We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs

Save
Share
3010 E Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-9712
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Priceline
US$69
US$58
View deal
SAVE US$11
WyndhamUS$65
Hotels.comUS$65
HurbUS$69
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#25 of 35 hotels in Eureka Springs
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
All new Super 8. Only indoor pool and hot tub in town!. Trolley stop at front of hotel. Completely remodeled and fresh everything. Free hot breakfast with scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pastries, fruit ,yogurt, juice etc. On-site salon come and see the changes new owner, new management, like new motel. Come watch a movie every night pool side.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Vending machine
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
120Reviews5Q+A11Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 58
  • 23
  • 15
  • 9
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
SJTJP wrote a review Jun. 10
Los Angeles, California1 contribution
After a long travel day on the road, my husband & I wanted a quick place to lay our heads for the night. We chose Super 8 because it was the only Wyndham Rewards hotel in town and we wanted to earn points. I was wary at first but reviews seemed fine and the pictures of rooms seemed nice. Check-In staff was friendly but not wearing a mask. Then at closer inspection, the sheets under the covers had little hairs, debris and stains as if they had been reused/never washed. The carpet was damp and stained. We were so tired we got a blanket from our car and slept on top of the covers fully clothed so as not to touch anything. This was truly disgusting and disappointing. I will not be staying here ever again and I will be exiting the Wyndham Rewards program immediately. You should be ashamed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Super Eureka, Guest Services / Front Office at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs
Responded yesterday
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay & let us know how your stay went. We are so sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. I assure you that we are very serious about our laundry here & that after each use we strip the beds & replace with freshly laundered sheets, etc. This summer is getting muggy & we are sorry your carpet felt damp>its just humid all over. Nonetheless we are sorry & welcome you back again so that we may have the chance to better meet your needs & serve you better. This is not at all what we want our customers to feel like. Warmest regards & wishes, Hotel Staff representative
Read more
Dale S wrote a review Jun. 3
tulsa, United States20 contributions27 helpful votes
Had a great experience at the Super 8 Eureka Springs. The staff was very friendly and the motel was clean and tidy. The breakfast they supply was amazing. I couldnt believe it was at a economy motel free of charge. I expected grab and go toast or donuts with coffee, nope eggs, biscuits and gravy the works. The beds are the most comfortable of any motel around
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Super Eureka, Guest Services / Front Office at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs
Responded 1 week ago
That is fantastic! Guests like you know a good deal when they see it! Our indoor pool, full hot breakfast buffet, nighttime dive in movie & comfortable amenities are the talk of the town & blow the competition away! All at a lower price than the rest. You are always an amazing guest & we enjoy when you & your family come for a visit at our charming hotel. We will keep on serving those fresh scrambled eggs, delicious biscuits & gravy, grand waffles & more! Our beds always impress & our pillows are a bonus, some people demand to know the brand or want to purchase! Thanks again for feedback so other travelers may know we are it! See you soon!
Read more
Sooner62Nation wrote a review May 2021
Inola, Oklahoma126 contributions26 helpful votes
We have stayed here 3 times before it became a Super 8,Back when the Flags hung over the pool,Room was clean,no hangers in room to hang clothes,Breakfast room is a bit small and not well replinished,a few things like plates and bowls i had to go under cabinets and get more out.If you stay here do not get an outside room,we were kept awake by motor cycles sitting in parking lot and dozens of people partying,then in morning woke up the same way.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: DO NOT Take an outside entry room.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Super Eureka, Guest Services / Front Office at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for feedback submitted. We value & appreciate your business & opinion of us. This weekend was extremely busy with a biker event in town. We apologize we didn't meet your expectations. We will do better to keep up with supplies & make sure breakfast goes better the next time around. There were some rowdy people that did not respect others peace & we did shut it down to the best of our ability. It was packed, loud &busy everywhere in this town & again we are sorry it was right outside your door. Thanks again for reviewing. Hopefully we get to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Staff Representative
Read more
mmccoy740978 wrote a review Apr. 2021
Springfield, Missouri1 contribution
Dirty, black mold in the bathrooms, broken tv, broken alarm clocks, broken bathroom doors, no water pressure, clerks are liars. Dont do it. Just go down the road and stay somewhere else. I stay in a lot of hotel rooms. It is not the worst, but in the worst 5 ever. Maybe less.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Super Eureka, Guest Services / Front Office at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs
Responded Apr. 24, 2021
Thanks for feedback. Sorry you had a bad experience and that we did not meet your expectations. This is not at all what we want a guest to feel like. We could have fixed a lot of your issues had we been told like the alarm clocks. Our clerks work hard and guest satisfaction is extremely important to us. We would have made it right for you. nonetheless a big apology that you were so dissatisfied. We missed the mark on this one. Warmest Regards, Hotel Staff
Read more
jterre543043 wrote a review Apr. 2021
1 contribution
I tried a few times to go to pool and hot tub but there were filthy and trash all over the tables and ground . Hot tub had nasty stuff floating in it. The breakfast was not out on time at all so I missed out
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Super Eureka, Guest Services / Front Office at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs
Responded Apr. 24, 2021
Thanks for staying and feedback provided. We apologize you didn't enjoy your stay. We were slammed at the time you were here & truly do the best we can to keep up with garbage & the clean up involved. We really try to enforce the no food around pool but there are violators we do get to follow the rules. Again we are sorry you were disappointed. Thanks again and we are glad you had good sleep at least. Thanks again and come back again and we promise to better meet your needs.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$76 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn & suites eureka springs hotel eureka springs, quality inn and suites eureka springs, quality inn eureka springs, holiday inn eureka springs, eureka springs holiday inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Eureka Holiday Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasEureka Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs
Which popular attractions are close to Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs?
Nearby attractions include Ozark Mountain Hoe-Down Music Theater (1.0 km), Fresh Harvest Tasting Room - Eureka Springs (0.9 km), and The Eureka Market (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Amore, The Sweet n Savory Cafe, and Thai House Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Does Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Super 8 by Wyndham Eureka Springs accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.