We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn & Suites Colton

Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good21%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“truck driver”(5 reviews)
“front desk”(33 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (202)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Colton
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
121
44
12
7
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
121
44
12
7
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck driverfront deskchoice propertiesinland empirerestaurants in walking distancesan bernardinofree hot breakfastawesome staylaundry roomwalk in closetdecent breakfastclean hotellarge roomnext morninghome away from homeyogurtone night stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 198 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile

Where would I start I absolutely love love love that Comfort Inn hotel and Suites in Colton California I am a regular guest it is one of the best hotels I've been in by far in the Inland Empire they always treat me courteously I...More

Thank Honesty j
Response from Craig P, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites ColtonResponded November 22, 2017

Thank you Honesty, Your review is overwhelming with positive feedback with all my staff at Comfort Inn & Suites. We take pride in service and standards here at the hotel. Our staff enjoys your repeat business and looks forward to your arrival. As always if...More

Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

I will say that if the staff wasn’t so nice and accommodating, I would be leaving a 1 star “terrible” review. When I checked in I was very pleased with how nice both the lady and man were at the front desk. After walking into...More

Thank Steve R
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites ColtonResponded November 20, 2017

Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Although, delighted that our staff were so helpful, we were so disappointed that you had so many issues with your room. We apologize profusely for this drop in service from our...More

Reviewed October 26, 2017

I gave this a 4 star based on the outside perception after dark, but I was glad to see the rest was top notch. I was greeted by not 1 but 2 friendly ladies at the front desk and was waited on by Nicole who...More

Thank SIOUXFANFOREVER
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites ColtonResponded November 2, 2017

Dear Guest, We were so happy to read your comments. Thank you for sharing. Our staff work so hard to deliver a first rate experience to our guests, and it is so good to hear them being recognised for this. We will be passing on...More

Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

This is a nice, clean hotel with interior hallways. I felt safe staying here as a woman traveling alone. There isn't much in the immediate area surrounding the hotel but decent food is within about 2 miles (Outback Steakhouse, Chilis, etc.) I had a super...More

Thank BookGirl5
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites ColtonResponded September 30, 2017

We are pleased to have provided you with a safe, comfortable place to stay for your visit here. We are pleased to hear that you would stay with us again, and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Customer Care Team

Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

Upon arrival the check8n staff was very pleasant, the room was clean but the grounds needed attention. The trash was over from every trash can. The day after arrival I saw a staff member finally addressing the issue. The hot breakfast - food tray empty,...More

Thank Patrice B
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites ColtonResponded September 10, 2017

Hi Patrice, We are very sorry for the impression that you got of our hotel. Your stay does not sound at all like that which we aim to provide, and we are very disappointed to hear of your experience. There is no excuse for bins...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Colton
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
marlyn v
January 16, 2018|
Answer
Response from Honesty j | Reviewed this property |
No pool isn't heated that I know of but they do keep the pool open all year lonb
0
Votes
Room Tips
"upper floor"
Read review
""Building one" closest to the Lobby is very noisy - The further you stay away from the lobby the..."
Read review
"Mattresses are old and saggy, towels are dingy and worn. Hot tub was down "indefinitely" although..."
Read review
"Rooms with a single King Bed also have a pull out-couch bed."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing