We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

Save
Share
4611 W Rozell St, Rogers, AR 72756-9529
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
FindHotel
Orbitz.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (8)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 20-06-29 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Updated 20-06-29 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 22 hotels in Rogers
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Fairfield Inn and Suites is a 99 room hotel conveniently located off Interstate 49 at exit 85. The hotel has 40 DBDB, 35 Kings, 22 King Suites, 2 Spa Suites. All of our guest rooms have a refrigerator and microwave. We are on what is known as "Restaurant Row" in Rogers, Arkansas. We have 10 restaurants, a shopping center, and a movie cinema all within steps of our door. Centrally located in NW Arkansas to area attractions: Crystal Bridges Art Museum, NW Arkansas Regional Airport, Wal-Mart's Corporate Headquarters, Beaver Lake fishing and rentals, University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, Northwest Arkansas Community College, Pig Trail Harley Davidson and famous scenic routes.
Read more
Room & Suite (8)8
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!

Location

Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
34Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
169Reviews2Q+A32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 79
  • 53
  • 20
  • 9
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Roger P wrote a review Mar. 2021
Saint Clair, Missouri214 contributions26 helpful votes
All the attractions were minutes away. Several restaurants within walking distance. The staff was fantastic. My wife was looking for hot chocolate one cool afternoon. The lady at the front desk went in the back and made her a cup. They were so nice.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Ron wrote a review Oct. 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Had to stay here after getting thrown out in the rain like a couple of bums at the hotel next door , CANDLEWOOD SUITES. Do not stay there. Falsely accused us of smoking in room. Hadn’t been there all day. I do not smoke. Charged $250. Love the Marriott. Never a problem. Treated like a customer not a piece of crap. Clean and comfortable rooms. Just felt a lot safer here since my wife and I are retirement age. Doors locked to courtyard. Exit only. Have to walk through migrant workers outside drinking. Not safe.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Service
Helpful
Share
melonic wrote a review Sep. 2020
1 contribution
Upon check in the hallway smelled like marijuana and I found a tick in the bed! Called the front desk and he said he could move me but it was already 10:30pm. People have asthma not to mention it is illegal in arkansas
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Mary Wood, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Responded Sep. 4, 2020
Dear melonic Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers and providing your feedback. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent these issues from occurring in the future. Once again, we appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.
Read more
Nell wrote a review Jul. 2020
Terrytown, Louisiana221 contributions40 helpful votes
Very comfortable. Grab and go breakfast. Clean rooms with great amenities. TV remote works. Fast WiFi. Truly enjoyed my stay after driving for several hours. Off the beaten path but still near several restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
millamy wrote a review Jan. 2020
Naperville, Illinois270 contributions49 helpful votes
Stayed in a king suite. My room was on the highway side of the hotel and the noise is awful. I’m a sound sleeper but was woken up multiple time per night from highway noise - wasn’t able to sleep well once during my 3 night stay. If you stay here, make sure you request a room on the other side of the hotel. Furniture in the room was stained / dirty in multiple places so I didn’t want to sit on it - who knew what was on it. Desk lamp didn’t work and HVAC in the room was difficult to regulate - temperature wouldn’t stay where it was set (huge issue in the meeting room too where they even tried to bring a box fan in which was extremely loud and required the door to be open which is challenging for confidentiality, especially with Walmart ears everywhere). On the positive side, included breakfast in the morning provides some decent options - typically yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal, make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, and bacon or sausage, hard boiled eggs. It is also in walking distance to a number of restaurants and a movie theatre.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Amanda B, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Responded Jan. 21, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We apologize for the challenges you faced while with us. Please, always feel free to speak with the staff when you experience these things as we would have promptly found you a quieter room to help you. We never want our guests to struggle with sleeping while with us, and we find it upsetting when a guest leaves with this impression. We will be sharing this feedback with our maintenance and housekeeping staff, in regards to the rooms condition, as we have high standards for our rooms and we never want a guest to leave with a poor opinion of our procedures or services. Thank you again for leaving a review, we will use this information to help us improve!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$78 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fairfield rogers, fairfield inn rogers, rogers fairfield inn
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasRogers
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Which popular attractions are close to Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers?
Nearby attractions include Urban Forest Axe House (1.1 km), Rogers Towne Cinema (0.4 km), and 6th Dimension Virtual Reality (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers?
Conveniently located restaurants include Abuelo's Mexican Restaurant, Napoli's Italian Restaurant, and JJ's Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.