We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly. We support the following browsers:
I stayed in room-118 downstairs end unit..New carpet and paint..Newer ac/heater..Good outside lighting..Kingbed with 4 pillows comfy bed good rested night.Desk and chair,dresser and 2 night stands..Flat-tv 40"..Lounge chair..Microwave and refrigerator..Hair dryer and Iron board..Big pool and hot tub area whirlpool..Outside Bar-b cue area gas...More
We stopped at this location as the seven hour drive just doesn't cut it for me anymore. My wife didn't really want to stop. but I convinced her that it would be better to stop and get a fresh start in the morning. Check in...More
On the weekend of March 24th, stayed overnight on my trip to Marana AZ. The facility appears new and the grounds looked clean. Lobby looks really nice and inviting. Great value. Liked the breakfast they serve, got me on the road early next morning.
Clean. nothing to do around here. Mondays the only place to drink near by is closed . Hotel does have breakfast that's ok.. I have stayed here before for work.. Its an alright place to stay for a night or so .. Not a vacation...More
We just needed a place to crash, and a "cheap motel" (you know the type) would usually suffice. After reading some reviews and getting a price of $65 for a cheap motel, we opted for the Quality Inn. It was only $20 more, and a...More
US$78 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Blythe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Dear Quality Inn Blythe staff, recently i spent one night at your hotel on Sunday 8th, March 2015, i will like to formally post this complaint since i suffered from severe bed bugs bites, your hotel was the only place i spent the night other than my own house, please review and clean room number 139, I try to contact you directly at your webpage but i didn't have a response, additionally i did not receive any survey regarding my stay. I apologize for any affects my comments might bring to your business but its important that you fix this issue since i needed to visit the hospital due to the increasing allergies around my body.
17 March 2015|
AnswerHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from VyasP | Property representative |
Thank you for contacting regarding your Stay. Sorry to hear about your inconvenience. After you had left we noticed the issue and the room and have already been treated by the Pest control company. This was the first time... More
Thank you for contacting regarding your Stay. Sorry to hear about your inconvenience. After you had left we noticed the issue and the room and have already been treated by the Pest control company. This was the first time such activity detected and we have already taken steps to stop it. Once again we take our guests security and health very seriously and have already taken measures to stop any further infestation. For your inconvenience I have refunded your entire stay, Please contact me on 760.587.8468 if there is anything I can do to resolve the situation.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"It was worth what I paid..I will return next time in area.Good Breakfast.Good Management..Everyone had Happy..."