Pantai Inn

Pantai Inn

Traveller (790)
Patio and View from Two Bedroom Ocean View Premium Suite
Room & Suite (588)
Breakfast area
Dining (44)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, May 26
C$346
Fully refundable before Sun, May 26
Get rewarded with One Key
C$448
Fully refundable before Sun, May 26
Get rewarded with One Key
C$448
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#3 of 20 hotels in La Jolla
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
This exceptional boutique hotel masterfully blends Bali's old-world charm, kingly comforts, and cutting-edge technologies. Reminiscent of the tranquil retreats of the Indonesian island, Pantai Inn offers the essence of Bali with richly appointed suites and ocean views. No two rooms are alike, each decorated with custom furnishings, art, wood and stone carvings, all hand-chosen and imported from Bali. Most notably, Pantai Inn exudes the purest form of luxury. This paradise is your gateway to experience Bali's most revered traits...the highest standards of genuine, friendly and welcoming hospitality service.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Beach
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Massage
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Wine / champagne
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

1003 Coast Boulevard, La Jolla, San Diego, CA 92037-4127
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
San Diego Intl Airport
15.1 km
See all flights
Carlsbad Airport
29.9 km
See all flights
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles1,961 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a prime spot, Pantai Inn is lauded for its Balinese-themed charm and cozy atmosphere that many guests adore. The ocean views from the private rooms are a highlight, although some reviewers suggest that the rooms could benefit from updates and a more thorough cleaning. While the complimentary breakfast and proximity to the beach and local attractions are popular, opinions on the hotel's value are split due to the breakfast variety and additional charges. Service at Pantai Inn generally receives high marks for its warm and efficient staff.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Unique
Value
Mixed
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,961Review57Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,696
  • 185
  • 45
  • 17
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
James O wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We came to La Jolla after a 25 year absence. The Pantai Inn made our trip exceptional. It was easily one of the nicest places we've ever stayed. When they say right across the street from the ocean, they mean it. Plus it is withing easy walking distance of everything in La Jolla. The villa had a sitting area that looked directly onto the ocean, a living room, dining area, kitchen, and a separate bedroom. Oh, and I forgot the outside patio where one sunset we saw The Green Flash (look it up). The staff was great, starting with my call for a reservation, to the end, when I left my jacket after checking out. They took care of everything, from breakfast, served to 11 (we get up late) to having covers when you eat outside to keep the birds away from your food. Wonderful stay!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RyanWhitePantaiInn, General Manager at Pantai Inn
Responded Feb 11, 2020
Greetings James O, I am thrilled that you were able to reconnect with the beauty of La Jolla and that you found the Pantai Inn. The magnificent views of the Pacific are always amazing, but what a great memory to see the Green Flash. The team works very diligently to ensure that nothing is missed throughout your stay and provide you a luxury experience in a laid back environment. Now that you found the Pantai Inn there is no excuse to wait another 25 years before returning. Thank you, Ryan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lifeisforlearning wrote a review Jan 2020
Washington DC, District of Columbia342 contributions142 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Pantai Inn has several buildings around a courtyard, directly across Coast Boulevard from the ocean, with a number of ocean-view rooms. The location itself is perfect, with easy access to the pedestrian coastal path along the ocean or down to one of the beach access areas, and also easy walking distance to the shops and restaurants on Prospect Street and Girard Street in laid-back, upscale downtown La Jolla. Included breakfast was very nice with a couple of hot options and lots of fresh fruit. Parking is complimentary. Rooms are comfortable, with kitchens. Staff is extremely helpful and warm.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RyanWhitePantaiInn, General Manager at Pantai Inn
Responded Jan 23, 2020
Greetings lifeisforlearning, Thank you for spending time here at the Pantai Inn. I would like to apologize that your stay was not perfect in every way as we only achieved a 4 Star rating. While it seems that you were pleased with the location, staff, and food please feel free to reach out to me directly should their be anything we could improve upon for your future enjoyment. We hope to welcome you back and earn the 5 Star rating you deserve. Thank you, Ryan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Tom R wrote a review Jun 2021
Albany, California39 contributions48 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our stay at Pantai Inn. The excellent location is right on the coast in La Jolla, walking distance from great restaurants such as Puesta and Cantania. It is a nice property with great artistic touches and the exceptional staff are friendly and happy to help. Morning room service is very reasonably priced and they have a nice selection of wines so you can enjoy a bottle while watching the sunset from the balcony.

As noted in other reviews, the rooms could use an update. Some of the furniture is dated, but it is not unlike living in an older seaside home. I see there are notes from the inn that they have updates planned, which will be welcomed, but I would gladly stay here again whether or not they update the furnishings. I hope they keep all of the great art.

Overall, we found Pantai Inn comfortable and convenient and always felt relaxed in the room taking in the soothing sights and sounds of the ocean. Looking forward to returning.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms with ocean view and terrace highly recommended.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan White, General Manager at Pantai Inn
Responded Jun 11, 2021
Greetings Tom, Thank you for choosing the Pantai Inn. It sounds like you were able to enjoy all the best La Jolla has to offer during your stay with us. We appreciate your notes about improvements to the property which are very much in the works. We will be happy to host you whenever you are ready to visit again. -Taylor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MIKE M wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my 3rd summer vacation at the Pantai Inn. The Inn has been through different owners recently. The new owner has raised the room rates comparable to several high quality hotels nearby. With the exception of some of the views and location of the rooms the property itself does not warrant the increased prices. New changes included daily parking rates, no pets permitted and no longer stays than 25 days. The showers need better drainage as they flood the bathroom.
Pleasant staff for the most part. A breakfast has been added Thursday thru Sunday. Nice addition, but most rooms have a kitchen for making a quick cereal or egg meal. I suggest putting the money spent on the breakfast buffet towards improving the bathrooms with better drainage and shelving.
DMMcGinley
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jgrammatic wrote a review Oct 2020
Rolling Hills Estates, California43 contributions77 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately our experience at the Pantai Inn was not as great as some of these other reviewers. First and foremost we really were expecting more of a luxury hotel but to be honest we found the this place to be just a glorified motel. There is no restaurant or food service . The room itself while large, felt very old and kind of smelled a little bit funky. Extremely overpriced in my opinion. Looking back the best thing by far about our stay was the location which is essentially across the street from the beach, however it was EXTREMELY crowded. Basically you can walk to the beach and all the local tourist attractions from the hotel and that is a big plus. Although the front desk was very friendly and tried to accommodate all our needs it just did not live up to the 5 star expectations set forth on this site.
On another note the hotel is supposedly a member of the Luxury Hotels rewards program. However since I booked my trip with the hotel rather than the Luxury Hotels program I was denied any points and received 0 credits for my stay. That is a bunch of BS. SO if you do choose to book this motel please do not book exactly with them if you are planning on getting your rewards points. But honestly I would have rather stayed anywhere else especially not a place with a mold smelly room and no restaurant. I hate to be the guy to disagree with the other reviewers but I would not recommend this hotel and I surely will not be staying here upon any return to La Jolla.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan White, General Manager at Pantai Inn
Responded Oct 30, 2020
Greetings Jgrammatic, I would like to apologies for the less than perfect stay your experienced back in August. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of the Front Desk team. It seems as if it were not for the décor you may have enjoyed your stay more. Due to Covid restrictions we were no longer able to provide the buffet breakfast. While we are a part of the Small Luxury Hotel collection, you are correct if you don't reserve a reservation through them it does not earn you points as there are often multiple ways to book and discounts offered through third parties. If you would like to discuss further, please feel free to contact me directly. Ryan White
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nico L wrote a review Mar 2021
San Diego, California1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I brought my fiance here as a surprise for Valentine's day. I would have rather stayed at a Motel 6.
1. The website said the room had a panoramic Ocean view. This was completely false. It had a sliver of an ocean view from one angle in the room and not an area you would sit or lie. The panoramic view was of the hotel and the constant stream of pedestrian traffic that walked by our window- forcing us to keep the shades draw. No mention of that on the website.
2. The room was positioned right on the street where hippies park their cars and busses and blare psychedelic music for 18 hours of the day. It comes right through the walls so you are forced to hear it and pollutes your space and conversations. The hotel staff was very aware of the nuisance and said it had been a constant battle with the noise offenders. So why on earth, knowing that would the hotel pass this room off as desirable and not disclose the obnoxious noise. Don't they realize that people come here on a romantic get away, or to relax? Any respectable hotel would either not rent out the room, or would advertise it a discounted room- disclosing the problem- and let the patron decide if they are willing to put up with it.

I felt absolutely scammed and sorry that I ever brought my fiance there. It practically ruined our night.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan White, General Manager at Pantai Inn
Responded Mar 15, 2021
Greetings K3570IDnicol, We appreciate you taking the time to reach out. My apologies to read that we did not live up to your expectations. I have noticed that you have a myriad of concerns, so I have reached out privately via email. We hope to hear from you soon and look forward to getting the opportunity to show you what we are all about. Warm Regards, Taylor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LoveServeInspire wrote a review Oct 2020
Peoria, Arizona9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I enjoyed a beautiful birthday weekend getaway in La Jolla. We loved our room (323) and gorgeous ocean view and balcony! The bed was also very comfortable. When we made our reservation (via phone) there was no mention of breakfast not being served. We were looking forward to this. We know the resort fee was waived, but we believe parking should have been waived as well, or a breakfast voucher given for a nearby restaurant. The Pantai Inn website states parking is complementary for guests, so that should be edited. One other minor detail: room 323 could use some interior paint touch-ups. Overall, we would stay here again for the amazing location.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room 323 has an amazing ocean view!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan White, General Manager at Pantai Inn
Responded Oct 26, 2020
Fantastic to hear that you were able to enjoy your birthday weekend with us. While it may not have been communicated at check-in, the parking was free of charge. Thank you for your feedback regarding some updating which we will be getting on top of now that summer has come to a close. We can't wait to host you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BevFromCT wrote a review Jan 2020
Middletown, Connecticut27 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our second stay in La Jolla and we knew we had to return to the Pantai and the beautiful two bedroom suite we had last time. This inn is perfectly situated across from the cove, views of sunset and they include free parking! We also appreciate the service we’ve had, before and during our stay from the staff, and accommodations around our arrival and departure. The breakfasts are tasty and varied and all the staff you run into are so friendly and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RyanWhitePantaiInn, General Manager at Pantai Inn
Responded Jan 19, 2020
Greetings BevFromCT, Thank you for returning to the Pantai Inn for another perfect stay. As you mentioned the location and complimentary amenities are the best reason to pick the Pantai Inn, but the staff's care offer the best value. We appreciate all of our guest reaching out ahead so we can offer the personal touches and suggestions that are just right for you. I will be sure to share your review with the front desk, housekeeping and culinary team! Sincerely, Ryan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ouida W wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As usual we had a delightful stay at Pantai Inn. This was our 5th time to stay there, and it is always such a unique experience. We like the small boutique hotel with more square footage and a kitchen in lieu of a 5-star luxury hotel with valet parking. We usually stay in a one bedroom with a porch/balcony overlooking the ocean. Some of the amenities this place has to offer include: relaxing chairs in lawn area with view of the Pacific Ocean, friendly and helpful staff, excellent service, fire pit for nightly visits with other guests, delicious breakfast buffet, and most of all LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION. You can walk to the grassy park and along the coastline every morning, walk downtown for shopping and have many choices of restaurants.
The new owner and staff are working hard to bring back full amenities and recover from California Covid restrictions. They have renewed the full morning breakfast and the free afternoon homemade cookies. One of Pantai’s special perks is the management and their special attention to clients. For example, when our Black Limo did not show up in time to take us to the airport, the owner offered and took us to the airport in his automobile. We had a wonderful visit with him on the way to the airport and heard his commitment to continue keeping Pantai Inn a Unique Boutique hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victoria Ledesma, Guest Services / Front Office at Pantai Inn
Responded Jul 4, 2022
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Pantai Inn. It what is a pleasure having you and look forward to having you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria-Tucson wrote a review Mar 2024
Tucson, Arizona245 contributions70 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our little family really appreciated the opportunity to enjoy the wonderful facilities, location, and service at the Pantai Inn! Everything in our room was beautiful and comfortable. Loved the space, the sun room with the fountain outside the windows, the fireplace, the desk, the seating area outside our front door, and the fully equipped kitchen. Bedding was clean and comfortable, mattresses and pillows were just right, and we appreciated the details througout the entire suite. Except for the construction noise currently taking place in the park across the street, and landscaping crews doing their job, room was very quiet and peaceful, and perfect for ocean views and people watching. Parking was right outside the kitchen door, making unloading/loading of our things very convenient. Breakfast is your typical warm continental breakfast, but included fresh fruits and wonderful earthy teas... If you eat in their patio, remember to not leave your food unattended, because the seagulls will steal it away! In the lobby you will find endless supply of fresh drinking water and coffee, bottled water, and sodas, and cookies all included in your room fee. They also had in the lobby nice umbrellas to help you shelter from the rain. Location was not only covenient for walking to the beaches, restaurants, retail and CVS Pharmacy, but it was also safe to walk at night. Staff was so attentive and helpful, and we really appreciated Doris going beyond the call of duty when we missed our breakfast after taking a long walk in the beach in the early morning. Also, Edwin was so kind for taking the time to tell us about the history of the hotel, and helping us during our stay. The only thing we would replace in our room is the glass dining table with a solid table, but that's just a preference, and the cushions of the living room to make them firmer. Thank you Pantain Inn, for helping us collect new wonderful memories for our family! We hope to be back in the not-so-distant future!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If travel vans or campers happen to park on the street, you will loose the ocean view from the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Edwin Zaragoza
San Diego, California
Hospitality Service Charge (Resort Fee) $25/ Nightly (plus tax) includes: • Beach Gear (Towels, Chairs & Umbrellas) • Complimentary Continental Breakfast • Hotel laundry service (We do your laundry) • Free Wi-Fi • In-Room Keurig Single Serving Coffee • Local Phone Calls • In-Room refrigerators • Complimentary Lobby bottled waters and sodas. (Replenished daily) & Self-Parking - $25 per night per vehicle
Frank L asked a question Jun 2023
Middletown, New Jersey6 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi, Are there beach chairs available for guests to take to the beach?
Answer from pantai i
Hello Frank , yes we can provide beach chairs for you . Thank you .
Angewaa asked a question Jul 2022
San Rafael, California206 contributions110 helpful votes
Hi! Is breakfast back to being served as of July 2022?
Answer from HSIU C W
1 contribution
yes, Pantai inn offers great and complimentary breakfast.
Lesa B asked a question May 2021
Fort Collins, Colorado46 contributions8 helpful votes
Is there a resort fee? Is there a fee for parking?
Answer from Ryan_White
La Jolla, California2 contributions
We do not charge a resort fee. We charge $20/night for parking, parking does not need to be reserved in advance. -Ryan
Answer from Ryan_White
La Jolla, California2 contributions
Greetings, Yes, Ms. Toni is correct. We allow service animals only.
Maria-Tucson wrote a tip Mar 2024
Tucson, Arizona245 contributions70 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If travel vans or campers happen to park on the street, you will loose the ocean view from the ground floor."
Read full review
Jeremy B wrote a tip Feb 2024
Washington DC, District of Columbia138 contributions81 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is tight. Use a smaller car if possible."
Read full review
dangerdave wrote a tip Sep 2023
Arizona166 contributions265 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay extra for direct ocean view room - well worth it."
Read full review
Heather A wrote a tip Jun 2023
Avondale, Arizona2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Review the room prior to accepting it when the staff shows it to you. Make sure all the water faucets work, let staff know to fix things."
Read full review
sarahcX4676GQ wrote a tip Apr 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Prepare for fun!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the La Jolla area.
PRICE RANGE
C$377 - C$683 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan DiegoLa Jolla
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Pantai Inn - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Pantai Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Pantai Inn?
Nearby attractions include La Jolla Cove (0.3 km), Children's Pool (0.3 km), and Ellen Browning Scripps Park (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pantai Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Pantai Inn?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pantai Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and a free welcome drink during their stay.
Is parking available at Pantai Inn?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pantai Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bobboi Natural Gelato, Eddie V's Prime Seafood, and Catania.
Is Pantai Inn located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of La Jolla.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pantai Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pantai Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Pantai Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Mt. Soledad National Veterans Memorial (3.2 km) and Bedrock Mortar (metate Stone) (0.6 km).
Does Pantai Inn have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All La Jolla HotelsLa Jolla Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in La JollaHotels near Pantai Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars