We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area

Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (2)
Just minutes to downtown Little Rock, the AAA 2-Diamond HomeTown Hotel of Bryant offers convenience to local attractions including the Presidential Center, Little Rock Zoo, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Little Rock Air Force Base, golfing, museums, and so much more. This completely smoke free Magnuson Hotels affiliate offers a deluxe continental breakfast each morning, free wireless internet, free parking, and a business center computer.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Full view
44Car recommended
Grade: 44 out of 100
24Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
0Attractionswithin 0.5 km
2921 Main St, Bryant, AR 72022-9033
Getting there
Little Rock Regional Airport28 km
Memorial Field57 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
17Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 45
  • 17
  • 10
  • 6
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We arrived late, tired and sleepy to Bryant and chose Hometown Hotel because it was convenient off the Interstate. The front desk clerk, Amanda, was VERY nice and friendly and assured us the room was really clean since I am really picky about cleanliness. The fitted sheet was
Read more
Response from AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
Responded Nov. 13, 2018
I am truly sorry for the inconvenience you had. Most hotels do not use fitted sheets anymore. Its two flat sheets and comforter that goes on top but i am sorry that did not work out too well for you. Will keep that in mind and see if we can come up with a solutions to fix that. I you notified the front desk they either change you a room or give you a clean linen right away as we keep extra in stock. Yes all hotels authorizes the credit card for incidental. Its not a charge, its a authorization. Our hotel authorizes the card for $25.00 which we release at the time of check out but it takes your bank anywhere from 3-5 business days to remove the hold. Again Amanda should have informed you at the time of check in about the incidental and i apologize on her behalf for not informing you.
Read more
This hotels owner and management are the worst of the worst. There is usually no one at the front desk. When I arrived they made me give them a cash deposit insisted it be cash and then when it was time to check out they said there was no record of it. The worst part of it there
Read more
Response from AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
Responded Nov. 15, 2018
Dear Mr. Matthew Thank you for writing us a review, we appreciate your feed back as it helps us better our service for our future guest. Most hotel require incidental which is a deposit which is authorized on your credit or debit card. Or if y pay cash then cash deposit which is returned back to you the next morning once checking the room. This particular hotel has been requiring deposit for last 5 years. If you pay you get it back!
Read more
We got this hotel because it was cheap. The rooms were fine and clean as was the hotel. We can down to eat breakfast and it left something to be desired. There are no gluten free options, not a lot of choices and the biscuits & gravy were cold. I will stay here again for the
Read more
Response from AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
Responded Aug. 22, 2018
Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you choose our hotel for your stay. Yes we serve continental breakfast with addition to sausage gravy and biscuit. We will look into serving more variety of options for breakfast.
Read more
I was in a desperate situation and needed a room late at night while in town visiting family with my daughter. I was able to get a room after being told they were booked. Grateful for that, however, when I looked at my charge the next day, it was almost triple the $65/night
Read more
Response from AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
Responded Nov. 15, 2018
I am sorry you felt we mistreated you in any way. It was a busy week with tournament in town so all the hotels rate was higher that particular weekend. Yes normally our ate is around $78-$65 range. You checked in around 1am that night and our hotel was sold out, but had last minute cancellation and thats the room we ended up giving you. Our registration prints with rates, where we get you to initial at the time of check in so we do not come across issues like this later. Your room was a pet room as you had a small dog. We have to ask all our guest if they are traveling with pets and if so we place them in pet room. Again, last minute cancellation for this room which we rented it to you since you were traveling with a pet. Room and tax plus pet fee was all that you were charged. Nothing more! You threatened the front desk agent, and was not understand what she was explaining to you. At the time of check out you were provided a receipt which shows your total bill. You plead that you checked in late and you problems with your family to give you some discount and the agent told you we cannot do that. But you did not want to listen to anything and again threatened her. Owner is never at the property so she is not a wife to the owner. She was a front desk person. So please again, at every hotel the rates is given out before renting the room so if you dont feel comfortable paying the rate then simply dont rent the room.
Read more
My husband and I stayed at this hotel five nights while helping our family move in Bryant. The hotel made our tiring visit a pleasure! The room was clean and appeared to be updated. The beds were firm and comfortable, and though I made our beds each day, when the flat sheet
Read more
Response from AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
Responded Nov. 15, 2018
Thank you for your review, We will use your comments to better our service for out future guest. Come back and see us again!
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Pretty beat up front door.
Dead roach, two days in a row. I was willing to cut them slack on the first day. But not 2nd.
Is there a hammock(s)?
No, but they should have had one. It would have fit the decor
0 votes
"Call the hotel directly for the best service."
"Stay in another hotel, avoid this one, this is the worst hotel I have experienced so far."
"Ground floor rooms. You can park at your door."
"As you face the front of the hotel, rooms on the left side are quieter."
"no tip need for a good room just show up goto the desk get a room with a smile very nice and out going hotel"
US$67 - US$71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
hometown hotel bryant
United StatesArkansasBryant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing