We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Marlow Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Marlow Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

286 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 283: English reviews
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not the best premier inn we have stayed at. Rooms fairly basic, bathroom really basic and very cold in December. We were on the top floor with very small windows. Great location for the town centre and restaurants. We met friends for a meal and the hotel was really conveniently located. On street parking is available with restrictions. Breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beverley A
Budleigh Salterton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff excellent, food barely average, room poor apart from the comfortable bed and the view from the window, bathroom dire. I also had to struggle up a bleak staircase with my case to get to my room and I am 82!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bartessa
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Marlow Hotel, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our Marlow Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. We wish to offer...

Hitchin, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel with very helpful pleasant staff, manager Jason is a friendly guy with a lot of helpful knowledge of local restaurants and bars. Would return but not at a weekend as the hotel was overrun with young children and babies.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nigel W
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The staff that I encountered were all very welcoming and friendly. The building looks as though it is a collection of old buildings that have been knocked into one. It is characterful and fits perfectly in its surroundings. It is situated next to the All Saint’s church, which overlooks Marlow’s famous bridge across the river Thames. Opposite is Higginson Park...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrishartney
Carlilse, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Really enjoyed our trip here staying at premier inn. Staff were really friendly, breakfast was very good. Room was a little tired looking but it is only a 3 star hotel and couldn't fault the cleanliness. The location is brilliant as is in the Main Street. There isn't any parking on site but you can pull up in a two...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank caroled28
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location, very much enjoyed walking through the town. Many nice shops, cafes, and bars near the hotel. Standard value room, met expectations. Spacious room and bathroom.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mel041310
Wales
Reviewed 29 November 2016

The front of house staff were amazing - we were only on B & B as we like many guest they have were off to the Hand & Flowers (tom Kerridge pub with 2 Michelin stars) for dinner. Regrettably the internet / wifi was not good. Unlike many Premier Inns - this building is old - thus the rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016

stayed the night to baby sit for my son and his wife, whilst he and there friends went for a meal at the hand and flowers. three rooms were booked. in our room a note saying enjoy this treat on us, two small bottles of wine as it was my wife,s birthday. in our friends room with a similar note...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bwoolliscroft
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 November 2016

This hotel was in an excellent location, right next to a great selection of shops and restaurants. As usual bed was very comfortable and our room was really spacious. Brilliant place for a winter break.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janetruthe
Corby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for the night as we were dining at the Hand and Flowers. This is our second stay here and again we were very pleased with the hotel and the staff. I would like to say that all the staff were very friendly and helpful. We mentioned on Check in that we were going to be eating at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank happypub

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marlow
1.5 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Marlow
0.2 km away
Macdonald Compleat Angler
3.9 km away
Danesfield House Hotel And Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Cliveden House
Cliveden House
#1 of 2 in Taplow
871 reviews
9.5 km away
Hotel du Vin
Hotel du Vin
#1 of 8 in Henley-on-Thames
719 reviews
7.0 km away
Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just off Marlow's popular high street, a short walk from the Thames and the annual regatta. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Marlow Hotel

Address: The Causeway, Marlow SL7 2AA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Marlow
Price Range: $125 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Marlow Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Marlow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Marlow Hotel Marlow
Premier Inn Marlow Hotel UK - England
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Marlow Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Marlow Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All much the same”
 of 5 bubbles BeverleyA198, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were in Room 4 on the first floor overlooking the park. It was perfect for our needs.”
 of 5 bubbles bryal99, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms 14 or 15, top floor overlooking the park.”
 of 5 bubbles Pete114, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you are not given a disabled access room. Our friends had one. Not good”
 of 5 bubbles sallySomerset, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“All rooms very basic. Small hotel with only a few rooms. Breakfast is in pub next door.”
 of 5 bubbles jannieEssex, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay