We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (2)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good37%
  • Average9%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Pool
Pets Allowed
Free Parking
Breakfast included
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
14
12
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
14
12
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbathrooms and showerslaundry roomtow vehicleclean parkwould definitely stay here againgood nights sleepswimming poolhot waterstayed hereshort walkfree wifiolive pitone nightwasherfacilitiesretreatchannels
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Reception/Check in: The office staff was very friendly. Check in was slow as a new clerk was being trained. Campsite: Getting in: Our site was a pull through and easy to get into. Hooking up: The hook ups were at the back of the site....More

Thank 50onafly
Response from Heritage R, Manager at Heritage RV ParkResponded 25 February 2018

Hi, thank you for the 4 star review of our Beautiful RV Park. We value your review. Thank you for describing in detail each item we provide. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next...More

Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Sites level & have easy access. Restrooms are clean, as are the showers, but the hot water was in short supply. Price is good and the staff is friendly and efficient. Pool was closed when we were there, but looked like a good place to...More

Thank Lin_Dan_2223
Response from Heritage R, Manager at Heritage RV ParkResponded 27 November 2017

Hi, thank you so much for choosing our Beautiful RV Park to stay the night. We are so very Pleased you stayed with us here at Heritage RV Park. Thank you for your Comments. I will most definitely check the Hot Water in the Bathrooms....More

Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Very clean park, friendly management! Missed out on pool.. But it looked lovely. Best feature we found here was that it is a very short walk to the "Olive Pit". A local fixture for olive tasting, wine tasting, a wee Cafe , And a substantial...More

Thank Jeanette l
Response from Heritage R, General Manager at Heritage RV ParkResponded 26 October 2017

Hi Janette, it was so very nice to have you stay with us here at Heritage RV Park. We value all our Guests Reviews. Heritage RV Park sits amongst a nice little town and withih walking distance to many choices of Food, Shopping,Entertainment and various...More

Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

I give their bathrooms a 5! Smells clean is clean. Lots of showers, hot water, great water pressure!!! Best I’ve seen. Shaded, lots of room for big rigs. Long term people live here. Gravel sites with grass. Clean. Poor WiFi, kept dropping. Only a couple...More

Thank ncogneeedo
Response from Heritage R, Manager at Heritage RV ParkResponded 25 February 2018

Hi, thank you for choosing our Beautiful RV Park to stay the night. We apologize for the Poor WIFI and Cable Channels Available. Good News is that we are in the Process of upgrading our WIFI & Cable Service. You had mentioned in your Review...More

Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

We were just here for an overnight but I was thrilled to find this shady oasis along I-5 during an August heat wave. The grounds and bathrooms were clean and tidy, and there was a nice pool area. The check-in gal was friendly and helpful...More

Thank Paraflicks
Response from Heritage R, General Manager at Heritage RV ParkResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you so much for your Wonderful View. We are so delighted that you stayed with us here at Heritage RV Park. We love our Beautiful Park and it shows, our Staff works hard to ensure our Quests have a Pleasant stay with Us. We...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$22 - US$29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$22 - US$29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Heritage RV Park staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"This is an RV park not a hotel"
Read review
"Need WiFi, don't stay here"
Read review
"Close to the I 5"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing