We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Conference Center
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 56: English reviews
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Don't let the stark exterior deter you. Inside your large guestroom, you'll find luxe finishes, tasteful decor, and a world of comfort. Starting with thick comfy mattresses, euro pillows, and high-thread-count linens to granite countertops in the kitchen area to the high-end showerhead to the free full breakfast in the lobby area(eggs, sausage, pancakes, hot and cold cereals, milk and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArkansasTraveller13
jjchism, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Arkansas Traveller 13, I really appreciate the kind words you had for our hotel.I am so glad you had a nice stay with us here in Heber Springs! I certainly hope when you return, you will come and see us again. Thank you for your business and see you soon!

Saint Joseph, Missouri
Reviewed 30 December 2014

We've returned to this motel many, many times, over many years, through many name and franchise changes, and it's always been a good, comfortable place to stay. Most recently, we ended up with a small kitchenette (more than we needed), but at a very reasonable rate -- with very friendly and helpful staff, and a good breakfast in the morning....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve P P
jjchism, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Steve P P, I appreciate the kind words you have for our hotel. We try our best to make every guest's stay comfortable and great! We appreciate your business and hope your next stay is even better than this one. Thank you and hope to see you again very soon! J.J.

Illinois
Reviewed 27 October 2014

My wife and I recently traveled to Heber Springs for a 2 day conference. I picked this hotel because of the reviews and because my son & I had stayed their during a fishing trip about 7 years earlier. I was disappointed that the hotel looked like nothing had been updated since that fishing trip. The hotel was clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BigJohn1976
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

BigJohn1976, I would like to apologize to you and your wife for our hotel not being up to par on your recent visit. We are going to start renovating some rooms with flat screen televisions very soon. Our complimentary breakfast is a standard to Quality Inns, but will take your input to explore other options. I thank you very much...

Oakland, Tennessee
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Very nice Inn. Free hot and cold breakfast. Nice pillow top beds. Close to all the local attractions and things to do. Would love to stay there again and will. It has a very nice pool with free towels and grills for cooking out. We sat outside by the pool at night and played cards. We had a great time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drifter58
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Drifter 58, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel! I'm so glad you and your family had a good time in Heber Springs. We hope your next visit will be even better! Thank You! J.J.

Bryant, Arkansas
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Huge Clean Rooms was a plus and the kitchenette in the double bedroom was a nice surprise. We had 2 rooms for this past Saturday night and was very happy with our stay. Staff was very friendly and went an extra mile for me when i needed some clothes dryed. Yes the hotel is a little older but still better...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mindy M
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Mindy, I appreciate your kind words about our hotel. I'm so glad your stay with us was a pleasant one. I wanted to let you know that we are looking into some other options for our breakfast, I apologize that it wasn't up to par for you. I certainly hope when you return to Heber Springs that you come back...

Norman
Reviewed 2 August 2014

The best things about this place first: The rooms were clean and smelled nice. That is a major plus for any hotel. I really appreciate and value those things above all else. Secondly, the staff was friendly and welcoming. Lastly, the internet worked the entirety of our stay. The hotel is a little hard to find, but the nice people...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Terry W
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Terry, I would like to apologize to you on behalf of myself and my staff for the problems you had on your recent stay at Quality Inn. I have addressed the entire staff on your comments and we will make sure the issues are solved immediately. Thank you very much for input and hope you will give us another chance...

Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We based our reservation on positive reviews and were not the least bit disappointed. Although, obviously, not a new property, it appeared to be well-kept and up to date with obvious maintenance and fresh paint as needed. Our room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We had to move our stay up a day and add a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jyates34
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Mr. Yates, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We try and accommodate every guest the best we can based on their individual needs. I enjoyed meeting and talking with you and your wife very much. I'm glad you had a good time in Heber and hope to see you both again very soon!! Thank You,...

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Just wanted a quiet weekend to relax. We had a double room with kitchenette and the room was very large. Motel was quiet. Breakfast was well stocked and warm. We swam in the pool which was nice. No problems or complaints with the motel. Please keep in mind this is a simple motel---not a luxurious resort. It was fine for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L166
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments about our hotel! I am glad you had a good weekend at our property. We certainly hope you return soon to see us again!

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 25 June 2014

This place is 1/2 mile from the cliff jumping at greeres ferry. Kids love it. Rooms were spacious and clean. Mexican place near by. Very inexpensive and easy. Free wifi and breakfast. We will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenn662
jjchism, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our guest survey. We really appreciate the compliments and are so glad you had such a good time during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest Regards General Manager Quality Inn & Conference Center Heber Springs, AR (501) 362-1000

Trinidad, Texas
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Nice & clean room, lobby and breakfast area, beds r comfy etc. All the important things u look for in your overnight stay. Big bonus though....this hotel has a quiet section! Its away from check in, the pool, breakfast crowd, traffic or whatever. And it was.....our room was nice and quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nurselinda52
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to...

24 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Heber Springs
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Heber Springs
1.4 km away
Lake and River Inn
Lake and River Inn
#6 of 7 in Heber Springs
20 reviews
25.0 km away
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
#1 of 2 in Fairfield Bay
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
40.3 km away
Super 8 Clinton
Super 8 Clinton
#2 of 4 in Clinton
135 reviews
3.6 km away
Budget Inn Heber Springs
Budget Inn Heber Springs
#7 of 7 in Heber Springs
6 reviews
39.0 km away
Dogwood Motel
Dogwood Motel
#3 of 6 in Mountain View
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn® & Conference Center hotel is nestled in the foothills of the beautiful Ozark Mountains, only 400 yards from the Dam Site Marina entrance to Greers Ferry Lake. Heber Springs is one of the Natural State's most popular locations for outdoor recreational activities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Conference Center

Address: 3450 Highway 25b, Heber Springs, AR 72543-9448
Region: United States > Arkansas > Heber Springs
Price Range: $102 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Heber Springs
Heber Springs Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Conference Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“our room facing the road was just fine. No noise at all.”
 of 5 bubbles Nanaflowers, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all the rooms that we have stayed in were good and I have there for 4-5 years”
 of 5 bubbles , 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“they are currently renovating, so a lot of rooms are closed. i doubt if there is an open room thats not good”
 of 5 bubbles bxwest, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Hotel located at the lake entrance”
 of 5 bubbles 872lauries, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
“If staying for extended time on vacation or with kids, ask about a room with a kitchenette with extra sink, microwave & refrigerator.”
 of 5 bubbles jyates34, 25 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5