We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Siloam Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Siloam Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 120: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Siloam Springs
 Click to rate
Grand Prairie, Texas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Given the value quotient and what your expectations might be from the exterior, or your level of being a hotel snob - I have to say this is an excellent stay. Works great for us for our JBU visits, which is literally 3 minutes away. Very quiet. Very good beds and pillows. Comfortable temp. Better than average flatscreen and reception....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pinhigh18
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being such an excellent customer. We are so happy that you enjoy your stays. We love having you for a guest. Thank you for such a wonderful review. See you the next time you are in town.

West Frankfort, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was larger than I expected and very clean. The breakfast was adequate and the eating area was small. But for the price I give it 5 stars.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 248warrenf
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really enjoyed having you for our guest. We do apologize about the small eating area.

tulsa, ok
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location if you are headed to visit John Brown University. Also very close to casino. Bed was comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank okkarla
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being our valued guest we really appreciate you review. We are glad that you found our beds comfortable. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.

Cabot
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall stay okay, clean bed & bathroom. Need to replace outside doors, getting pretty worn out.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank judybJ339QH
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, your business is appreciated. Thank you for completing the survey, you opinion means a lot to us. Thank you for bringing the doors to our attention.

McLoud, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was great. It was close to John Brown University and we got there early and our room was ready. Will stay there again if our son goes to JBU.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deanna5588
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us!!! We appreciate you completing the survey, your opinion means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.

Holiday Island, Arkansas
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol F
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

The rooms here at super 8 in siloam springs ar. are very exceptional and you can't beat the price. Very nice. I would definitely stay here again. They have the Minnie fridge, microwave, iron and ironing board, blow dryer, coffee and coffee pot, wifi, and the Continental breakfast as well. And the management is super. I was very pleased with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robersont150
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being our valued guest, we really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our property. We are very happy that you had a wonderful stay and everything was up to your expectations. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. From all of us to you.... Happy...

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 January 2017

The rooms were very clean. The beds were comfortable. The only complaint we had was the breakfast. There wasn't any. We did get coffee. But it was advertised as continental breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z6406OHveronicap
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us we really appreciate your business. We would like to appologize that you missed our continental breakfast. It is served every day from 6:30 am to 9:30 am.

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thild61
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Florissant, Colorado
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel because it got good reviews. We specifically booked a non smoking room because we have a child with lung disease. Upon check in they did not have a non smoking room and refused to honor saying it was a request and we didn't actually book it. They put us up in the crappy hotel across the street...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L H
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We do appologize for the confusion, for the record we did offer you a non smoking room the next day. We did our best to get you a non smoking room for the 1st day as your reservation was for a smoking room. We are looking into a problem with the third party booking agent as to why this has...

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siloam Springs
0.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 7 in Siloam Springs
64 reviews
4.0 km away
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
#1 of 7 in Siloam Springs
296 reviews
0.7 km away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Sil...
#2 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
102 reviews
27.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Bentonville Airport
4.0 km away
No photo provided
Budget Inn Siloam Springs
#4 of 7 in Siloam Springs
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Siloam Springs

Address: 1800 Highway 412 W, Hwy 412 East of OK St Line, Siloam Springs, AR 72761-3800
Region: United States > Arkansas > Siloam Springs
Price Range: $80 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Siloam Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Siloam Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Siloam Springs
Siloam Springs Super 8
Siloam Springs Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Siloam Springs staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Siloam Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for one with a quiet air unit...”
 of 5 bubbles mgwds1, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Request room towards middle or end of property for less road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles tucker012016, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I stayed closer to the pool. Less road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles EEKlectic, 12 Sep 2015 | Read review
“the rooms are large and comfortable,,,If you can get to them....”
 of 5 bubbles patricialD9315XC, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in 127.. Nice and quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles KSMema, 31 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5