We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Burbank Airport

Hotels.comUS$106*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Burbank Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

760 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Burbank Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 752: English reviews
Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 6 October 2015

Room was nice, clean, but a little dated. Part of the Hotel was undergoing renovation. Service was good and prompt. Finding a parking spot was a little difficult at times.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank normang801
Robert T, Manager at Ramada Burbank Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest I want to apologized for the inconveniences of the construction We hope to see you soon. Thank you Management.

Bisbee
Reviewed 27 September 2015

Lets start off with something positive, the rooms were clean. Upon check in we noticed there was construction going on in the hotel. Signs lead us to a room they were using as their office, which was fine. We checked in with no problem. Room was run down, wallpaper peeling and tile on the bathroom floor which had been replaced...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank thenaynay
Robert T, Manager at Ramada Burbank Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest I want to apologized for the inconveniences of the construction We do have the extra inside parking that we used when the there is not parking outside. I will speak to the front desk to make sure they let guest know that when there is not parking outside they advice our guest that they can used the parking...

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 27 September 2015

If you travel in out Burbank it is just a few minutes away with complimentary taxi. Personnel is kind. But the hotel is old, rooms smelly and it right on the freeway. So if you need to be there for just few hours it can be OK. But no more.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank az19702015
Robert T, Manager at Ramada Burbank Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest At the moment we are in process of renovation. We hope you can give us another opportunity to stay with us in the future. Thank you Management.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2015

Had a great stay at the Ramada Burbank. Though halfway through my stay, the reception area was moved, I guess temporarily to right next door to my room. Therefore it became very noisy both day and late at night as guests were checking in and out. I asked for a possible discount for the inconvenience caused but was declined. There...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank adrianr416
Robert T, Manager at Ramada Burbank Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest I want to apologized for the inconveniences that you had during our renovation. We hope you can give us another opportunity to stay with us in the future. Thank you Management.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 24 September 2015

I read the previous reviews and had low expectations going to this hotel, but becuase I was only staying in Los Angeles 3 days I decided to try it anyway because it was a bargain compared to everything else. PROS: - Room was very spacious. - Bed was comfortable. - Hotel had a pool that looked decent but I didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mystyk78
Robert T, Manager at Ramada Burbank Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest I want to apologized for the inconveniences that you had during your stay. I will speak to the GM to make sure all the issues that you mention get fix and don't happen again Right now we are in process of renovation to make our hotel better for our guest.We hope you can give us another opportunity to...

Merced, California
Reviewed 23 September 2015

This was the worse experience I have had with any hotel. I had booked two rooms with 2 queen beds for 7 people. I had called a few days before arrival to make sure that my rooms were next to each other or at least close by. They had failed to mention that construction was going on therefore the lack...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank X2593NRamyc
Robert T, Manager at Ramada Burbank Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest I want to apologized for the inconveniences that you had during your stay. I will make sure all the issues that you mention get fix and don't happen again Right now we are in process of renovation to make our hotel better for our guest.We hope you can give us another opportunity to stay with us in the...

Solano County, CA
Reviewed 22 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 395,801,019,915
Robert T, Manager at Ramada Burbank Airport, responded to this review

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 15 September 2015

I will say that the place could use some serious updating. Room didn't even have a microwave and because of the restaurant on the property, there is no free breakfast. These are two industry standards that need fixed. There are several things that just need a little TLC to bring up to par. With that said the view from this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wraithleaderx
Robert T, Manager at Ramada Burbank Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your suggestions for our hotel. At the moment we are in process of renovations. We want to make sure our hotel is up to guest standard We hope to see you stay with us again. Thank you Management.

Buffalo
Reviewed 12 September 2015

saw a taping of the show. the shuttle will take to the studio. did a lot of work. good value for your money.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
Santa Barbara
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank noellebuben

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burbank hotels
3.8 km away
Holiday Inn Burbank
Holiday Inn Burbank
#12 of 20 in Burbank
604 reviews
3.5 km away
Travelodge Burbank-Glendale
3.8 km away
Portofino Inn Burbank
Portofino Inn Burbank
#14 of 20 in Burbank
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Burbank Airport
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
1.1 km away
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Burbank Airport

Address: 2900 N San Fernando Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504-2522
Region: United States > California > Burbank
Price Range: $132 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Burbank Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Burbank Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Burbank Airport Hotel Burbank
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Burbank Airport staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Burbank Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors are likely to be quieter and they DO have an elevator.”
laurencef693, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Horrible experiance”
SherryM448, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Not a great place at all”
samuels111, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“i stayed on 4th floor facing mountains and was a awesome morning view”
mgreco1284, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Hard to say. Have a feeling they are all pretty shabby.”
colleenlovestravel, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$106* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$106
HotelsClickUS$121
Booking.comUS$106
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates