We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville

4601 W Rozell St, Rogers, AR 72756-9529
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-07
Reserve now, pay at stay
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-01
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 20-11-20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Updated 20-11-20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.


#10 of 22 hotels in Rogers
The Candlewood Suites Hotel Rogers/Bentonville is located off of I-540 at exit 85 in the Scottsdale Center. The hotel is conveniently located to WalMart, Tyson, and the new St Mary's Hospital / Sisters of Mercy, JB Hunt headquarters. One look at our spacious studio, one-bedroom and studio double suites and you will realize the Candlewood Suites difference. Everything from an executive desk to home entertainment helps guests work smart and relax. This is life on the road at its best. Full kitchen in suites, free local phone calls, fitness center, business center, heated indoor pool, free use of washers & dryers, free DVD and CD library, conference rooms. Pets are welcome with a fee. Room cleaning is provided once every 7 days. The front desk is open 24 hours.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Indoor pool
Baggage storage
Convenience store
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know


Full view
46Car recommended
Grade: 46 out of 100
33Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
144Reviews1Q+A29Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 71
  • 32
  • 21
  • 13
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
UKVISIT wrote a review Apr. 2021
Arizona855 contributions297 helpful votes
This is the worse IHG hotel we have stayed in. More like a super 8. Our room had not been cleaned as there were used face masks on floor next to bed, gum in the carpet, many things in the room broken or missing asked to change rooms and was denied. 2nd day came home to ants and roaches and this time insisted on being moved or were would leave ......in hindsight we should have left but as we had a trailer made it difficult ......the 2nd room the shower handle came off, dishwasher was filthy and then a huge piece of wood under TV fell off the wall in the middle of the night waking us up. Went to use the kettle and it was full of mold.The laundry room was also nasty and almost nothing was working. But if you want to find the staff just look outside the door as they are out the smoking so customers can breath it in as they wall in and out the door....the mask policy really wasnt enforced.........this place is a joke.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Sleep Quality
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi UKVISIT, Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your feedback. Although we have limited service hospitality, we strive to offer a seamless and relaxing stay. It is a disappointing setback that we missed the mark in ensuring the level of satisfaction and convenience every guest should expect from an IHG hotel. I am sorry you found our upkeep and health protocols lacking. We take feedback seriously and would like to gather more details to communicate this with the relevant teams. I sent you a separate email and hope you respond soon. We always challenge ourselves to be better and look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence. Best Regards, Alice P Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Floss Billger wrote a review Nov. 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We are a group of 11 team members in town for work. Had no problems the first two weeks on site. We are here from 10/12 -12/18. It has been 10 days since most of our rooms have been cleaned. We are promised the rooms would be cleaned but it has not happened yet, I have stayed here many times but there are always washers and dryers not working. I had to complain in order to get the washer and dryers cleaned after they were filthy for days. Again promises are made but nothing improves. Computers are old enough and well used that they are difficult to manage the cursor with the mouse. It is not the mouse as I connected my new mouse and it still was difficult to use. Staff is friendly. Rooms are nice but they don't pay attention to details on the amenities. The outside grills haven't been maintained or cleaned. The door leading to the grills does not allow you to re enter, so you have to walk half way around the building.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Kenneth C wrote a review Oct. 2020
Reedley, California, Usa225 contributions101 helpful votes
We needed a night to stay/sleep before our fishing adventure. Booked three rooms. Grounds clean, Front desk with quick easy check in. Rooms clean, beds slept well, were quite, price was right. Easy to find.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
2 Helpful votes
tangojohnDallas wrote a review Oct. 2020
Dallas, Texas1055 contributions502 helpful votes
Arrived to a very welcoming staff. They granted our request for a downstairs room close to the front door. Really enjoyed the coffee machine in the lobby. Location is great for both tourism and business. They reserved the private use of the pool for an hour because of Covid and it worked out great. Many restaurants nearby. Will definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Room Tip: We were in room 109 and it was perfect.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Ron wrote a review Sep. 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Reserved room for three days last weekend. Left on the second day to go to the lake and came back tired and ready to relax to find out that we had been tossed out of our room like a couple of bums because they smelled smoke.i do not smoke but my wife does but only outside. Manager made her cry when he falsely accused her of it. And to make matters worse the charged my card $250. I had to go out with my wife so she could smoke because they had the courtyard area an exit only no re entry so you had to walk through workers drinking beer on curb. Warning NOT SAFE ! Avoid.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Room Tip: Not by the stairs people going up and down because they said elevator was sketchy
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Responded Oct. 12, 2020
Hi Lakebum1, Thank you for sharing your experience from your most recent stay with our hotel. We always strive to provide the best for each visit. We're sorry that your recent experience with us wasn't perfect because of the allegations of smoking in the room and the charges imposed. I have sent you a private message to get more details so I can share this with the local team and to help you further. We're looking forward to your response. Regards, Virgil N. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
US$87 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
candlewood suites rogers, candlewood rogers, rogers candlewood suites
United StatesArkansasRogers
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Which popular attractions are close to Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville?
Nearby attractions include Urban Forest Axe House (1.2 km), Rogers Towne Cinema (0.3 km), and 6th Dimension Virtual Reality (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville?
Conveniently located restaurants include Abuelo's Mexican Restaurant, Napoli's Italian Restaurant, and JJ's Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.