We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills

Show Prices
#12 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 110: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
 Click to rate
Eagan, Minnesota
Reviewed yesterday NEW

First time to the area, so I selected the hotel based on recommendation of the client. Found it to be fairly updated, nice and clean, but very noisy especially on the side by the interstate. Had to check the windows last night to make certain something was not open. Not sure why Holiday Inn does this, but they serve the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eilertsson
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

My stay would have been great if it wasn't for the noise of traffic and air. I have stayed at hotels right next to the interstate, but the car noise was not that loud. Maybe it's the windows or the wall unit letting the noise in. The air is also really loud, I had to turn off the heat during...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danella23
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn and Suites Team, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. Feedback like yours gives us a chance to improve ourselves for our future guests. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Management was not particularly friendly nor accommodating. The hotel is clean and newer but is no where near the value of similar prices places. There was a problem with the shower heat and there was issues with the toilet and sink. Not necessarily a bad stay but certainly not worth the price....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bacchus49
holidayinn1803, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

Dear Bacchus49, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Bentonville-Rogers, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. We sincerely apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay. We have addressed these issues...

Dexter, Iowa
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here during Bike's Blue's and BBQ. Nice hotel and all the staff was very nice. They even had a separate area to park motorcycles. Would gladly stay here again if in the area. Plenty of nearby restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicat22c
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Bentonville-Rogers, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! We are delighted to know you had an incredible stay with us! Our guest’s...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Nice size rooms but had a moldy bathroom. Beds are fine but the AC was not great hot/cold/hot. It does have a fridge and wet bar area. The exercise room has two basic treadmills, dumb bells and a bike. Nothing special here

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Biztravr
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

Dear Biztravr Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is deliver exceptional service and accommodation to all of our guest. However, we sincerely apologize that your stay was negatively affected due to the issues you experienced. I assure you this has been addressed with the proper department heads. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience...

Saucier, Mississippi
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

The rooms were nice and the beds were comfortable. My room had this constant loud noise that ran all night long. In the evening I went down to their restaurant. That was disappointing. I ordered the Salmon with mixed vegetables and rice. The mixed vegetables were like the ones you get in a Bag - Frozen and I think the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colbyjt
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

Dear Colbyjt, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is deliver exceptional service and accommodation to all of our guest. However, we sincerely apologize that your stay was negatively affected due to the issues you experienced. I assure you this has been addressed with the proper department heads. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience...

Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Tried to check in at 4:35 pm and was told the room was still not ready. Bar doesn't open till five, and they stopped doing shuttle service to save money. Wish I would've kept my reservation with the Embassy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hardyz1390
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

Hello Hardyz1390, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is deliver exceptional service and accommodation to all of our guest. However, we sincerely apologize that your stay was negatively affected due to the front desk issues. I assure you this has been addressed with the proper department heads. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience...

North Bergen, New Jersey
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Spent one night here was traveling for work. It was good experience, room was big and clean. GYM was okey but pool was little small. Overall a good stay. I cut one star because there is no room service from 10 AM to 5 PM.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Younus K
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

Hello Younus K, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent visit. We are extremely pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us. It's something that all our staff takes great pride in, so we value all your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Staff

Arkansas
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Very nice hotel, excellent price. They do charge for breakfast, purchase it when you check in it is cheaper at that time. Clean, nice, comfortable and easy access to interstate, pinnacle mall, and short drive to Crystal Bridges.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KBright2015
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Went to Rogers for a friends surprise birthday party. Found this hotel on the internet and was not displeased. The location is close to the interstate, the rooms were nicely appointed and you could keep the fan on all the time rather than the annoying cycling on and off! Full breakfast including made to order omelet bar was included. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FacMan2

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
1.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
1.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.1 km away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
0.2 km away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rogers - Bentonville near the Wal-Mart Headquarters welcomes both business and leisure travelers to its Rogers, AR location. Families looking for lodging in Rogers, Arkansas will love staying at our hotel, located just off Interstate 540 with close proximity to many local attractions. Some of these sights and activities include the Beaver Lake Recreation Area, the Wal-Mart Museum and the Peel House Mansion. We are conveniently located in the heart of the shopping and dining area of Rogers, AR near the Pinnacle Hills Promenade. Corporate travelers will be impressed by the convenience of our Rogers, AR accommodations. Situated in the Pinnacle Hills area of the city, our hotel is near the Wal-Mart Headquarters and numerous other businesses, such as JB Hunt, Mercy Health Systems, Tyson Foods and the Rogers Industrial Park. In addition, we provide business center with a fax machine, copier, printer, computer and free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, so you can stay connected. While lodging at our Rogers, AR hotel, enjoy such amenities as a heated, indoor swimming pool with spa and outdoor sun deck, a 24-hour Fitness Center and a 24-hour market with travel essentials. Our hotel also features a full-service restaurant and lounge where kids under 12 eat for free! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills

Address: 1803 S 52nd St, Rogers, AR 72758-8603
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: $110 - $266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Travelocity, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills Hotel Rogers
Holiday Inn And Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Peoria
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room away from the Interstate”
 of 5 bubbles eilertsson, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Check everything before settling in”
  • ac unit needs to be replaced or cleaned
  • handle wasn't attached, but worked
 of 5 bubbles JackieNPaul, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Bring copies of your confirmation of reservation and names of any staff members you may have talked with to confirm your reservation made.”
 of 5 bubbles 749kimberlya, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the street.”
 of 5 bubbles MaryM1755, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I would imagine higher floor would be quiet, away from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles Channie055, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5