We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Show Prices
#2 of 5 Hotels in Brea
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Chase Suite Hotel Brea
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

235 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Chase Suite Hotel Brea
See the most recent reviews
Showing 228: English reviews
Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Good size suites, a bit dated but clean and quiet. Our room did have an overwhelming scent of air freshener - not sure what that was all about. The clerk almost double billed us for our prepaid stay. Honest mistake. Morning coffee was absolutely horrible but there is a Starbucks next door. Overall worth the money and fairly comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary A
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

First and foremost we want to thank you for taking the time leave us a candid review. We appreciate feedback such as yours as we cannot continue to grow from our guests comments. We always get compliments about our wonderful breakfast but do realize everyone's palate is different and appreciate when we hear otherwise so we can improve. We thank...

Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

I have stayed at Chase Suites in Brea multiple times in 2016. The main reason for the first time was its proximity to my office. I realized that the room is spacious and well maintained, the breakfast is filling and the evening socials (Mon-Thur) are a bonus and this truly a value for money option. Only disadvantage is that their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Santosh V
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us continually throughout 2016! We love to hear why you stay with us as what you mention is what we take pride in; our spacious rooms and our breakfast and hospitality hour (along with our service to meet your needs:-)) Thank you for letting us know about our shuttle times we are always...

Golden, Colorado
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Very Clean, Very Friendly!!!!. Front Desk very welcoming, Full Kitchen very user friendly... Felt like home away. Only down side.. parking was a little tight.. Very Quiet even though on a busy street..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrankJohn1964
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent stay. Our number one goal is make sure your stay is excellent and we are so glad to hear it was!

Reviewed 8 December 2016

This is a roomy suite with very comfortable bed! There is a small fridge and microwave in the room I stayed and a dining room with dishes in the cupboard. I would come back to this hotel for the next meeting. The only negative to this hotel was the bathtub had a small chip that rusted next to the drain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul Y
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

First and foremost thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We strive to provide excellent service and amenities all around and I am so happy to hear you had a successful stay. I do want to let you know we have made changes to our suites and the next thing on our...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 11 November 2016

I got in very late because of flight delays, but was promptly checked in by a very friendly front desk clerk. This is an older property. It has very large rooms with a separate bedroom. The rooms were clean and the bed very comfortable. The parking was quite far away from the suite I was assigned, and the property has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gmdalberta
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate your comments. I'm so glad to hear your stay was an enjoyable one. I wanted to let you know that we are making many improvements to the property and hope next time you visit you will be pleasantly surprised.

Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Our suite was spacious and clean. We shared the suite and plenty of room. large fridge, micro wave and dishwasher. Staff friendly and courteous. Nice size pool.Complimentary breakfasts include nicely scrambled eggs with alternating waffles/pancakes with bacon/sausage. Cereal, toast, muffins and bagels. Juices and coffee. Happy hour social Monday thru Thursday.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drasch4100
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear your stay was an enjoyable one. It looks like you got to enjoy all of our amenities we have to offer especially our delicious made from scratch breakfast! Thank you again and hope to see you soon on your next visit...

Grand Junction, CO
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

My wife and I have stayed here, exclusively, for years now, and short of the place turning into a resident hotel, will continue for time to come. It's old, and dated, but all the staff work hard to keep things in operation. Being in the hotel industry for years I can spot positives and negatives in the operation. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ibfoody
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we truly appreciate your candid remarks. I do want to let you know that we are making extensive improvements to our hotel and hope we will be your choice next time you are in the Brea area

Orange County, CA
Reviewed 10 October 2016

We have a house in Fullerton and have used the Chase Suites to accomodate guests because it is near high quality retail (Brea Mall and Whole Foods...), restaurants and freeways without having to contend with the continuous buzz associated with the Disneyland and Knotts Berry Farm locations. This visit we stayed there because our house was undergoing renovation. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CA_roc_doc
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. It is our goal to make your stay an enjoyable one and it was pleasure to have you stay with us during your renovation. We truly value you as our guest and hope to see you or any of your family visiting from out of...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 26 September 2016

The room was very big, lot of room, actually two rooms to spread out and relax. Has a fridge, large couch and comfy bed. The bathroom was alittle dated and in need of an upgrade, paint and slight repairs.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nightstick
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let give us feedback about your stay, we truly appreciate them, without them we cannot continue to strive to be better. I do want to let you know we are making extensive renovations to our suites and hope you come visit us soon so you can enjoy them.

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Rooms are very clean and spacious. The location is perfect, close to my business and many restaurants. Excellent pool. Breakfast served daily. There are also nightly snacks/drinks served as well. Overall, I will gladly come here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jhaberkorn
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you! We are so happy to hear your stay was a great one, that is our number one goal! We truly appreciate you and hope to see you again during your next visit to Brea!

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brea
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brea - North Orange County
4.2 km away
Fullerton Marriott at California State University
7.7 km away
The Hotel Fullerton
The Hotel Fullerton
#1 of 11 in Fullerton
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Brea
6.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton
5.8 km away
Residence Inn Anaheim Placentia/Fullerton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Address: 3100 E Imperial Hwy, Brea, CA 92821-6719
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Brea
Price Range: $203 - $318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Brea 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Brea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Suite Brea
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Close to Knottsberry Farm”
 of 5 bubbles Goober82, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Very accessible and quite.”
 of 5 bubbles 705elained, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you keep your shoes on in the room due to leaking water from showers through the walls.”
 of 5 bubbles Fridgetruck, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms border on Imperial highway #90 and some traffic noise if you are sensitive to that. Check out web site for views.”
 of 5 bubbles drasch4100, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“My room was in the back and upstairs. I didn't hear any noise from traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles Adminjh1, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5