agreed with your experience,we are doing our best bring up Quality and updated for the guests. Lots of thing to do of this hotel but we are keep working on it. This summer we have new idea to do some out looking work,...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blytheville hotels
4.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#5 of 11 in Blytheville
29 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
141 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 11 in Blytheville
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#7 of 11 in Blytheville
219 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
351 reviews
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville, conveniently located just off of northbound I-55, Exit 67. Blytheville, originally established as a lumber mill town, is now a steel production center and a gateway city to Arkansas, the "Natural State". Stay connected with free wireless high-speed Internet access in our guest rooms. Step into the privacy of your own guest room with amenities including a coffee maker, microwave, mini-fridge, cable TV, hairdryer, free local calls, and wake-up service. An iron and ironing board are available upon request. Roll Away beds are available for a small charge. Children age 12 and younger stay free in their parent's room with existing bedding. Pets are welcome for a small charge. A free full hot breakfast is served daily here in our lobby, which includes eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, waffles, bagels, french toast, cereal, milk, coffee, orange and apple juice OUR HOTEL IS ON EXIT #67 & I-55 JUST 300, FT FROM THE EXIT ALSO YOU WILL GET YOUR NEEDS WITH IN WALKING DISTANCE.SAFE AND CLEAN ALSO ALL ROOM ARE NEWLY RENOVATED. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Address: 102 A South Porter Drive, Right Off 55, Exit 67, Blytheville, AR 72315 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Price Range: $66 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Back side, morning sun”
 of 5 bubbles klaust515, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“As for a refurbished room.”
 of 5 bubbles PilotOne6, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Get as near as possible to the office.”
 of 5 bubbles johnwT7283TE, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
“ask for renovated room”
 of 5 bubbles 427graceo, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Disabled rooms are closer to parking.”
 of 5 bubbles 118gailr, 5 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay