Freehand Los Angeles

Freehand Los Angeles

Traveller (296)
Room & Suite (114)
The Exchange at the Freehand Los Angeles
Dining (32)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
C$171
C$171
C$145
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#128 of 363 hotels in Los Angeles
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Housed in the historic Commercial Exchange building in Downtown Los Angeles, Freehand LA is truly one-of-a-kind, featuring suites, premium hotel rooms and shared accommodations with interiors designed by Roman & Williams. Home to the award-winning Broken Shaker Rooftop Pool & Bar, Freehand LA offers exceptional food & beverage with a strong sense of comfort and community. Conveniently located with close proximity to the Staples Center, Fashion, Finance and Arts Districts, Downtown Los Angles is home to world class attractions, unique restaurants and a thriving nightlife scene. Come see us here in LA!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Rooftop terrace
Car park
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Rooftop bar
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Boutique
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

416 W 8th St, Los Angeles, CA 90014-3002
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Los Angeles Intl Airport
17.9 km
See all flights
Hollywood Burbank Airport
19.7 km
See all flights
7th St/Metro Center
6 minLos Angeles Metro Rail
650Reviews43Q+A62Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 267
  • 155
  • 92
  • 62
  • 74
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jamilla A wrote a review Mar 2020
Hampshire, United Kingdom149 contributions97 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
At first glance it's a bit dark inside but all very relaxed and welcoming. We made a mistake on our booking and had a room with four bunk beds, on realising this the reception staff changed us to a very nice King room , without fuss and only small price difference. NB there is a resort tax added to your bill, ours was £25 per night, it's in the small print.
There is nice tiling to admire near the lift area and the lifts have the historic dial above the door to show which floor it's on.
Our room and bathroom very pleasant, nice tiling around shower etc. Plenty of hooks to hang clothes as well as small wardrobe . There is a bit of traffic noise if facing the road, even on 8th floor.
If you have breakfast downstairs notice that filter coffee is free for all guests. Nice.
Location is very good for downtown LA shops and restaurants. Underground metro also nearby.
We enjoyed our stay here, the restaurant is a little too dark/loud/busy for us hence the four stars
PS do check out top floor bar /pool , especially in the evening when all lit up.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms away from road might be quieter , double check what kind of bed arrangement you require...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Oken, General Manager at Freehand Los Angeles
Responded Feb 23, 2021
Thank you very much. Glad you had a nice visit. Hope to see you again in 2021!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert Rodriguez wrote a review May 2022
Minneapolis, Minnesota791 contributions118 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Another month, another convention, another unique place to stay.

I usually book shared room situations when traveling alone, but this time it was my guy and I going to LA for an event for which we packed some special outfits. Lucky for us, the Freehand had a 4 bed dorm available so we wouldn't have to proverbially fight over storage space or for the bathroom, which was in the room and shared between the four of us.

My favorite part about the room was this tiny shelf by the bedside lamp. It turned out to be an incredibly convenient place for toiletries and my phone while charging overnight. I suggest that you bring your own lock for your and your belongings' security. We didn't and, while the Freehand can sell them to guests, they didn't have any to sell us. Luckily, the other two guys in the room had stayed in hostels before and showed no interest in our stuff.

Our favorite feature of the hotel was the fitness center in the basement. It had the basics: treadmills, an elliptical trainer, a stationary bicycle, a rowing machine, a bench and a weight rack, as well as plenty of sanitized wipes and a water cooler with individually wrapped drinking cups.
We would've liked to try the pool, but it's logistically bound to the rooftop bar, The Broken Shaker, and, on the day we wanted to go for a swim, we were informed there was a ~2 hour wait for a spot.

There are plenty of places to eat nearby, including Grand Central Market, which was a less than 10 minutes walk. The nearest metro station, 7th & Metro Center, is three blocks away and, for our purposes, the convention center was a 20 minute walk.

At the end of the day, unless you can afford one of their private rooms, expect to sleep in a twin size bed, need comfortable shoes and not spend so much money for a place downtown.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Oken, General Manager at Freehand Los Angeles
Responded May 23, 2022
What a detailed and wondaful review. Thank you do very much! We are so happy we could meet your needs and that you enjoyed the hotel! Come back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chrissywest wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a bit of an issue initially with the air conditioning being broken in our first room but were moved to a different room that provided an excellent stay. Hung out by the pool all day drinking tiki cocktails and snacking on modern Mexican food at Broken Shaker. Normally we’d get dinner at Exchange in the lobby but unfortunately they’re still closed (we’ll be back for a meal as soon as they open). The location of course is killer, right next to Whole Foods and within walking distance to everything a guest could need. Note that this hotel is located in the heart of downtown with no soundproofing on its vintage windows. You’ll get a very interrupted night’s sleep as the trade off for great location. I prefer to stay at Nomad because they have double sets sound proofing on every window but they’re still closed sadly. Not a bad alternative to stay at Freehand!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Oken, General Manager at Freehand Los Angeles
Responded Apr 22, 2021
Hello Chrissy, Thank you for the nice review. We are so sorry in regard to the initial issue with the AC in your room but very happy we could easily accommodate you in another room. Again, sorry for the inconvenience. We are very pleased to see that you were able to spend some quality time at our beautiful rooftop pool and bar; Broken Shaker! Thank you for noting our great, centralized location as well. Chrissy, we truly appreciate your patronage and do hope you stay with us again next time in LA!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
franciskabz wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was disappointed with my stay here because i was not provided with face towels or toiletries like shampoo and bathing soap. Also one of the guests in the room was noisy and kept playing his phone at a loud volume and having unnecessary conversations with other guests. I was charged a room deposit of $50 which has still not being refunded
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Oken, General Manager at Freehand Los Angeles
Responded Feb 23, 2021
Hello. Our shared rooms come with very limited amenities. This is in line with the "dorm-type" concept of these rooms and allows us to sell the rooms at far below a normal hotel room. Sorry you were not aware and our apologies for any inconvenience. Deposits are returned the day after check-out. It all depends upon the bank as to when they release the funds back into your account.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mariano c wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York4 contributions12 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I would not recommend staying at Freehand.
We booked on Airbnb and were not happy with the experience. Upon arrival we were informed that we had to pay additional hidden fees for “facility use and LA taxes” that were buried down deep in the airbnb listing. This already felt weird since I’ve been booking on Airbnb for years and I’ve never had to pay more in cash upon arriving to a hotel.
The pool, which was the main reason why we chose this listing, was closed with no explanation. (ironically, the additional fees were for the “facility” use which included the pool)
The photos of the listing were not accurate, we got a way smaller room. The staff at the front desk was super rude and the location is honestly not great for L.A. You can get a much better deal elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Oken, General Manager at Freehand Los Angeles
Responded Feb 23, 2021
We are very sorry you did not have a good visit early last year. We do hope you will try us again in 2021 and see the improvements we have made.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wizard505 wrote a review Apr 2020
Seoul67 contributions70 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Freehand LA operates hotel & hostel as well. But if you're budget travel who want to stay hostel, it might not a good choice. I stayed 4 bed female dorm. Actually, the room was fine and you can enjoy all the Freehand service (including cafe, restaurant, rooftop bar & pool) even though you're a hostel guest. That's very good point and this is the reason why this hostel is a bit expensive than other hostel in LA. And the location is good if you want to stay in downtown LA 'cause all the tour spots in downtown are not that far from here. There're Ralph's, cafes and many restaurants around here. But only one thing which I can't recommend it for budget traveler is the kitchen. There's no common kitchen & dining room. You cannot use fridge. I know this is very important for budget traveler who stay in hostel. So, keep in mind this.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Oken, General Manager at Freehand Los Angeles
Responded Feb 23, 2021
Thank you for the review. Our Dorm rooms start at approximately $50 for a bed. We believe this to be a fair price for the hotel, amenities and location. We do hope you come back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christopher D wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Could easily be zero stars. Original room was 93 degrees upon check in, the air conditioning unit was poor by anyone's standard, we asked to switch rooms. They did not offer to come get our bags, or move us to a new room so we brought our luggage back down to the front desk. We were then given a second room. Again, no offer made to accompany us and see if the new room was up to standards. This room was 92 degrees upon entry. After a second phone call, they sent up staff to change the filters on the AC unit. That team told us the AC was functioning well and blowing cold air (it was blowing cold air as if you had a few ice cubes in your mouth and blew on my neck) and to use the blackout curtains (after a sort of condescending explanation of what blackout curtains do) and give it some time for the AC to work. We went out to dinner for about two hours and came back to a nice cool 87 degree room. We once again took our belongings back downstairs. We were then told by the front desk staff that since we booked a room with a king size bed all of those rooms faced the sun and would all have similar problems (why would that be an acceptable answer?) and they could do nothing more for us since they accommodated us once already. I had no idea their idea of accommodating someone was to put them in a room with the same problem that the previous room had but what do I know, I am not in the hospitality industry. We were then told that the hotel was completely booked so no further "accommodations" could be made. We asked for a refund and this is the first time they reacted with some conviction, they were happy to let us leave. Must be nice to be able to turn away business. At no time were there any apologies, any remorse, just matter-of-factly let us leave. My wife and I don't argue or yell, we never feel its worth it, but we left angry and hotel-less on a Saturday night in Los Angeles. We scrambled to find a new hotel but the damage was done, they took our entire Saturday away from us, which no refund could ever compensate for, they temporarily took our joy to be in town on our own as we are parents and do not get much time away. We did take our business elsewhere, to a Hilton, they seem to understand that to relax you need a room that is slightly cooler than a sauna. We were able to salvage the remaining days of our trip.
Also the elevators at the Freehand are old (charming?) and constantly in use because of the rooftop bar so it took us waiting for a few packed elevators to get up and down to the hot AF rooms which probably added to our level of frustration. But it was mostly the Sahara like environment of the hot room. Did I mention the rooms were hot? Also maybe use a free hand to open a book on what hospitality looks like, I think your staff may be surprised. (see what I did there?)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Book elsewhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Oken, General Manager at Freehand Los Angeles
Responded Oct 7, 2022
Hello and thank you for your candid feedback. Our sincere apologies you did not have a good experience at the hotel last month. We truly appreciate your candid feedback and are currently following up internally in regard to this situation. We are so sorry your Saturday was ruined and that you had to endure such poor accomodations and service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
P_Ashtyn wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Prior to my arrival, I attempted to call the front desk multiple times and they never answered; not once. During my stay, I attempted to call here and there from the room and someone only answered one time. This left me on a position to either set aside my request / need or make the trip all the way downstairs to the lobby. It’s simply unacceptable.

In today’s climate and world of hotels it’s unimaginable to not have regular access to ice. When I inquired with the front desk as to where I can fill an ice bucket (of which there was no container in the room), I was told I would have to go to the rooftop restaurant and ask them to fill ice in what I needed. That’s absolutely crazy for so many reasons, what if I needed ice outside of their operating hours which most days was from 2-10pm...
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Oken, General Manager at Freehand Los Angeles
Responded Mar 2, 2021
Hello Paula, We are very sorry for the inconveniences you endured. There is never an excuse for poor service and we are sincerely sorry. Though we succeed in ensuring our guests have a great visit on a consistent basis, in your case we obviously failed to meet your expectations. We have placed notes in your profile to ensure that, on your next stay, we exceed your expectations. We can only hope you choose to return so we can turn your perception around. Please call us directly on you next booking and we will refer to your profile notes and take amazing care of you! Paula, we do truly appreciate your patronage and hope to have you back with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
allengamze wrote a review Mar 2021
Brooklyn1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
They can improve bathrooms. There was no light and light goes of immediately in the bathroom. Also there was no soap, shampoo etc. House keeper and a guy who comes and checks if you are leaving today was rude. They knock ones and open door invite themselves into room. And asking you if you are leaving. But you already extended your stay and paid the front desk. They have no idea. Later on they show up again to your. Asking same questions. It was so disorganized. I asked soap one gut told me I can’t get a soap cuz they don’t give soap to my room type. I said there is no soap. He was like there must be a liquid soap in the container. I said it’s empty. Jeez. I have to fight my soap and shampoo It was bazaar.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Oken, General Manager at Freehand Los Angeles
Responded Mar 11, 2021
Hello, We are very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced. There was some miscommunication we believe between our Room Attendant and yourself as we were attempting the service the other bed in your Shared Room; not trying to see if you were leaving. As well, the Shared Category Room does not come with bath amenities however the liquid soap dispenser should have been maintained better and our Front Desk staff could have been more empathetic in regard to the situation. Again, our sincere apologies. We truly appreciate your candid feedback and will use it to follow-up internally.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Divameister wrote a review Jan 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Freehand while attending a conference at the Crypto.com Arena. I walked the mile to and from the hotel each day for exercise, and buses were available if I did not feel up to it. [I logged more than my 10K steps for the most days I was at the conference, so it was great!] There are many mom-and-pop type restaurants within walking distance and the security of the hotel is fabulous, with a valet and secured entry and elevators. I felt completely safe while there.

My room was reasonably priced, since I chose a female quad. I just wish my roommates had been more respectful of each other by using the lockers to stow their items and keep the floor and seats uncluttered. Because I shared space with others who had different goals, I spent a lot of time in the lobby, which was fabulously outfitted, and the lighting is incredibly flattering! Even safety is enforced here because the desk representative came around to ensure everyone in the lobby was a registered guest.

I would stay at Freehand again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Oken, General Manager at Freehand Los Angeles
Responded Jan 21, 2022
What a great review. Thank you so very much! We are so happy you had an enjoyable visit and lover the hotel and its location. Nice job on your "steps" by the way! We are so happy to see that you will be back as well! Thank you once again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kyle H wrote a tip Mar 2024
New York City, New York2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely get coffee there and check out Broken Shaker on roof for Happy Hour 4-6pm during the week."
Read full review
omarucsb wrote a tip Jan 2024
Santa Barbara115 contributions117 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Come back when the sun is out to use the poo."
Read full review
sean t wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"concerns about how inclusive they are.. and I hate that word. they leave me no choice. the way my gf was treated is unacceptable "
Read full review
edwardp88 wrote a tip Sep 2023
Melbourne, Australia211 contributions67 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Skidrow draws a bit of a crowd but otherwise it’s a good location for downtown"
Read full review
Chris E wrote a tip Aug 2023
New York City, New York49 contributions45 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plan to valet your car."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Los Angeles area.
PRICE RANGE
C$199 - C$317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaLos AngelesCentral L.A / Downtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
227
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Freehand Los Angeles - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Freehand Los Angeles
Which popular attractions are close to Freehand Los Angeles?
Nearby attractions include Orpheum Theater (0.2 km), Escape Room LA (0.5 km), and The Theatre at Ace Hotel (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Freehand Los Angeles?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Freehand Los Angeles?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Freehand Los Angeles?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Freehand Los Angeles?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bottega Louie, SUGARFISH by sushi nozawa, and Karl Strauss Brewing Company.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Freehand Los Angeles?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and yoga classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Freehand Los Angeles?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Freehand Los Angeles?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Freehand Los Angeles?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Freehand Los Angeles?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Angels Flight Railway (0.9 km), El Pueblo de Los Angeles (1.9 km), and Hollyhock House (7.0 km).
Is Freehand Los Angeles accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Los Angeles HotelsLos Angeles Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Los AngelesHotels near Freehand Los Angeles
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars