We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Show Prices
#2 of 5 Hotels in Brea
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Chase Suite Hotel Brea
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

234 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Chase Suite Hotel Brea
See the most recent reviews
Showing 227: English reviews
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Filthy, moldy, gross. I don't mind a tired hotel at all, but a place that has fallen completely into disrepair as this place has should be avoided. Here's a few of the 'lowlights' of staying here. 1. As stated above... Filthy! Hair, dirt, mold, stains, you name it we saw it. 2. I'm surprised the walls actually block light. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yelpsux
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

First and foremost, we want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our hotel and I am truly sorry we fell short of your expectations. I wish you would have let us know of your experience while you were here so you could have allowed us the opportunity to make your stay...

Plaistow, New Hampshire
Reviewed 4 April 2016

1st time at any Chase Suites Hotel. From New England and a friend recommended this hotel since we were traveling to California for a baseball tournament My grandson's baseball team was also staying here so we were able to be near the team. Friendly, accommodating staff, free wifi, free breakfast, convenient to ball fields and also to any place else...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kpoznick
Tracy, California
Reviewed 21 March 2016

It was okay, bed was comfy, room smelled like someone previously smoked. Please with the little kitchen, room had a cracked window. We didn't get our room cleaned and that was a huge bummer. Cable was horrible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank erikabonardi
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed here over the weekend while we went to Disneyland. I had read the reviews and wasn't sure but we had a wonderful experience! The woman at the front desk was so helpful and made sure our two rooms were close. Once we got to the room, we noticed one of the window locks was broken. A woman from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beckyt65
Los Gatos
Reviewed 15 January 2016

We really liked it this place, but the furniture was very sparse and there was no dresser to put our clothes in The front desk explained we were in a short story stay room (we were there for 5 days) with a mini kitchen and they don't have dressers. The breakfast made up for the lack of a dresser, but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bettybee1
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

My family has been staying here for over twenty years for holidays, weddings and funerals. I have a large family and the overflow always stay at Chase Suites. Very welcoming atmosphere. Count on comfy beds, great wifi, roomy suites feel like home. Can have the grandkids or Auntie spend the night on sofa bed while visiting. Can have family over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank goddessKK
Manchester
Reviewed 28 December 2015

Room we got was a bit gloomy, but spacious - full kitchen which was great, quiet location, good breakfast, wi fi, parking, what's not to,like Cleaning staff very grumpy- pay them more or get new staff, they were rude! I liked this property - think it's one of the better ones in the area and would stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lankylass
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear you had a great stay and appreciate your candid comments as without them we cannot grow. Rest assured we strive every day to make sure all of our guest have a great stay.

bakersfield
Reviewed 8 December 2015

Stayed in Room 520 , upstairs on the end. Very quiet. Large room, almost like apartment with a full kitchen. Bedroom closed off from front part with french doors so everyone was happy. Staff excellent, very friendly and helpful. They let us cancel the next days room at the last minute as we were going home next day unexpectedly. Shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rthompson23
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Truly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear your stay was a successful one!! We hope you come visit us again when in the Brea area!

Roseville, California
Reviewed 27 November 2015

We found this hotel late in the day after we decided not to make the drive home. It had good reviews, and the property looked clean and new as we drove by. It is not a franchised hotel, so we weren't sure what we were in for. It turned out very well. The property was clean and modern. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CBS_13
Bloomington, Indiana
Reviewed 27 November 2015

We spent a total of four nights at the Chase Suite Hotel while visiting our grandchildren in Fullerton. The check in was easy, and the accommodation large and comfortably furnished. We had a large room with kitchenette, and a separate room with a king size or larger bed, The bed was very comfortable, and we both slept very soundly. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wolfe

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brea
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brea - North Orange County
7.7 km away
The Hotel Fullerton
The Hotel Fullerton
#1 of 11 in Fullerton
447 reviews
4.2 km away
Fullerton Marriott at California State University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Brea
6.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton
11.3 km away
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
#1 of 2 in Yorba Linda
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Address: 3100 E Imperial Hwy, Brea, CA 92821-6719
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Brea
Price Range: $203 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Brea 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Brea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Suite Brea
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Close to Knottsberry Farm”
 of 5 bubbles Goober82, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Very accessible and quite.”
 of 5 bubbles 705elained, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you keep your shoes on in the room due to leaking water from showers through the walls.”
 of 5 bubbles Fridgetruck, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms border on Imperial highway #90 and some traffic noise if you are sensitive to that. Check out web site for views.”
 of 5 bubbles drasch4100, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“My room was in the back and upstairs. I didn't hear any noise from traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles Adminjh1, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5