We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Needs maintenance. Customer Service less than poor. Swimming pool area DIRTY. HALLWAYS and STAIRS have a very STRONG mariguana smell. Elevator was out of service. No fridge in my room. Some rooms did have. AC did not work the second night.More
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Response from Michael W, Manager at Ontario Gateway HotelResponded 4 June 2017
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Sandra, we regret not offering an excellent customer service. I have addressed the situation with our staff and training is in place. We appreciate you taking the time share your...More
I stay in a lot of hotels for business and pleasure. This is by far one of the worst I have ever stayed at.
First room was musty, humid. I asked to move rooms the second night. They did move me and the room was...More
1 Thank Kirk O
Response from RadissonONAC, Manager at Ontario Gateway HotelResponded 31 May 2017
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Kirk, we are combining efforts to improve our property. I have addressed your mentions to our engineering department and they are looking into them. We appreciate you taking the time...More
Robbed of computer and iphone while in room sleeping!!!! Called front desk from room, no answer after many calls. Had to go to front desk because no one answered. Informed receptionist who did not even care, had to beg for her to call police repeatedly,...More
1 Thank Sean W
Response from RadissonONAC, Operations at Ontario Gateway HotelResponded 31 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve...More
I was speaker for a conference held at this facility. No early rooms but they would call my cell when one opened up. No call. After 3:00 pm huge line - while I stood in line for 20 minutes (because the manager went to check...More
1 Thank Stephen S
Response from Michael W, Manager at Ontario Gateway HotelResponded 26 May 2017
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We regret not providing you the service at check in. We are working on our...More