We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,255 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,174: English reviews
Sarpsborg, Norway
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

1. Slow barely functional internet. 2. Bio -hostile styrofoam coffee cups, spoons and dessert bowls. 3. Plastic plates and cheap cutlery 4. Spiderwebs and lazy cleaning 5. We got upgraded, but the carpet has dirtmarks and bumps on it. Should be changed. 6. Dirty windows, has not been cleaned for months. 7. Noisy, can hear traffic like I was sleeping...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank L0stViking
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Hello L0stViking: We're sorry that your recent stay in our hotel was not up to your expectations. Your comments about the carpet, WiFi, plates/utensils, noise and breakfast food quality were disappointing to read about but will be reviewed for resolution.

buena park anaheim, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kendall V
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Sherwood Park, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I visited in November, 2016. We had read many bad reviews before we got here so we were a little nervous upon arrival. The room was clean and spacious. We had to ask for linens for the sofa bed which they delivered. They were stained so we asked for a second set. They offered us a free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula K
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Hello Paula: We appreciate your feedback on TripAdvisor! It was great to read how spacious you thought your suite was and that you were able to enjoy the pool and spa. Next time please give our breakfast buffet a try!

Makati, Philippines
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I am so disappointed with this place. First upon check in, I felt disrespected by the front desk employees. I was so serious about asking them if the hotel will be affected by the power outage and they just made a joke out of it. Not even did they offer to call management to confirm. FAILED SERVICE ! Next on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melba_Militante
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Hi Melba: We're sorry you were inconvenienced by a recent power outage to your home. It was unfortunate that you also had carpet and odor problems, along with not having a desk chair in your suite.

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1vancouvergirl
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

San Dimas, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Crysstyle88
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Yelm
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Fargo, North Dakota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Terrible wifi Disney shuttle was non existent even when we signed up Pull out couch was horrible. The service at front counter was non existent. Someone told us shuttle was booked then 10 minutes later we signed up for a slot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K763MKkathleenw
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Hi K763MKkathleenw: Please accept our apologies for the WiFi, shuttle and sofabed issues you recently encountered in our hotel. We appreciate you passing this information on to us so we can improve our facility and services.

Thrissur, India
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We had an opportunity to stay at this hotel on 26.09.16 - 28.09.2016. Rooms are very specious and comfortable. The food/breakfast was very good. The ambiance of the hotel is very good. The staff is friendly. Tourists from India may not very happy as health-facet is not provided in the rest room. Hence it is better to carry a mug...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gentleman492001
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Hi gentleman492001: Thank you for your TripAdvisor comments! It was terrific to read that our staff, breakfast and atmosphere were all agreeable to you. Please come back to visit us again soon.

Ventura, United States
Reviewed 29 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel M
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

597 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (321)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (68)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (87)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Other (108)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (251)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (40)
Viewed
King Suite (41)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (89)
Viewed
Whirlpool (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
1.1 km away
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
#2 of 18 in Buena Park
1,415 reviews
1.2 km away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 18 in Buena Park
685 reviews
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park
0.3 km away
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
#6 of 18 in Buena Park
231 reviews
1.5 km away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#3 of 18 in Buena Park
594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Address: 7762 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620-1935
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Price Range: $152 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park 3*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Carlson, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Buena Park
Radisson Buena Park
Buena Park Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request rooms away from the street.”
 of 5 bubbles 225lylek, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make sure to look at the room before”
 of 5 bubbles mjleeiii, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay at the top-floor”
 of 5 bubbles CaliforniaSon, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“choose rooms near laundry, better than the pool end”
 of 5 bubbles heatherjean42, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the west and windows back the east, give you better access to watch your vehicle.”
 of 5 bubbles 257deannam, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay