We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Show Prices
#1 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

567 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 565: English reviews
Sherwood, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Best in the industry. They set the standard for everyone else.every one needs to see how they do it and then do it that way. I will be back that is for sure. The jacuzzi worked the best I have ever used.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank steve i
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Steve I, Thank you so much for staying at the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers. I am so excited to have you stay with us! We greatly appreciate the comments on our hotel and rooms. We hope to see you back again soon! Bailie Sonnentag Director of Sales

River Falls, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

This Hampton inn was so accommodating at a very difficult time for our large family. The rooms were comfortable, the staff was very kind and accommodating and the breakfasts were wonderful. Thank you!!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T1942CEstephaniek
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, AR! We are so happy that you had a great stay with us and we were able to help in any way we could during this time. We hope if you are back in our area again, we will see you then! Thank you again, Bailie Sonnentag Director...

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel. I have always liked Hampton Inns and stay there often. Quick breakfast available in the mornings help to get your day started. This is a typical Hampton Inn. Clean rooms and hotel. Too cold to try the pool or anything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crmillsjr
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers! Thank you for your great comments about our hotel. We love hearing about your great experience! We hope we will see you again next time you are in town! Thank you again, Bailie Sonnentag Director of Sales

Saint Amant, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Once again we chose to stay at this Hampton Inn on our way back from Baton Rouge, LA. The hotel was clean, the desk clerk Ali was excellent, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the price was right perfect. When I was checking in I asked Ali if she knew of a good resturant, not fast food, to sit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshlopez78
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

joshlopez78, Thank you so much for your great comments about the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers. We are so happy to hear about your great experience and especially the great customer service Ali provided you. We will be sure to let her know of the wonderful job she continues to do. Thank you again! Bailie Sonnentag Director of Sales

Fairview, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice and clean hotel. The only thing was we didn't sleep very well. The bed wasn't very comfortable. But would try again. Enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was great. Staff was very efficient and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank katrinak2017
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

katrinak2017, Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, AR. We are happy to hear about your stay. I want to apologize for the lack of a good night's sleep while staying with us. We hope you will try us again so we can prove to you how great our hotel is. Thank you for your...

Steger, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was there over the Christmas weekend. My son is autistic and the staff was very understanding. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was great and the room was clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to any one staying in the Rogers/Bentonville area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin R
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Kevin R, Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, AR. We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We are thrilled to hear we were able to assist in any way we could while you were with us for the Christmas Holiday. Thanks! Bailie S. Director of Sales

Colorado Springs, CO
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff were nice & friendly. The hotel was clean. Rooms were clean & quiet. Beds were comfortable. Wifi worked great. Shower had plenty of hot water. The shower head was difficult to adjust the spray setting. Breakfast attendant was nice & kind too. Basic breakfast foods. All around an Excellent hotel! No problems at all. We'll be staying here again!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nowincolorado
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

nowincolorado, Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, AR. We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. Like you, we love our staff, breakfast, and comfy rooms. We are glad to hear you will back again soon! Thanks! Bailie S. Director of Sales

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Came up to run in a race and stayed at this hotel due to it's distance from the racing spot. The hotel is on a busy street so certain times of the day, there is alot of traffic. However, it is located with ALOT of stores and food places around it so you don't need to drive. The staff was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandy_N1975
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Brandy_N1975, Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, AR! We are happy to hear about your great stay with us for your race weekend. We love hearing about your great staff and breakfast. We will be sure to let them know of their great job. We apologize for the issues you did experience regarding our...

Forsyth, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff is outstanding! Can't say enough good things about the staff. Food is good and varies (slightly) each day. Beds hard for me but average for most hotels. Why are most hotel beds so high off the floor? Bathroom a little small, but quite functional for one person. Hilton properties (including this one) don't give you good places to hang...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert W F
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Robert W F, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers. We are thrilled to hear about your great experience with us! We take great pride in ensuring our staff is has friendly and helpful to our guests as possible. We believe they are what make your stay the best it can be!...

Dickson, TN, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Start with the negative. The complimentary breakfast was marginal. Eggs watery and tasteless. Smoked ham, which sounds interesting was processed and tasteless. Room was very nice. Jacuzzi for $5.00 was a great addition and well worth the price. HHonors internet was a pain to access. Complimentary internet was a poor substitute. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Other...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony H
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Anthony H, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, AR. I want to apologize for the poor breakfast experience you had with us. Everything we do is aimed at exceeding our guests expectations. I am sorry that we did not do that with your stay. However, I do thank you for the great...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
3.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
159 reviews
2.4 km away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
605 reviews
0.3 km away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
122 Guest rooms, 4 stories, with indoor heated swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness center, free breakfast, free high speed internet and business center, located minutes away Wal-mart's Corporate Headquarters, Crystal Bridges, Rogers Aquatic Center, and Downtown Rogers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Address: 4501 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1473
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: $118 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, HotelsforEveryone, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rogers
#1 Family Hotel in Rogers
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#2 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be a Hilton Member”
 of 5 bubbles cdianneb, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were on the first floor and all was fine.”
 of 5 bubbles hairs2you, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We enjoyed the top floor”
 of 5 bubbles 713cherib, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“My 4th floor room away from Walnut/hywy 12 was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 63stanc, 27 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the back are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles traceyk652, 27 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay