We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 67: English reviews
McKinleyville, California
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel was perfectly located for us which was great for seeing family. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious. However, we were disappointed that even though it had a kitchen there was not even a spoon, plate or glass in the cupboard. They didn't even provide a coffee pot for my husband! I am sure if we stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kwiens
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate you writing a review of your stay. I'm disappointed that it was not explained to you at check in about our amenities. You can request cookware for our fully equipped kitchen at the front desk because we make sure that they are properly sanitized for each guest. However, I am glad to read that you enjoyed your room....

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Some of the greatest service I've ever received. I spent 2 weeks here while searching for a new place to live out in the bay area. I loved the inclusion of free pots and pans to cook with, as well as the awesome AC, but most of all I loved the service. My car window was broken in San Francisco...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dtarb4ever
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your stay. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again very...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 15 June 2016

I had a great experience here and it was mainly due to the exceptional customer service given by Jason at the front desk. Check-in time is generally at 3 pm; however, I was in the area and was hoping I could check-in at 11:00 am. This made it especially difficult because the hotel was fully booked and I was told...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey_415
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to accommodate an early check-in for you. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service provided by our great staff during your visit. Quality customer service is a top priority of ours, so it's great to hear that our staff was...

Reviewed 15 June 2016

My wife and I recently moved from Las Vegas to this area. During our stay at this extended stay at the Fremont location. Jason and his staff were wonderful. Anna always has a smile and gives a warm welcome to their guest or residents staying there. Coffee is always ready and available 24/7, "I like this due to the Las...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prinze P
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our great staff during your visit with us. We strive to provide each guest with a "home away from home" experience, and I'm happy we accomplished that goal with your stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to...

Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a couple of nights in June 2016. First off, hotel looks nice on the outside but once you get inside your room, different story. Check in was normal but they gave us a room that wasn't cleaned yet, strike one! Told them about it and promptly apologized and gave us another room. The room was fine...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rommel R
Pleasanton, California
Reviewed 31 March 2016

I've stayed here several times in the past, and regretted it nearly every time.. but this stay was actually pleasant and the room was very clean. Staff was attentive and courteous. Parking was available too (that was a problem last time). Generally a pleasant stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CG P
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a comfortable stay! I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly customer service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any...

Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

They charged me a $250 smoking fee, and I don't even smoke! Tried to contact the manager several times, and he's never available. Truly pathetic management. They litterally just stole $250 dollars from me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moe S
Santa Clara, California
Reviewed 14 March 2016

Staff were courteous and helpful when we asked to change our highway facing room to a quite one they did not hesitate. However the cost was getting a smelly and stinky room. Initially we did not notice as windows were left open. But after an hour or so, the bathroom was filled with strong smell like cigarette smoke. Called front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ranjbar-M
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience. I appreciate your comments about our staff; however, I sincerely apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals as well as working with our maintenance engineer to...

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 22 January 2016

I do not even know where to start? This place is a complete dump. I arrived on a Sunday just before midnight and had to change rooms three times in less than 24 hours due to the cleanliness of each room. The first room I arrived in was the worst. I might of been just exhausted when I first entered...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rhf1981
Fremont
Reviewed 14 November 2015

I booked a King NON SMOKING and got a Queen SMOCKING room, There was no soap shampoo, or cups. The carpet was dirty and the room smelled VERY BAD. The dead bolt to the door would not go through the plate on the door. Black MOLD on the lav in the bath room, the Fire sprinkler heads were taped over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank V
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experienced with us. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are thoroughly cleaning and inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. We will continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fremont hotels
2.3 km away
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Good Nite Inn Fremont
#5 of 19 in Fremont
453 reviews
2.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South
0.7 km away
Days Inn Fremont
Days Inn Fremont
#10 of 19 in Fremont
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley
8.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Garden Court Inn
2.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Address: 46312 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA 94539-7002
Region: United States > California > Fremont
Price Range: $129 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Extended Stay, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Fremont
Fremont Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ok for an inexpensive room but do not expect any service”
945iqbalk, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here at all...”
rodneyd182, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay else where”
Dakshin008, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“arrive at check-in time to have the best choice”
johnsbigb, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“This one sells out so book early.”
713cgp, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5