We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,214: English reviews
Anchorage
Reviewed 7 November 2015

Resturant hours were not, according to what was posted. It said pancakes and open servicer until 10pm. But I ordered in the resturant for room service and I was told to leave because it was closed and it opens at 4pm on a Friday. This was not posted nor told to me. The bed's are very firm and I wanted...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ayngu81
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind remarks on TripAdvisor! Thank you for your recent stay with us, and we are sorry that the restaurant was closed during a part of it. It's unfortunate that a bathrobe wasn't available to you in a standard suite.

Washington, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 November 2015

The Hotel entrance and customer service was great!!! Once in the room it was a different experience... The first thing we were greeted with once we opened the door to our room was the stained, dirty wore out carpet. As we navigated through the room to our beds I noticed the duvet covers had a dirty hand print on them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mreyes2015
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review

We appreciate your recent stay with us and are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments about the carpet issues, along with bathroom concerns are regrettable and we will certainly pass them on to our Housekeeping department. Thank you for the kind remarks about our staff.

buena park anaheim, United States
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kendall V
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review

Las Vegas
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanna B
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 3 November 2015

Overall it was a nice day had a problem with the AC leaking and the carpets were a little dirty but everything else worked out it was a comfortable stay thank you when the area was perfect everything was nearby Knotts Berry Farm with a cross the street so that ended up working out

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anjelica Q
Eagle Mountain, Utah
Reviewed 3 November 2015

We just got back after spending 10 days there. Would not go back. Before we left I was hesitant after reading the reviews but decided I didnt want to hassle with changing our Hotel. Huge mistake. Upon checking in I asked the staff at the front desk where the closest Gas Station was. His response. "I see you have a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffrey w
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for your comprehensive review on TripAdvisor. Your comments are very much appreciated in an effort for us to improve our product and services. We are sorry you had trouble with Housekeeping, and shuttle issues. We appreciate your kind remarks about the Food & Beverage team...we're glad you were able to enjoy that...

Benton, United States
Reviewed 3 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karl S
Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Room was spacious and clean. Gym was a joke it was like working out in a sauna no air in there as converted glass house with no privacy. Machines did not work properly and stuff broken and no handweights to use. Kids went to use pool and even thou it was 80 degreses outside pool was freezing and hot tub...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Islandofflowers
KCMO
Reviewed 1 November 2015

Pictures look a lot nicer than in person. Rooms smell very musty. Dresser drawers don't stay closed. Most exercise equipment don't work. Hot tub out of commission. Only had washcloths 1 out of 7 days. Only 3 towels for 4 people. No sheets for the sofa bed (with a horrible mattress). No hair dryer in one of our rooms, safe...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CDKCMO
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kinds remarks about our staff and preferred location. However, we apologize for the odor problems in your suite along with the housekeeping concerns that you had. This sort of feedback helps us improve our product and service delivery.

Tehachapi, California
Reviewed 1 November 2015

The elevator lobby's had such a bad smell at one point we were all looking for a poopie diaper, it was gagging. The rooms were big and had every thing you needed but the smell and the carpet and furniture were dirtiest I've ever seen. The location to knotts berry farm was excellent, just across the street. The grounds are...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank catherine489
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review, and for sharing useful information for us at the property level. We're sorry you had odor and cleanliness issues, but appreciate your kind remarks about the grounds and our location.

598 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (322)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (69)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (87)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Other (108)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (251)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (40)
Viewed
King Suite (41)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (89)
Viewed
Whirlpool (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
1.1 km away
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
#2 of 18 in Buena Park
1,460 reviews
1.2 km away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 18 in Buena Park
711 reviews
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
#6 of 18 in Buena Park
238 reviews
1.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park
1.5 km away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#3 of 18 in Buena Park
628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park

Address: 7762 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620-1935
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Price Range: $139 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park 3*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Orbitz so you can book your Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Buena Park
Radisson Buena Park
Buena Park Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 349 - Great view of the Fireworks at Knotts Berry Farm.”
 of 5 bubbles Toche212, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“top floor or overlooking the pool”
 of 5 bubbles topetem001, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Request rooms away from the street.”
 of 5 bubbles 225lylek, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make sure to look at the room before”
 of 5 bubbles mjleeiii, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay at the top-floor”
 of 5 bubbles CaliforniaSon, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5