We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Newport

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent7%
  • Very good13%
  • Average10%
  • Poor22%
  • Terrible48%
23 Feb 2018
“not happy”
17 Oct 2017
“Not worth the rate.”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Pets Allowed
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn Newport
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn Newport
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
5
9
7
15
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
9
7
15
32
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Reviewed 9 January 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from Siddika K, Adm Asst at Days Inn NewportResponded 16 January 2018

More

Reviewed 24 December 2017

Do do stains under toilet seat. The smell of weed was comingthroughthe bath vent pretty strong

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank romies948
Response from Siddika K, Adm Asst at Days Inn NewportResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for letting us know this, We will work with maintenance to see if we can correct this. We discourage all illegal drug activity at the hotel and please advise front desk next time so that they can deal with that guest. Joanne

Reviewed 1 November 2017

It was a little out dated and the sign by the road was either broke or not on!! So I missed the turn and had to turn around. As far as the rooms clean and slept great!!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Folmar85
Response from Siddika K, Adm ASST at Days Inn NewportResponded 16 January 2018

I am so sorry you missed your turn but thank you for letting us know. I will forward this info to the owner to get it repaired. So glad your room was clean and you had a great sleep. Joanne

Reviewed 17 October 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from Siddika K, Adm Asst at Days Inn NewportResponded 16 January 2018

More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn Newport staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Around rooms 233, 234, 235 is the stairs. Steer clear of these."
Read review
"Look at your room before you pay"
Read review
"Ask to check your room over first before paying!!"
Read review
"Dont get a room!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing