We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn

Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (3)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
22Reviews
32Photos
0Q+A
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
person at front desk was very nice. helpful. room smelled bad turned on air and opened door to air out. offered other rooms not better. did sleep well and no bugs. short in lamp got new one. pool closed
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Ron P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn
Responded Jul. 1, 2018
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to address the issue you had during your stay at our hotel. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.
Read more
I booked online and thought I was booking directly with America's Best Value Inn. When we arrived at the property, the advertised pool was covered and not usable, so I told the man at the front desk that we would not be staying there. He informed me that since I booked online he
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn
Responded Jan. 1, 2019
jgvet08, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I want to apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced with our hotel staff and management team. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing the issues that you indicated in an effort to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. I hope you'll return and let us show you a far better experience.
Read more
Let me start by saying the front desk gentleman was nice, my complaints are about the room itself. Pros- Hot water Cable Tv Cons- *Thin stained towels *Room smelled of smoke and other musty odors *Beds were covered in plastic *floor was sticky *fridge smelled like mustard *
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn
Responded Jan. 1, 2019
Tiff08217, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.
Read more
First off when we checked in the Manager was very polite very respectful. The room was very clean smelled great. We even had to get the manager up to the room to fix an issue with the cable by the way the most channels i have ever seen for a small hotel he came right up fixed
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn
Responded Jan. 1, 2019
Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Read more
I employ Spanish speaking workers primarily and found over 20 channels on their tv system. My employees were very happy because they had never seen that at any other hotel. I was pleased because I had all the channels I get at home plus probably 20 premium movie channels. I need
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn
Responded Jan. 1, 2019
Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. On behalf of our entire staff of Americas Best Value Inn Hotel, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
This was the most disgusting room I've EVER come across. Not only was the room a disaster but th
This was the most disgusting room I've EVER come across. Not only was the room a disaster but th
This was the most disgusting room I've EVER come across. Not only was the room a disaster but th
This was the most disgusting room I've EVER come across. Not only was the room a disaster but th
This was the most disgusting room I've EVER come across. Not only was the room a disaster but th
PreviousNext
1234
"Close to Freeway! staff Smiles. But this place Really Needs Help!!!! Just close your eyes !!"
"We stayed on the 3rd floor, they had an elevator for my poor old knees! I like being on top floor, quiet, safe."
"On the back side across the street is a very nice hillside park. Nice view."
"Dont go here, thats choosing a good room"
"There are probably no good rooms."
PRICE RANGE
US$49 - US$57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
north little rock travelodgenorth little rock travel lodgetravel lodge north little rocktravelodge north little rock
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Travelodge
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasNorth Little Rock
NUMBER OF ROOMS
85
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing