We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Los Angeles North \/ Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,025 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR
See the most recent reviews
Showing 985: English reviews
Santa Barbara, California
Reviewed 4 April 2016

I travel about 170 days a year and I stay in quite a few hotels. Hilton is usually in the 3 1/2 to 4 Star category for me? I would give this property a 3 at best. The queen bed was not what we wanted but it wouldn't have been too bad had it been more comfortable. I know the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heligypsy
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our valet team; we will share your sentiments with them shortly. We do apologize for the restless night you spent with us - our Hilton Serenity bed is created to provide a wonderful night's sleep, and we sincerely regret this was not the case for you. We will look into our queen rooms...

Reviewed 3 April 2016

Was a great location. Me and a friend stayed here, and we chose this hotel mainly because of its location. It was easy access to the freeway and, aside from rush hour, didn't take us too much time to get places like Santa Monica, Venice, even Anaheim one night. The room were clean and staff was extremely helpful and friendly....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taher N
Wayland, United States
Reviewed 3 April 2016

I stayed at this hotel again for nine (9) nights during their massive renovation and re-launch of the new lobby bar and restaurant. The staff handled this transition beautifully - with professionalism and flexibility. The bar/lounge staff is fantastic - especially Tess and Ahmad! The new areas look great, but I wish the property management would reconsider the closing of...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer G
El Cerrito, United States
Reviewed 2 April 2016

I expect high quality from Hilton, and this is not the place to get it. There were problems with no hot water, broken elevators, low-quality coffee in the room and clutter from ongoing renovations. Very disappointed not to have access to the pool and hot tub. It is very close to the event I attended and convenient access to highways,...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank William S
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing, and we are so sorry that we were not able to deliver the experience you were expecting. As far as the hot water is concerned, we had a rare technical issue with one of our boilers, and we are sincerely so apologetic that this occurred during your stay. Rest assured we are doing everything we can...

Palm Springs, California, United States
Reviewed 31 March 2016

Well to start I booked this room for my boyfriends birthday late February 2016. I was excited to use the Digital Key feature since I am an avid HHonors guest and have stayed at 100's of properties this was pretty cool. Digital Key: If you are running from someone or in a rush to get in your room the Digital...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TiaCoco760
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, and we are sorry we were undergoing renovation during your stay. We are happy to share that the restaurant and the lobby are complete now and look beautiful! Furthermore, the pool will be finished by the end of this week, and we will start working on the rooms in late...

United States
Reviewed 28 March 2016

A very expensive average motel. The staff did not mention the remodeling taking place at the time of reservation. Noise level a little high for a good nights rest. My room was on the 4th floor and I could here the ac/heating unit every time it came on or shut off.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edith R
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR, responded to this review

Thank you for your honesty, and we do apologize that you did not have the best possible stay with us. We are disappointed to know that you were unaware of our current renovation activity, as we do have updates posted on our website to ensure that all guests are aware prior to their arrival. We regret to hear as well...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 28 March 2016

The Hilton Universal City was full so opted for the next closest place. While accommodations were good, I was disappointed that the Exec lounge had been recently closed. While Hilton has done a great job with Exec lounges overseas, they seem to be going in the total opposite direction in the US. on-line checkin and room choice is a good...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony M
Toronto
Reviewed 27 March 2016

This hotel looks rather tired need of renovation to get rid of the orange scratched/mutilated doors and plastic countertop washrooms and not to mention the soiled carpet. It is rather odd that I have stayed at this location various time (not for three years), but I have not noticed all the qualities I mentioned. There are renovating the lobby. It...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Aline7777
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR, responded to this review

We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with us, and we cannot express how disappointed we are that you did not have a great experience. We understand your concerns regarding the room, and we will be renovating the rooms in late summer. We will be speaking the Guest Service Agent that checked you in as well to see why she...

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here five nights. We had a pleasant stay, the room was clean and bed very comfortable. There was construction in the lobby so it was always very cold when passing through (bring a sweater!) but this of course is temporary. The breakfast was probably one of the best we've had, the mini croissants were absolutely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliec303
San Diego, United States
Reviewed 24 March 2016

$400 for a non smoking room that smells like a lounge in Las Vegas and an air conditioning system that sounds like a time bomb and works about as frequently. Not to mention the patrons running up and down the hallways at 3 a.m. screaming loudly about disney characters and meth.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christopher C
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. It is very disappointing to hear that your room smelled of smoke, as we are a non-smoking property. We are sincerely sorry about that, as well as your AC unit making noise. The good news is that we are replacing our AC units as we speak to ensure this does not happen in...

170 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Glendale hotels
0.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Los Angeles Glendale
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles - Glendale
0.8 km away
Hotel Brandwood
Hotel Brandwood
#7 of 15 in Glendale
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Vagabond Inn - Glendale
Vagabond Inn - Glendale
#2 of 15 in Glendale
424 reviews
0.8 km away
Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles
2.8 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 15 in Glendale
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR

Address: 100 W Glenoaks Blvd, Glendale, CA 91202-2909
Region: United States > California > Glendale
Price Range: $189 - $335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR 3.5*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr Hotel Glendale
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale And Executive Meeting Ctr
Hilton Glendale
Glendale Hilton Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay at a Marriott”
 of 5 bubbles betterdeadthanbread, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 6th floor; the views were nice.”
 of 5 bubbles clubnev, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a view of the mountains. I am guessing the higher floors would be quieter. We stayed on the 16th and it was minimal in street noise.”
 of 5 bubbles bkturner714, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Location is easy access, important especially if travelers are from out of the area.”
 of 5 bubbles deloris414, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the ice machines...”
 of 5 bubbles DevWatson, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay