We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Lake Village

Booking.comUS$64*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Lake Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Lake Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 200: English reviews
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 25 January 2017

I stay at this hotel everytime im in town and never had a problem until now. I was charged $100 for smoking and i dont even smoke. Lynn (mgr) said photos were taken of the room but til this day has failed to provide me with those said pictures. She will not return my calls.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank laqueishae2017
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Good afternoon, we value every guest's opinion and always take action immediately to make sure our guest enjoy staying with us. I have explained you over the phone as well as several emails, our Assistant Manager texted you picture to you for the violation that your partner smoked in our room. You even replied her after received it but kept...

Five Points, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 January 2017

The facilities looked good until the next morning when I got up to take a shower. There was no hot water in the shower or at the sink. There was a lighting stike during the night and the boiler system for the hot water was shut off. The attendant on-duty did not know how to reset the system. Had to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank charlessG3679NB
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Let me start by apologizing for any inconveniences happened to you while you were here. . In the rare occurrence like this made our guest could not enjoy the stay with us. We are glad that we fixed it when thing happens. Again, I apologize. Hopefully, you will give us another chance to show you what a great stay with...

Erie, Kansas
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Used to stay here all the time when visiting our son in Mississippi, this is the last and final time, December 24 stayed, no hot water, dirty, cable no channels, all we hear is same excuse each time, January 14th was last time. Same lie each time, so guess Best Western in McGhee arkansas will get our business see if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank newluckgirl
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Let me start by apologizing for any inconveniences due to you while you were here. However, it was an isolated incident with the TV that was and there was a lighting strike during the night that made boiler system for the hot water was shut off, unfortunately, out of our control. Which the problem was resolved the next day. Again,...

Charlottesville, Virginia
Reviewed 5 January 2017

The staff was nice but the internet connection was horrible, the furniture was stained with dirt and the shower curtain/tub was old. This hotel needs a serious UPGRADE!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle R
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time review your stay at Days Inn Lake Village as well as mention how Nice our Staffs always be. We value all the review and take it seriously to upgrade our service daily to ensure that our guest will satisfy their stay with us. We have been providing HIGH SPEED INTERNET throughout our property for years...

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gC2424ZP
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Metairie, Louisiana
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessed568
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Locust Grove, Georgia
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Stayed here on a duck hunting trip. Hotel staff was nice and asked each day how our hunt went. Good place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cshearouse72
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Good Morning!! Thank you so much!!! We really appreciate your kind words, as we work extremely hard to ensure our guests have an awesome time. I'm happy to hear we exceeded your expectations!! I will relay this to our staff. You have a great day! We will see you soon!

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim C
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Woodbridge, Virginia
Reviewed 13 December 2016

I was traveling home for a funeral and the receptionist and staff as usual made me feel at home. My family and I usually stay at this particular Days Inn when we travel south to visit our family. This place really has been a home away from home during happy and difficult times. I would recommend this place to anyone...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackymW4026HK
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Jacqueline Moore, We have enjoyed having you each time that you have stayed with us at Days Inn Lake Village and thank you for all the kind words. We wish you the best Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. We hope to see you and your family again soon. Best regards, Lynn

North Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Was there for a funeral for only one night. Staff was very accommodating as many people were there for same purpose. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. No frills, but absolutely served my purpose and the price was very reasonable. I would stay there again if I had reason to stay in Lake Village, AR.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dorinda E
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Dear Dorinda E, thank you so much for letting us hosted you as well as your family members' lodging during your difficult time. Our condolences to your family. And we want to thank you for all great words, we are glad you felt the bed comfortable and room clean with reasonable price. We hope that in the future, under more...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Village
14.3 km away
Harlow's Casino Resort & Hotel
27.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Greenville
27.6 km away
Econo Lodge Greenville
Econo Lodge Greenville
#4 of 9 in Greenville
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.0 km away
Super 8 Mcgehee
Super 8 Mcgehee
#1 of 2 in McGehee
80 reviews
27.2 km away
Days Inn Greenville MS
Days Inn Greenville MS
#5 of 9 in Greenville
184 reviews
9.9 km away
South Shore Cottages
South Shore Cottages
#1 of 4 in Lake Village
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Lake Village is the only brand name hotel in town and the first to feature both extended stay and standard rooms. We are conveniently located on Highway 65/82/278 in the center of town with many nearby restaurants, near The Largest Chicot Lake, State Park, ideal for refreshing weekend, relaxing vacation, exploring outdoors and hunting Deer/Duck,... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Lake Village

Address: 912 US-65, Lake Village, AR 71653
Region: United States > Arkansas > Lake Village
Price Range: $90 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lake Village 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Lake Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Lake Village Hotel Lake Village
Ramada Lake Village
Lake Village Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Lake Village staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Clarksville, Tennessee
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lake Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms to the back are quiet”
motraveler50, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It depends how far you want to walk and carry your stuff.”
lcangel1, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“there are only two floors so get a second floor room they are usually quieter”
toody703, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Drive a little further”
Blewzman, 4 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Get a ground floor room. Inside access but no elevators.”
Crewsweeper, 16 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$64* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$64
Orbitz.comUS$64
TravelocityUS$64
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates