We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Paragould

Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good36%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(19 reviews)
“room was clean”(8 reviews)
“pleasant stay”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Paragould
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Paragould
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
38
34
14
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
38
34
14
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanpleasant stayfamily funeralboth timesdecent hotelcould have been betterwould stay here againevery morningstaff was friendlyonly complaintbusiness triphot breakfastclerkgrandchildrenjewelplastic
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 95 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

See pic. This is a bed bug, one of many found in my room at check in. Manager says she called her pest expert and that it wasn’t a bed bug. But just google it. Yuk!!! Checked out and went to another hotel. Another IHG...More

Thank Happydude65
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express ParagouldResponded April 17, 2018

Hi Happydude65, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear about the issues you had with your room. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed July 19, 2017

We stayed here for an night on the way during a trip, nice quiet place, everything seemed clean, breakfast bar nicely stocked and fresh, pleasant stay, easy check it, desk clerk very nice and had everything ready for us

Thank Clark G
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Initially we had trouble getting the WIFI to work. We could not call the front desk because the phone was not working so we walked to the front desk. They said that someone would be working on the phone. A couple of hours later we...More

Thank Arlene H
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express ParagouldResponded April 16, 2018

Hello Arlene H, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a review. I am happy that you liked the breakfast selection and were able to rest well. On the other hand, it is regrettable that the internet service, phone lines and...More

Reviewed August 26, 2017

We recently needed to stay in Paragould and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. I was very impressed with the personnel that worked here from the front desk to the people that attended to the rooms. Tammy is a jewel! The only complaint we had...More

1  Thank Janine K
Reviewed July 14, 2017

I stayed here for one night on a business trip to Jonesboro. I booked too late to get a decent hotel in Jonesboro so I thought I'd try Paragould. It only took me less than 30 minutes to get to my destination in Jonesboro on...More

Thank spicytravelasian
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Paragould
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
JMHO16
April 4, 2017|
Answer
Response from Colette E | Reviewed this property |
The parking isn't really set up for semis, but I saw a few park in the dirt lot next door
1
Vote
Susan M
July 31, 2016|
Answer
Response from KBD87 | Reviewed this property |
Best I recall not right across the street but within a mile. If you're coming from Jonesboro you'll pass the Holiday Inn express first then the Rustic is just up the road closer to town
0
Votes
Room Tips
"first floor is always good for food."
Read review
"We plan to stay in Jonesboro, Ar the next time we come up there, that's what I would recommend for anyone..."
Read review
"upper level rooms quiet"
Read review
"We were on the 3rd floor and the wifi didn't seem to reach"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing