We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Blytheville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Blytheville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Blytheville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 154: English reviews
Melbourne, Florida
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Made room for my truck and trailer and provided a clean, quiet room on my way to philly. Friendly desk staff. Breakfast the usual quick fare, but hot coffee and down the road with no fuss.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald O
Mohammed A, Owner at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for an excellent review. I am requesting to all our guest please choose our property for your comfortable and relaxing stay as we are currently updating with all brand new carpet, micro, refrigerator, TV and furniture. And of course we have new verities in full hot breakfast.

Central Coast of CA
Reviewed 11 June 2016

THE WORSE I HAVE EVER BEEN IN. Dirty, trash everywhere, $40 fee should be FREE (or maybe they should pay YOU for staying there). Unsanitary, electrical pedestals have problems, has PVC pipes left out for you to hook up your sewer hose and then connect to sewer drain, Has full-timers there for steel plant, but they were no problem, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coastgypsy
Mohammed A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am completely disagree with your review, reason - we have our RV park is full and if any situation like you mentioned in your comment than what about other guest they staying here? Further you had a breakfast which you are not supposed to have it since you are in R V Park. But still its ok...

Blytheville, Arkansas
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra W
Mohammed A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ruthc532
Mohammed A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Berne, Indiana
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank WMDreamer
Mohammed A, Owner at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Monticello, Ar
Reviewed 21 May 2016

The place was littered and dingy outside and worn but clean enough inside. Breakfast was OK. For the price, I expected better.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesfZ8438RV
Mohammed A, Owner at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I apology for inconvenience about the outside but we are currently in process of remodeling everything that's why outside was little bit littered. For the breakfast please let us know what would you preferred in it so we can add in to our list which can make us better than the rest. Thank you very...

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 30 April 2016

I had saved the room on one credit card and then wanted to change cards. I was told I would be charged an extra day to do that change. I had reserved a 2 bed nonsmoking room to get one on the first floor because there were no handicap rooms available. When I arrived I was told there was no...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cecil B
Mohammed A, Owner at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest first of all I would like to apology for the inconvenience cause to your during your stay, but I would also like to inform you that, the said property we took over recently (May 1) and very next day(May 2) we installed new TV in all rooms, ice machine issue also taken care. And we are in process...

Mich
Reviewed 15 April 2016 via mobile

If you're looking for a reasonably priced room in the Blythville area the days inn is the place to go. It was very clean the breakfast was good and the service was excellent. It looks a little older on the outside but don't let that deceive you as the rest of it is very nice. Great value and location. Mexican...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fastphilad
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

It is newly renovated and running under new managements since may 2016. Hope to see and serve you in future if you are in this area.

Cobourg, Canada
Reviewed 14 April 2016

The beds were very clean & comfortable. The bathroom & sink area were clean as well. Breakfast area & food was sufficient. However the door's & doorframes were very filthy and a little unnerving as to what we were getting into. The ice machine was out of order. The lobby area was neatly kept.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Normalee T
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

It is newly renovated and running under new managements since may 2016. Hope to see and serve you in future if you are in this area.

Houghton, Michigan
Reviewed 25 March 2016

The people who run the property were wonderful. The property itself was in AWFUL shape. The beds were clean and the bath was as well....but it was so banged, binged, and in need of maintenance, I am surprised that Days Inns recognizes it as their own.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelgirl740
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

It is newly renovated and running under new managements since may 2016. Hope to see and serve you in future if you are in this area.

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blytheville hotels
0.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
4.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
31 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#8 of 11 in Blytheville
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
178 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
365 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 11 in Blytheville
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are conveniently located along I-55 North and Hwy 18 East, where many restaurants, shopping plazas and entertainment facilities are close by. We are close to the Blytheville Industrial Park and the Arkansas Aeroplex Sports Complex. We have an outdoor (seasonal) pool and rooms with wheelchair accessible bathrooms. We offer the FULL HOT DAYBREAK Breakfast, with both freshly cooked hot items, such as sausage, egg, biscuits and gravy, to the quick grab and go items, such as fruit and yogurt. We have a great staff who are happy to make sure that your accommodations meet your every expectation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Blytheville

Address: 102 South Porter Drive, Blytheville, AR 72315
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Price Range: $75 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Blytheville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blytheville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Blytheville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just tell the front desk what you want and if they can, they'll accommodate you.”
 of 5 bubbles darbyoshaughnessy, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the left hand side, away from the bright parking lot lights.”
 of 5 bubbles TSJ960, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“You get what you pay for”
 of 5 bubbles DoctorBurk, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“Look at the rooms before paying for the night.”
 of 5 bubbles 71dalem, 4 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay...Find another hotel in the area, there are many to chose from.”
 of 5 bubbles marleach515, 6 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5