We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

32 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 32: English reviews
Salmon, Idaho
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I try to find the best in every place that we stop................This place is pet friendly and smoker friendly. There is a Starbucks, Waffle House and Golden Corral across the street. That being said, the bed did have clean looking sheets, very flat pillows. The TV didn't work and was told they would take $20 off our bill. They didn't!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taterlady
Epsom, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2016

The best thing about this motel was the lady at check in, really charming and helpful. The room is a good size as is the bathroom. Good T.V., microwave and fridge. One of our queen beds had a stain on the bed cover but both beds were comfy. Had it not been for the arrival of Mikel Knight and his...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard B
El Dorado, Arkansas
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

I'm not fond of the animal friendly room because an animal belongs outside. My roommate and me both got ate up with bug bites. I'm sure the bugs were left from an animal. The inside of the wall by the door was destroyed by what appeared to be a dog scratching at the door for its owner all day. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie E
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 18 May 2016

I was looking for somewhere cheap, but clean, comfortable and safe. This place fit the bill. The non-smoking room did NOT smell like smoke (which is often an issue). The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfy. It's a no-frills place, but it's not sketchy at all and you can feel comfortable staying there. The wifi worked really well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey C
Wales, UK
Reviewed 15 May 2016

Very clean, beautiful 2 queen beds. Excellent visual of the room. Really comfortable beds. Wonderful staff. We stayed an extra day to rest, as moving across the country. I stay in many hotels thru the year as I have a travel tour company! Thank you so much. Did laundry, got caught up, and lots nearby

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EarthMysteriesTours
Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

For the value and the location, overall this hotel was fine. Just cereal and a pastry with juice and coffee for breakfast which was not a problem to start the morning. When I turned on the shower, the water was very brown. I decided to try running the water for a few min and it at least appeared to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank musicgrl_83
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thanks for letting me know about your stay, your feedback is very important to me. I am addressing your concerns personally and I am having our maintenance person inspect your shower along with anything that may have caused your inconvenience. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope that you will visit us again in the...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Located just off I40 at the US64 exit (Oak Street), this property is an old,motor-lodge that dates back at least to the 70's, if not further back. The hotel shares property with other hotels and restaurants, so parking can be confusing, but there is plenty. Finding the entrance is easy and there is an exit at a stop light, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dietrichmd
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

We're really happy that you chose us for your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, and for your feedback. I am addressing you comments and will be doing everything I can to improve for your next stay and our future guests. Our housekeeping will be doing extra room...

Reviewed 7 October 2015 via mobile

Cheap place to stay and you get what you pay for. It wasn't horrible but could use some updates. The lobby and eating area looked recently updated but the rooms at least 101 was a bit scary. Main cons, loud (right off of freeway and truck pull-in) breakfast was the worst we have experienced out of 5 hotels during a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nkleiber28
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on your stay and for letting me know how we can improve for the future. I am very sorry for anything about your stay that was not quite what you were expecting. I appreciate all of your feedback and I hope to see you again next time you're in Conway. Sincerely, Dilip P....

Valley Head, Alabama
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

It was nothing fancy but it was clean and very reasonably price. Parking was rather confusing and not very organized due to other hotels sharing the parking lot. We had to park 50 yards from the room. Had to cross a busy highway to get something to eat. Hotel was ok but the location could be better.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Porkchopranch
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Dear Porkchopranch, We are so glad that you chose us for your stay in Conway and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks for sharing your experience and for your comments we always strive to provide clean comfortable rooms, the most friendly service, and great savings. Have a great weekend & a safe trip! Sincerely, Gwen W...

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 12 February 2015

My wife & I enjoyed our stay @ this motel ! Room was very clean, everything worked . Breakfast was good for what was offered, need some fruit(just saying) ! Also could use some bigger towels or one additional towel for each person. the price was great for services offered, under $50. We recommend this motel & will stay there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jlrlan
Dilip P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites in Conway . We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and thank you for helping us spread the word about us to other travelers. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Gwen

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Conway
BEST WESTERN Conway
#7 of 18 in Conway
129 reviews
2.8 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 18 in Conway
233 reviews
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
2.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#15 of 18 in Conway
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway

Address: 815 E Oak St, Conway, AR 72032-4724
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Price Range: $64 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Opposite side from the highway.”
  • The door...notice the sizing issues?
  • Stain on carpet
  • Bathroom in Single King Room
  • Looking up front.
  • King Single Room
  • King Bed
  • Another corner of king room
 of 5 bubbles dietrichmd, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I assume all were as good as ours since all were recently renovated.”
 of 5 bubbles jlrlan, 12 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Don't worry about outside noise levels. The through the wall a/c units will drown out everything else.”
 of 5 bubbles 544rogerh, 24 May 2014 | Read review
“Ask to see your room to ensure it is clean.”
 of 5 bubbles vanessap111, 7 May 2014 | Read review
“Look elsewhere immediately”
 of 5 bubbles JonnyFoxx, 16 Apr 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay