We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
This hotel felt fine right after the entry, but the experience became worse as I spent more time here:
# No complimentary bottle of water. You either buy it, or trust their filtered water.
# The complimentary breakfast was just OK (not complaining too...More
Response from hotelsonali, Manager at Hotel Sonali RegencyResponded 31 May 2017
We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels. We have unfortunately fallen short of that goal. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your dining and staying experience. I have shared your valued feedback with the appropriate hotel...More
Great room service and management. The food quantity was also good. Had nice experience staying here.
They have to improve there maintenance services.is place is near to main railway station. And bus stop.
Overall my stay way really nice and pleasent.
1 Thank Hemasharma
Response from hotelsonali, Manager at Hotel Sonali RegencyResponded 12 February 2017
thanks for your review, it was a pleasure serving you, and we wish to serve you again on your next visit to city of lakes, thanks for your great review
Hotel Sonali Regency has startling range of facilities like conference hall, restaurant and banquet hall. The hotel offers special privileges for corporate travellers by providing them a well appointed conference hall named Shrishti.
2 Thank Bablu A
Response from hotelsonali, Manager at Hotel Sonali RegencyResponded 22 January 2017
Resp sir. Thanks a billion for the great review it was and will always be a matter of great pleasure to serve an esteemed guest like you. Looking forward to seeing you the next time you are at Bhopal. Thanks Sameer
A ground floor room costs Rs700 a night, and for this you get a smallish flat screen TV, a complimentary towel and decent WiFi signal. The hotel itself is very close to the train station and to the bus station in the north of the...More
3 Thank ralpharscott
Response from hotelsonali, Manager at Hotel Sonali RegencyResponded 10 January 2017
Respected Mam/ Sir,
Thanks for your positive feedback as this encourages us to provide better services to our guest. We hope to see you soon . Best Regards, sameer
This place is dingy and dirty. There were torn unwashed sheets and pillow covers in the room. The toilet seat was dirty and the room smelt musty. The staircase and elevator were also unclean (pan spitting). I have taken pictures and will look for other...More
1 Thank Ron_10003
Response from hotelsonali, Manager at Hotel Sonali RegencyResponded 12 September 2016
thanks for your review
sorry for the inconvenience caused to you because of the renovation
we r through but regret the incovnience caused to you
US$12 - US$31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Family Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Sonali Regency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.