We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel La Torre

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Concierge
Airport Transportation
Public Wifi
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
North Front Airport30 km
Boukhalef Airport44 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
30
20
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
30
20
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel family run hotel road noise beds were comfortable roman ruins tortillas minute drive kite surfers stayed for one night hot water large room breakfast was included would stay here again spain jacuzzi puree loungers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 63 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2018

We stayed for one night on October 22. Very nice reception, the room was very clean. with a little table outside to have a snack in private. lights leading to room come on automatically at night. We did also enjoy a good breakfast before leaving...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank James B
Reviewed October 26, 2018

We were only staying one night prior to leaving on the ferry for Tangiers early the next morning. We had driven from the Pueblos Blancos via Gibraltar (rock climb and traverse) - it was after dark and we were very tired, so were very glad...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Rosie-holidaylover
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

Everything was perfect!! Hotel is nice, close to sea and sand beach, it has parking and restaurant. Our room was cute, clean, and has own terase to relax-incredible!!!!!! Breakfast was breathtaking! Really rich, no chance to taste everything! We were in restaurant for dinner, you...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank NKuze
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

We had nice time in this hotel, clean, quiet, with large outside spaces and supports from the people working There. Wonderful breakfast and dinners. And many destinations all' around Easy to be reached

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Maddalena1962
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

We were here with my family and it was a complete disaster. I can say that it was one of the worst hotels I've ever been accommodated in. When we arrived the dinner was delicious. But when we came to our room, witch had a...More

Date of stay: July 2018
4  Thank 13matou_k
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Shirley H
March 23, 2017|
Answer
Response from hotellatorre | Property representative |
Dear Shirley, First of all, thank you very much for your booking in our Hotel. We inform you that the Hotel is located in a very quiet area, within a natural setting, near the mountain and the beach. There is a road nearby... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
tchrs
November 21, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from hotellatorre | Property representative |
Good afternoon, We inform you that you have the option of leaving your car at the free parking of the hotel. Or, take a taxi which costs approximately 10 €. Thank you. Best regards.
0
Votes
Google Translation
frga05
September 16, 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from hotellatorre | Property representative |
Yes, we have free Wifi in all rooms. In you need to know something else just let us know. Best regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"The rooms in the back are very nice"
JamesB798
Nov. 6, 2018
Read review
"The room was terrible my tip would be go to another hotel."
LeeOxford
Apr. 7, 2018
Read review
"if you have problems to sleep, ask to get a room on the back, so you won't hear the cars from the road"
FediGioia
Jun. 4, 2017
Read review
"Avoid any room at the front - too much road noise"
Nichobob
Oct. 25, 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$52 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaCosta de la LuzTarifa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing