We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

Show Prices
#7 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
See the most recent reviews
Showing 105: English reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

The only thing I thought could have been better is if the hot tub worked. Otherwise, it was a very good deal. Sheets were clean, everything seems pretty new, it had a thermostat on the wall which was nice. Hot breakfast including waffles eggs and sausage. Work station in the lobby. Noon check out was great, it allowed us to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny A
Amanda B, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Unfortunately we are still in the process of removing the hot tub and filling it in. We pride ourselves on our housekeeping and front desk team and are happy to see that you had a good experience with your room and with...

Leawood, Kansas
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

The rooms are a little small and outdated, but Phyllis at the front desk was GREAT! She went above and beyond to make my stay nice. She called multiple restaurants to secure discounts for me! It's people like her that make your time away from home better!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BC T
Amanda B, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review! We are very proud of our staff and we are happy to see when someone has a great experience with them. We are always trying to go above and beyond for our guests and we are glad to see that you felt that way. Our rooms, on the other hand, are a little small...

Owasso, Oklahoma
Reviewed 15 June 2016

I have negative things to say about this place. Broken hot tub, loud and inefficient air conditioner, and mattress pad that flies of the bed constantly to name some. But, I didn't feel unsafe, everything worked, and breakfast was delicious. My favorite part? There was a stereo with a cassette tape player. Will I be back? Maybe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tripaj
Amanda B, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

I apologize that you feel this way about our hotel. Our hot tub is in the process of being removed since we had our renovation earlier this year and unfortunately it is taking more time then we would like. Our AC units, especially this time of year, are running 24/7 and we are sorry about how loud they can get....

Berryton, Kansas, United States
Reviewed 10 June 2016

We stayed with a group for one night, cookies at the front desk in the evening, nice fitness center and indoor pool area as well as breakfast area. The room was good, included a coffee pot, microwave and refrigerator and a comfortable bed (all the standard hotel amenities). We did hear someone walking above us (probably a late check in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donice L
Amanda B, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

We are always excited to hear that a guest enjoyed their stay and was able to take advantage of some of our amenities! We are very happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you and your group so well during your stay and we hope to see you all again in the future.

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 2 June 2016

I stay at Marriott hotels because they are some of the cleanest I've been to... this Fairfield was just as expected... great mattress/pillows, CLEAN room, front desk staff very friendly and helpful! Breakfast was served daily from 7AM to 10AM... it was ok, only went once during my 4 night stay... not a fan of it even though it has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Enrique-S18
Kevin K, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Thanks for posting a review. I understand your frustration with the noise above your room during your stay. I apologize for the inconvenience this caused. You are correct that there is little we can do as management. We don't get many complaints like this, but urge all our guests to please request a top floor room if they've had this...

Tallmadge, Ohio
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Service at the front desk is always good. Phyllis and Arielle do a great job. Breakfast is always ready on time and well organized. The remodeling has made a difference. I would have gone 'all in' and renewed everything at the same time though.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter E
Kevin K, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Thanks for posting a review and mentioning Phyllis and Ariel. I agree that they do a great job. I'm glad you noticed the renovation. It's really perked things up. Thanks for staying with us and hopefully we'll see you again.

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 22 May 2016

We stayed here while visiting the Crystal Bridges Museum. It was a good choice. The staff people were friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable, and everything worked. The breakfast was above average for free motel breakfasts.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WestTexastraveller17
Kevin K, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us while visiting Crystal Bridges. We are an easy drive to that beautiful museum. I'm happy to hear the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and efficient. Thanks for taking the time to post a review and keep us in mind on your next trip through Northwest Arkansas.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We checked into the Fairfield Inn on Rozell on 5/14/16. We made reservations weeks in advance and knew that the only availability was a king bed and we needed two doubles. However, we arranged to have a roll away brought in so it was no problem. However, when we arrived we found out the last roll away had been taken....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mlewis1310
Kevin K, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we were able to work out a solution for all the beds you needed. I remember searching the property for the right size box and packing for the iPad, so I'm happy to hear it made to you safe and sound. Thanks for staying with us and for the kind words.

Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Excellent Hotel. Very nice and helpful with directions to Restaurants. We are a Marriott couple that enjoys travel and we usually stay with Marriott.We traveled to Springfield, MO back through Eureka Springs AR and then on to Rogers AR and then we returned home to Edmond, Oklahoma Great short weekend trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skelley82016
Kevin K, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Thanks for posting a review of our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 11 May 2016

ariel front desk lady is super nice and the rooms are clean, location convenent but the tv's in the fitness closet have been broken for over a year...this is inexcusable. front desk acknowledged this has been a problem for a while but this is now beyond ridiculous. i will be staying somewhere else the next time I travel down there....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 718steve
Kevin K, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Thanks for posting a review. We're working with our cable provider to get the proper equipment in place to make the televisions work. We went through a renovation recently and replaced all the old fitness equipment with new equipment. I agree that there is no excuse and this is a high priority.

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
1.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
1.0 km away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
2.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
0.9 km away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Fairfield Inn and Suites is a 99 room hotel conveniently located off Interstate 49 at exit 85. The hotel has 40 DBDB, 35 Kings, 22 King Suites, 2 Spa Suites. All of our guest rooms have a refrigerator and microwave. We are on what is known as "Restaurant Row" in Rogers, Arkansas. We have 10 restaurants, a shopping center, and a movie cinema all within steps of our door. Centrally located in NW Arkansas to area attractions: Crystal Bridges Art Museum, NW Arkansas Regional Airport, Wal-Mart's Corporate Headquarters, Beaver Lake fishing and rentals, University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, Northwest Arkansas Community College, Pig Trail Harley Davidson and famous scenic routes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

Address: 4611 W Rozell St, Rogers, AR 72756-9529
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: $105 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Rogers
Fairfield Rogers
Rogers Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“third floor was very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles TravelFan, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Request a room on the side of the hotel away from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles ok2goKansas, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The East side would be farthest from highway and quieter if you're a light sleeper. Anyone can stomp around above you.”
 of 5 bubbles DoniceL, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Probably the highest floor where you can't hear other guests steps above you?”
 of 5 bubbles Enrique-S18, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
“amazing guest service”
 of 5 bubbles 868teresae, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay