We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3764 South Hwy 65, Lake Village, AR 71653 See on map
Free Wifi
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 14 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2018

This would be an OK stop for an overnight visit. There are lots of permanent residents. It was very rainy and muddy during our stay, but all amenities worked fine. Check-in person was friendly and had lots of good information for our visit.More

Thank jackie s
Response from TurnOnInn, Owner at Pecan Grove Rv ParkResponded March 15, 2018

Thank you for your stay. South east arkansas has experienced lots of rain in a very short period we live in 1 of 12 counties which was declared an emergency because of the excessive rain fall we have had, but thank goodness the sun has...More

Reviewed February 12, 2018 via mobile

Transiting on our way to FL, early Feb, temp was 28 degrees, with a cold wind blowing in off the lake. that being said Park was clean and staff friendly, plus our RV was warm. Great place to fish, lay back & relax.

Thank Lin_Dan_2223
Response from TurnOnInn, Owner at Pecan Grove Rv ParkResponded February 13, 2018

it has been a cold February! So glad you stopped in and had a good experience. We hope to see again.

Reviewed August 24, 2017

1-10 Points Y /N Item Comments: 7 Y Pull Through Over-night stay. Level and easy site for our 25 foot Travel Trailer. Y Back In 7 Y 30 amp Voltage at Pedestal OK and no brown outs. Y 50 amp 7 Y Water Connection was...More

Thank DocktorJJ
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

The goods, they have some trees and lots of open spaces. Now the bads, lots of puddles and mud. Not good at answering phone. Cable doesn't work. A bit close to the highway. I think this is a stay if everything else is full kind...More

Thank Al H
Response from TurnOnInn, Owner at Pecan Grove Rv ParkResponded June 9, 2017

Yes when it rains in the delta due to how flat the land is we do get puddles. We did have a lightning strike that caused a partial loss of cable to park. The part has been replaced and cable is back working. We do...More

Reviewed September 13, 2016

Have stayed there several times....but it has definitely changed for worst...will not stop there again. They were closed when we got there, had been raining, puddles everywhere. Parked RV in one spot - ants taking over, stung our dog horribly. Moved to different site. After...More

1  Thank debbobgec
Response from TurnOnInn, Owner at Pecan Grove Rv ParkResponded September 16, 2016

1. I'm very sorry your dog was bit by ants we do put out ant poison every 2 weeks as they are indigenous to the area, and they do tend to come out of the ground more aggressively after a rain 2.after a rain it...More

View more reviews
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Price range
US$23 - US$24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Pecan Grove Rv Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
United States > Arkansas > Lake Village
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
Days Inn by Wyndham Lake Village
245 reviews
3.49 km away
Lighthouse Inn
18 reviews
4.78 km away
Harlow's Casino Resort & Hotel
88 reviews
12.67 km away
Rodeway Inn
59 reviews
23.79 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 14 restaurants in Lake Village
Fox's Pizza Den
64 reviews
2.36 km away
Rhoda's Famous Tamales
51 reviews
3.97 km away
LJ's Cafe & Bait Shop
18 reviews
7.61 km away
The Country Store at South Shore Cottages
12 reviews
8.01 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 7 attractions in Lake Village
Lakeport Plantation
28 reviews
12.31 km away
Lake Chicot State Park
41 reviews
11.37 km away
Paul Michael Company
10 reviews
.59 km away
Greenville Cypress Preserve
22 reviews
23.52 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
May 27, 2015|
Response from TurnOnInn | Property representative |
Yes we have several cabins that are pet friendly
Room Tips
"Mainly an RV Resort"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing