We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Holiday Inn Express Lonoke

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Lonoke
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 104: English reviews
Brownsburg, Indiana
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Stopped off the interstate after a long day of travel. Greeted with a smile. Great rates for just stopping in. Room and hotel was very clean and inviting. Bed was just the right amount of softness. The complimentary Hot breakfast had a wonderful selection. Hot and cold cereals,fruit, eggs, rolls and much more

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarah c
Juan M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lonoke, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to having stay with us again in the future. Thank You,

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 21 September 2016

For an extremely small town, we were very surprised to find such nice accommodations in close proximity to family and friends. The rooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast had much to choose from. I wouldn't hesitate use them again. We have no complaints at all!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheilav1
Juan M, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lonoke, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We checked in September 9th. Patty was very helpful and welling to make sure we were taken care of since we checked in late. Patty was the best thing of this hotel. The rooms are old smelling and not very clean. When you go into the restroom and their is a toothbrush in there that you know it is not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kay J
Juan M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lonoke, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the experience at our Holiday Inn Express Lonoke. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincerest apologies. I want you to know that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem that occurred during your stay to prevent any future occurrence....

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Apparently Spire status isn't acknowledged at this hotel. The gal that checked us in looked like she was in la la land, didn't acknowledge Spire status, and said complimentary water was no longer given out, but kindly showed me where the vending machine was.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben M
Juan M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lonoke, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. The best way for us to improve our hotel is to read honest and accurate guest comments. I am sorry that your experience with us was not what you expected, and I would like to assure you that we are making the appropriate changes to correct...

Romney
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Arrived at 2230 and was greeted at the front desk right away. Staff was very nice and courteous. Breakfast was also very good. The room prices are very competitive. Also it is cheaper if you book in person than online. We've stayed here twice in a week and we have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FFmike85
Juan M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lonoke, responded to this review

Thank you so much for that excellent review. We are glad to heard that you enjoy your stay and that our team members provide an excellent experience, I will make sure to share your comments with our staff, and we all look forward to you next stay with us. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager

Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Love that it was Pet Friendly! The hotel was under remodel in the lobby but it didn't stop them from still providing great customer service to us. Breakfast area was small but doable. Food offered was hot and fresh. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shellydehart
Juan M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lonoke, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you back at our newly remodel property.

California, Kentucky
Reviewed 31 July 2016

When we arrived at 10:00 p.m. we were greeted with an empty plate with a sign enjoy the delicious warm cookies. I asked where the cookies were and was told they are always gone by 5:00. If that's the case remove the plate!! Upon reaching the room we noticed several broken items. It was clean however. The internet was too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RitaR629
Juan M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lonoke, responded to this review

Dear RitaR629, Thank you for your stay, and feedback. I'm sorry you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We hope to have the honor of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager

Virginia
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Very clean, comfortable beds, nice size bathroom, plenty of towels, the room had a mini fridge as well. Clean work out room, and decent indoor pool. Very quiet. Decent breakfast selection. Good deal for the price. Plus it's close to the interstate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelmum232
Juan M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lonoke, responded to this review

We are very pleased to hear that your stay with us was pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 29 June 2016

I was driving through Arkansas, and pulled off the highway looking for a motel. Thankfully I found the Holiday Inn still had vacancies.. The motel was undergoing renovations, but was clean and organized. The front-desk staff were very helpful and accommodating. Our room was newly renovated, so everything was up to date and clean. After a great nights sleep, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xelacire
Juan M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lonoke, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review! I think I speak for the hotel staff when I say we want all of our guests to be comfortable and to feel at home here at our Lonoke Holiday Inn Express. We really appreciate your business, and we would be happy to see you again in...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

The lobby and check-in areas were in total disruption so if you can avoid that area and feel like you're getting your money's worth. It is conveniently located near the interstate, they are pet friendly and there's a nice area in the back for pets to run around (not fenced). Room was adequate, clean, pretty well appointed. I would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank satraveler14
Juan M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lonoke, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites with us. I am very sorry about our current appearance in our lobby. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. Unfortunately, this sometimes requires...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lonoke
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
12.6 km away
Days Inn Carlisle
Days Inn Carlisle
#1 of 1 in Carlisle
125 reviews
29.1 km away
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
#17 of 28 in North Little Rock
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.2 km away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
215 reviews
34.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
32.2 km away
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to our beautiful Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, Lonoke, AR, conveniently located off I-40 and only minutes away from Little Rock. Come unwind and relax from your travels in one our comfortable, spacious guestrooms, featuring an ergonomic work space, complimentary WiFi high speed Internet, microwave and refrigerator. We also feature a spacious meeting room, free business center with printer, fitness center and a comforting, relaxing heated indoor pool.Then, start your morning off right with our complimentary hot breakfast including, warm, delicious cinnamon rolls, tasty eggs, savory sausage and bacon, selected low-carb options and much more! Whether you are traveling through on I-40 on recreation or business, our friendly and welcoming staff look forward to serving you. Book your reservation today at the Holiday Inn Express Lonoke AR, where perhaps you will agree, is the smart place to stay!Businesses: Remington Arms (7 miles), Maybelline/Loreal USA (12 miles) and Arkansas Rural Water Association (1 block).Hospitals: Baptist Medical Center (15 miles), Arkansas Children s Hospital (20 miles) and UAMS (25 miles).Local Attractions: The Clinton Presidential Library, Alltel Arena, the State Fairgrounds, McCain Mall, War Memorial Stadium, Little Rock Zoo, & the Little Rock Airport are all only 20-25 minutes away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Lonoke

Address: 104 Dee Dee Lane, I-40 North, Lonoke, AR 72086
Region: United States > Arkansas > Lonoke
Price Range: $166 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Lonoke 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and IHG so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Lonoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Lonoke Hotel Lonoke
Holiday Inn Lonoke
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Lonoke staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Lonoke staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Another Holiday Inn Express”
 of 5 bubbles kayj562, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Always request a room away from the elevators and ice machine.”
 of 5 bubbles Jmesis, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
“The top floor rooms either facing front or back are the best. Most light and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles AndyCzi, 22 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Stay on the ground floor or the third....each has ice and vending. Take your own shower mat so you don't slip and fall.”
 of 5 bubbles jds754, 18 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Try to avoid being next to the ice machine or the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles aimeel2014, 23 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay