We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

Save
Share
4304 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1845
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Dreams Deals
Booking.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-30
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$98
US$96
View deal
SAVE US$2
Priceline
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-30
Reserve now, pay at stay
HurbUS$98
Hotels.comUS$98
Expedia.comUS$98
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR
Updated 20-07-21

About

#5 of 22 hotels in Rogers
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Looking for a place to stay in Rogers? Then look no further than Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, a family-friendly hotel that brings the best of Rogers to your doorstep.

As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available.

Guests have access to 24 hour front desk, express check-in and check-out, and newspaper while staying at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR. In addition, Country Inn Rogers offers a pool and free breakfast, which will help make your Rogers trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

While in Rogers, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Country Inn Rogers, including Napoli's Italian Restaurant (0.2 km), Crabby's (1.6 km), and Abuelo's (0.4 km).

If you are interested in exploring Rogers, check out a history museum, such as Rogers Historical Museum.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR as you experience everything Rogers has to offer.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Dreams Deals
590Reviews7Q+A42Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 401
  • 120
  • 37
  • 19
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Che wrote a review Apr. 2021
1 contribution
Do not EVER stay here! This was my husband's and I first and last time. Guaranteed! We had no hot water, no drinking water, mattress was not secured to the bedframe, and keycards continued to malfunction repeatedly. Despite talking with management about these issues, they did not care and did nothing. We were also charged full price for services they did not provide. Inspect rooms before settling in one and take pictures/videos to capture this horrible place. Make sure all photos taken and receipts are saved. Do not trust a word of what management says. Unbelievable, Country-Inn. Demand money back immediately!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashton Golding, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR
Responded Apr. 6, 2021
Dear CteacherD, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We have addressed the hot water, room condition, and guest service issues with our team to ensure a better experience moving forward. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Read more
Summer Pitts wrote a review Mar. 2021
48 contributions13 helpful votes
We loved our two night stay. For only $61 per night, with taxes included, you can't beat it. The hotel and grounds are clean and tidy, close to many restaurants and stores. The room was very clean. The bathroom had a huge counter to put things on. The water pressure was excellent. Even with covid, they have daily housekeeping. The hot tub was clean. We didn't use the pool. For breakfast, they had water bottles, muffins, cereal bars, and fruit.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashton Golding, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR
Responded Mar. 26, 2021
Dear charlienora, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the property and service! We look forward to your next stay.
Read more
No ordinary traveler wrote a review Feb. 2021
Bentonville, Arkansas26 contributions1 helpful vote
I would love to give 5 stars as it's a great location, the staff is friendly, and on the surface, this is a great hotel.... or is it? The truth is this is a good hotel just inspect the sheets when you check-in. I was lucky. I'm the only one in the room with 2 queen beds. When I peeled back the sheets I found what could be blood stains, food stains, or something like that on the upper part of the sheets in multiple places. I also found long strains of hair on the pillow. I inspected the other bed and everything seemed clean on that bed. I always travel with my own comforter especially since it's winter and snow/ice has been falling from the North all the way to Texas. As a precaution since I didn't trust the bedding too much, I used my own comforter. Also the Lobby floor a MESS. First impressions are everything. Yes, it was salt from outside due to the weather but today was sunny and in between snowstorms. They should have been able to shovel the sidewalk and mop the floors. I use to work in hotels (one of them being a Country INN in WI) So I know the industry. There is NO reason they couldn't run a mop over the floor every so often. When I worked from the desk I was doing a quick mop every hour. I know it's the south but mopping the floor and making their hotel look presentable is one of the easiest tasks of the hotel industry. Allowing all that salt just helps people track it across the lobby and to the carpeting areas of their hallways and elevators. It all made their hotel look a little dirtier than it really was past the lobby. I found a great deal on this hotel online almost half the normal price of their rooms. So, I guess you can say I got what I paid for.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashton Golding, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR
Responded Feb. 17, 2021
Dear Noordinarytraveler, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about the room condition as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. Thank you for the suggestions regarding the lobby floor - we will utilize them to improve our service moving forward. Kind regards,
Read more
Dagreat1 wrote a review Jan. 2021
Brooklyn, New York19 contributions6 helpful votes
Back again on another business trip up in Northwest Arkansas and ended up here and this was a pretty damn good hotel to put my faith in myself a room to clean plenty of amenities a nice breakfast bar even in the mist of this Covid nonsense and the staff was very friendly and I got a very good deal on the room considering what time of year I went in it so all in all I have no complaints
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashton Golding, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR
Responded Jan. 25, 2021
Dear Dagreat1, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the staff interaction and clean room. We look forward to your next stay.
Read more
chris s wrote a review Oct. 2020
Oakland, Maryland15 contributions1 helpful vote
During covered I don't expect a buffet breakfast it's just the way it is leave it at that. I lied I did find a buffet breakfast the night before. The gentleman who was at the desk was super accommodating all we needed was a good restaurant when she gave us and more washcloths and hand towels for a room for three. You don't pay that man enough. Beds were okay place was very clean comfortably enough. My only complaint was there was no coffee in the morning . I need an IV of coffee to move in the morning it's my addiction. The desk told me about a place just up the road I can't drive first thing in the morning . Other than that I would rate this a 5 plus star hotel. Thank you for your kindness in a time that was kind of stressful for our family. Our coffee pot was broken in our room. There were none others available.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashton Golding, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR
Responded Oct. 15, 2020
Dear F9993LAchriss, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$76 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
country inn & suites-bentonville south hotel rogers, country inn and suites-bentonville south, country inn rogers, rogers country inn
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasRogers
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR
Which popular attractions are close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR?
Nearby attractions include Urban Forest Axe House (1.1 km), Rogers Towne Cinema (0.9 km), and 6th Dimension Virtual Reality (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR?
Conveniently located restaurants include Abuelo's Mexican Restaurant, Napoli's Italian Restaurant, and JJ's Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.