We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 139: English reviews
Start your review of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Clayton, Michigan
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I highly recommend this Americas Best Value Inn. The room was clean, well appointed and cheerful with colorful furnishings. The bed was comfortable and lighting was great for reading in bed. The owner was most helpful and considerate. If I'm ever through this area again.....I will stay here. It's also nice to have a microwave and small refrigerator. I did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley P
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Good morning and thanks for the comment about our Motel.Just last year of,2016 Motel renovation has done with new bed furniture and others our furniture is Hilton Hotel brand. Our every and each room is nice and clean our guest could walk on the carpet without sandal and new beading with pillow top. Our staffs are out standing for the...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Absolutely the best I have seen by far! Great accommodations! Great service! Friendly staff!we has a great visit!!absolutely nothing like anything I have ever encountered!I would highly recommend this to you because they have the best to offer in accommodation s!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan H
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Good afternoon and thanks for review about our Motel.Our best afford is how to make happy with nice and good accommodations so we are .Our staffs are out standing 24/7 for the guest also we are serving new addition frees scramble eggs.We are offer best rate and good quality so try once at our brand Motel ,you will happy.Thank You.Jahid...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I travel a lot on the road. I have stayed here 3 times and enjoyed it. This is a very nice place to lay your head down for a good night rest. The rooms are clean and well furbished. The staff is very pleasant and hopefully to all your need.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TrutleTi
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Good afternoon and thank you for the comment about our hotel.Your enjoyed is important for us because our best afford for the guest. Our hotel is lower brand but is guaranteed services and quality also our staff s is out standing for the guest.Keep try to stay at our hotel . Thank You, Jahid Rahman

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

The customer service is the best and price is also great , room is clean and nice. the bed is very comfortable. if you come to Blytheville stop here first you will be glad you did .We visit my son and he paid for the room and he was glad it was comfortable , because me spouse had a breathing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrslizsmith05
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Good morning and thank you for the comment about our hotel. Our hotel will give you guaranty, About cleaning, services ,comfortable and rate.We renovated out hotel so try once our hotel you will be happy with hot and full breakfast .Thank You,Jahid Rahman

Blytheville, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful beds....wonderful owner....he accommodated us and made our stay very enjoyable. We were going to a different hotel but they tried to charge us more than what trip advisor told us. They just opened this hotel . The owner was the best I have ever seen. Stay here we will again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank juliefruehling
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Good afternoon all of our guests and thanks for the review and comment of our hotel.Our staffs are out standing for the guest services also we keep our room quality as a on line room photos. Our are promised to the guest ,best quality and best rate in town also full hot breakfast.(out side looks old but inside the room...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Room was clean and tidy. Front desk person was friendly and check in was pleasant. Everything was in working order. Bathroom was clean and everything was stocked as it should be. I would recommend this property for anyone looking for something budget friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dexter S
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for recommend our hotel to the budget friendly and others. EXPLANATION IS. We'r outstanding for our guest and services.Our hotel will give you quality and affordable rate also hot & full good breakfast. NEWLY RENOVATED ROOMS, ON EXIT & OF INTERSTATE YOU WILL GET EVERY THING IN YOUR WALKING DISTANCE. Thank You, Jahid R

Waukegan
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

The room was nice, updated. Bed was comfortable, too. The door was hard to open at first and stuck to the carpet, so you had to really push it open and closed. Didn't have breakfast because we got down there about 8am (breakfast was from 6am-9:30) and all the food was gone. The staff was nice, called us after we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kathleen P
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Sorry to hear about breakfast and we will take action person was on duty the morning because our hotel will give quality and guarantee services. We have a few rooms that have door problems, but very soon, we will replace doors. Thanks again for commenting about our room quality and front desk service. (We have a new addition to our...

Reviewed 6 March 2017

Clean, good shower, good towels. No place to hang a hand towel in the sink area. No place to hang a bath towel in the shower area. The in room refrigerator was so loud that we had to unplug it to sleep. The main complaint is that the cable did not work on our TV. We arrived fairly early in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla M
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel and your comment. Your comment was our hotel room is clean.good shower and good towels is true. We keep our quality. Is it possible nothing was in the room? Explain and answer.We are sorry to say KARLA M your comment is not right because your room no was #143 and in the bathroom...

Soldiers Grove, Wisconsin
Reviewed 5 March 2017

We really liked this Inn. Very friendly staff !!! Jahid either the owner or manager, Made fresh coffee and poured a couple cups for us !! Upon leaving he opened the doors for me as well as the truck door!! Very clean Comfortable bed Modern Pets accepted although I think $15.00 is a little much. We will be back !!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori58655
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for comment about our hotel and staff. Yes i m the owner but after i clock inn i feel as a employe but thank you for complement.Our staff always out standing for guest services. Our hotel keep clean and new comfortable bed, new carpet. Now we started upstair wooden floor you will feel like home.About pet fee we...

Jacksonville, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 March 2017

I stayed in room 159. It was cozy and very clean. Management was so nice. I am definitely coming back to stay. It was an unplanned stay so I had to find a hotel at the very last minute and all other hotels couldn't check me out because of an internet outage.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kingsixthelegend
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the comment about our hotel. Our hotel renovation is done every thing is new so our guest will feel as a home .We will give you 100% guaranty about clean ,Service and rate,ALSO WE ARE SERVING HOT AND FULL BREAKFAST. Our staff is out standing for the guest service.Thank you again we are looking for your next...

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blytheville hotels
4.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#8 of 11 in Blytheville
35 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 11 in Blytheville
81 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
147 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#9 of 11 in Blytheville
234 reviews
5.7 km away
Deerfield Inn
Deerfield Inn
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville, conveniently located just off of northbound I-55, Exit 67. Blytheville, originally established as a lumber mill town, is now a steel production center and a gateway city to Arkansas, the "Natural State". Stay connected with free wireless high-speed Internet access in our guest rooms. Step into the privacy of your own guest room with amenities including a coffee maker, microwave, mini-fridge, cable TV, hairdryer, free local calls, and wake-up service. An iron and ironing board are available upon request. Roll Away beds are available for a small charge. Children age 12 and younger stay free in their parent's room with existing bedding. Pets are welcome for a small charge. A free full hot breakfast is served daily here in our lobby, which includes eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, waffles, bagels, french toast, cereal, milk, coffee, orange and apple juice OUR HOTEL IS ON EXIT #67 & I-55 JUST 300, FT FROM THE EXIT ALSO YOU WILL GET YOUR NEEDS WITH IN WALKING DISTANCE.SAFE AND CLEAN ALSO ALL ROOM ARE NEWLY RENOVATED. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Address: 102A South Porter Drive, Right Off 55, Exit 67, Blytheville, AR 72315 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Price Range: $78 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was on the first floor and heard no noises from the floor above.”
235ShirleyP, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“the rooms on the back was easy to get into.”
mrslizsmith05, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“My room #143, was on the back side, away from the interstate and they tend to be quieter.”
garym105, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask to be close to the Parking lot”
194chuckb, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Back side, morning sun”
klaust515, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5