We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Beverly Hilton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Beverly Hilton
The Beverly Hilton
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,424 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Beverly Hilton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,039: English reviews
Boulder, CO, United States
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Seriously, there's no place like the Beverly Hilton. But really, at $429 a night, to be asked to pay $20 extra a day for in-room wifi/internet is insulting. Obviously, if I can afford the room, I can afford the fee; but it's the principle... Twice in the last three stays I've been told the same thing by the desk: "yeah,...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ernesto A
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. We appreciate your return business. For our guests convenient, we also offer complimentary WiFi in all public spaces. Your comments are important to us and we will take them into serious consideration

Nashville, United States
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Hotel is centrally located in Beverly Hills, clean room nice pool with great pool service. Nice work out area. Great pictures of the golden age of movies. Parking though is extremely high priced. In walking distance to great restaurants and shopping

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danita D
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing The Beverly Hilton on your recent visit to the area and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! You will find our parking rates comparable to other hotels in Beverly Hills.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I am sure that you know the feeling when you put on one of your old sweaters or when you slip into a pair of old shoes. The fit is great. Why contemplate change? The same rationale can apply to a hotel. The Beverly Hilton is a case in point. I visit LA infreuquently. This last visit was the first...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nathan1000
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this review

Thank you for your repeat business and for sharing your sentiment with fellow travelers. The hotel is located walking distance from the heart of Beverly Hills and shopping on Rodeo Drive and in Century City. For our guests’ convenience we also provide complimentary transportation to nearby shopping within 1 mile of the hotel. We are glad to hear about your...

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We stayed at the Beverly Hilton as our previous stay last year was very memorable. Overall, the hotel is well maintained (other than the outer appearance which needs a face lift). The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The hotel is convenient for site seeing and shopping. Breakfast was decent but overpriced. Our biggest frustration was that we were not...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank SCHargis
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this review

Thank you for returning to The Beverly Hilton and for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the nearby construction project. We are glad that during your previous visits you found the hotel conveniently located and our team members friendly, however, we regret that your latest stay with us...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

I'v been to this hotel three times so far and I will stay there again .. Very good quality of services, rooms & location .. The pool is nice and nice area to have some nice tanning with good views .. This hotel always remind me of (one night in Paris) .. it is quite pricy but I love this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sa1em
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this review

Thank you for your repeat business. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back for the fourth time. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay with us even more enjoyable.

Ocean Grove, Australia
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Our family of five stayed in 2 adjoining poolside cabana rooms recently. The atmosphere and service around pool deck were tremendous and we enjoyed using this hotel as a base for our travels around Hollywood. The food both poolside and in trader vics were great and suited us perfectly. The rooms were certainly well worn and due for refurb for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drakey35
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us! We are very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Thank you for providing your honest feedback about the rooms. We will certainly have your comments into consideration as we continuously work to enhance our services and amenities. We hope to welcome the Drake...

paris
Reviewed 24 July 2014

the location is good but : if you want to sleep dont go there , the music at the pool does not stop before 11 pm and all the rooms are on the pool; the room are not very clean, my air conditioning was not working; and the service at the restaurant circa 55 is very bad....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marc556
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this review

Thank you for providing your feedback. We regret that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We do our best to relocate guests, based on occupancy levels, if they are not satisfied with their accommodations. We appreciate your comments and will take them into serious consideration as we continuously work to improve our services and amenities.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 23 July 2014

we arrived at the Beverly Hilton and went to the front desk where we were greeted by two nice employees. I was checked in by Jonathan and my friend was checked in by Devin. My husband and I were travelling for my 50th birthday and our friends joined us, this was their first time at this hotel. Jonathan was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blingmama77
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for returning to The Beverly Hilton. We are honored that you have chosen to celebrate your 50th birthday with us! We are glad you enjoyed you stay and hope to welcome you and your friends back again.

Zug
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

This place is great : rooms, pool, buffet, events, people, service. Stayed more than four times here and could combine social life and vacation, shopping and business at best. Well located in an area subject to further developments. Rodeo drive is at walking distance. Concierge service helpful in finding the right place for dinner and profiling your needs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Orzaru
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us more than hour times and for sharing your experience with fellow travels. We are very glad to hear about your positive experience at The Beverly Hilton. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable.

Cape town
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Loved the Hotel, great service and very friendly staff. Well done-Beverly Hilton. The only disappointment that we experienced was at check in, i booked a renovated room and was told that they are all out. I booked this through flight centre 7 months in advance, so this was unacceptable. However, thank you very much for a great stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MissCMA
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the positive feedback! We sincerely regret that we were not able to provide you with the room you reserved. We always make our best effort to ensure our guests receive the room they booked and apologize that we were not able to accommodate your needs due to high occupancy levels. We are very glad that...

1,853 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1098)
Viewed
View from Room (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (200)
Viewed
Room/Suite (243)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (99)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (103)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (342)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (590)
Viewed
Amenities (74)
Viewed
Deluxe Wilshire Tower Room (68)
Viewed
Junior Suite (15)
Viewed
King Executive Suite (57)
Viewed
King Luxury Room (91)
Viewed
Pool (50)
Viewed
Pool Deck Double Room (53)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (45)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (85)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (165)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (24)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
#5 of 15 in Beverly Hills
827 reviews
Beverly Hills
Beverly Wilshire Beverly Hills (A Four Seasons Hotel)
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hills Hotel
The Beverly Hills Hotel
#1 of 15 in Beverly Hills
1,122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
#10 of 15 in Beverly Hills
707 reviews
Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
#2 of 15 in Beverly Hills
786 reviews
Central L.A
Sofitel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Beverly Hills

Neighbourhood Profile
Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills began as a modest village years ago and today you can still feel its small town origins, even though it has become a major tourist attraction and business center for the entertainment industry. This town lives up to its reputation as an area full of designer retail stores and residential streets lined with mansions and palm trees. Inside the commercial center of Beverly Hills, along Rodeo Drive, droves of tourists peak into ultra-luxurious boutiques hoping to catch a glimpse of someone famous. Off of Rodeo Drive however is where some of the most affluent Angelenos occupying the streets of Beverly Hills come for leisurely meals, power lunches and beauty treatments.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With expansive views and inviting living spaces, the Beverly Hilton's inspired guest rooms express the best of relaxed, California living. Choose a spacious Wilshire Tower room, a poolside Cabana room, or a secluded Oasis room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Beverly Hilton

Address: 9876 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90210-3115
Region: United States > California > Beverly Hills > Beverly Hills
Price Range: $385 - $735 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Beverly Hilton 4*
Number of rooms: 569
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Beverly Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Beverly Hilton Hotel Beverly Hills
Hilton Beverly Hills
Beverly Hilton Hotel
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Beverly Hills
#6 Luxury Hotel in Beverly Hills
#7 Business Hotel in Beverly Hills
#9 Family Hotel in Beverly Hills
#9 Romantic Hotel in Beverly Hills
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Beverly Hilton staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from The Beverly Hilton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room looked out over the pool but all rooms seemed superb”
MARKPATISSERIE, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Junior suites are spacious, with wall to floor glass.”
Brandonguse, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“don't pay extra for the newer room because there honestly wanst really anything ne about them.”
elanores, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Be sure to take advantage of their free town car service for nearby shops and restaurants.”
TroyB69, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“A room with pool view & balcony.”
Brigette, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5