We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,596 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,592: English reviews
Fort Washington, Maryland
Reviewed 15 October 2015

I loved the area and the accomadations of this hotel for an event i attended last weekend. overall it was great, my only complaint was the drain in the bathroom sink, i had to put my hand in the water in order to let the water drain:( otherwise, great stay. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharondaf436
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It was a pleasure having your group here with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff took good care of you. I have passed your comments onto our Chief Engineer so he can make sure this sink is draining properly so...

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank N9539DXandreab
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Reviewed 13 October 2015 via mobile

Really enjoyed our 2 night stay. Clean and nice size room, very helpful staff. Buffet breakfast was very good, didn't get a chance to try Steakhouse on site. Their van is available to transport and pick you up if you request it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy L
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you Cathy for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. I hope you will get to be our guest again soon and try our Steakhouse. We look forward to seeing you at our hotel again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Booked a reservation on line for one night stay. When I arrived check-in went smoothly. Registration was quick, the front desk was helpful meeting me at my room and helping me with my luggage. The hotel was clean and the room amazing. Felt like home. I loved the bath towels. The drain in the tub would not stay open and...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P2707FYkathleenb
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear of the problem you had getting help from our front desk at 2am. The individual you spoke with was our night auditor. He had wet upstairs to retrieve reports from another office in order to complete the audit. With this exception, he is not able to leave the front desk as he is the only...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Never Received Reservation Confirmation email as requested. Charged Credit Card anyway for a no-show fee and would not refund due to last minute change of travel plans.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aaronbT8978DW
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear of your card being charged for a no show fee. If you cancelled your reservation within the 24 hour cancellation period and received a cancellation number, please give us a call and we would be happy to look into the charge for you. You may reach me directly at 501-907-4825. Becki Lewis General Manager

Texakana
Reviewed 12 October 2015

I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. It was friendly, clean and helpful at all times. The staff was pleasant and helpful. My room had everything I needed. The TV was fuzzy most of the time This is all I would ask to be upgaded.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisaF351FD
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was friendly and helpful as they should have been. I do apologize for the problem you had with your TV. should you have this problem during a future stay, please call our front desk for assistance. This is usually due to a loose cable...

pine bluff, ar 71611
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bettybA3905XE
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Arkansas
Reviewed 9 October 2015

This is the best local hotel I've visited. It's within walking distance of the Verizon Arena, but they offer a free shuttle as well. Hotel is BIG and very clean! Staff is friendly and professional. Cost is about average for its location, but the free buffet style breakfast makes it easier to swallow. There is also a steakhouse in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Radbunny
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff took good care of you and you were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast and shuttle service. We hope you will be our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager

Kentucky
Reviewed 9 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank susannW446YC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Reviewed 8 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bosslady914
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
11.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
0.7 km away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
1,245 reviews
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
6.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
357 reviews
0.7 km away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#13 of 63 in Little Rock
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Address: 2 Riverfront Pl, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: $117 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“North side rooms on ground floor recommended”
 of 5 bubbles stevef906, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on the first floor by the door which was a bit noisy hearing the door close regularly.”
 of 5 bubbles 327valeriej, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms farther away from the main area are probably quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 519jenniferl, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The razorback submarine tour very close and worth seeing.”
 of 5 bubbles big10sjunkie, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for Lillian if you have any problems and she will take care of you.”
 of 5 bubbles FLJ021251, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5