We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Visit hotel website
Traveller (73)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Located in the heart of the Inland Empire, we are within walking distance of popular shopping and tourist attractions and just minutes away from the Ontario International Airport.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Breakfast Available
Paid Wifi
Hot Tub
Golf Course
Heated pool
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Early & Save in TX!
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
38Car recommended
Grade: 38 out of 100
34Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
1Attractionwithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
314Reviews
90Photos
5Q+A
65Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 86
  • 110
  • 71
  • 27
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
My Sheraton Room was very clean, crisp sheets and very courteous personnel.
Breakfast was included and free Wi-fi which made the stay pleasant. The location is tucked very close to the airport and to other restaurants.
Read more
Response from Chase T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the nice post you wrote on our TripAdvisor Page following your last stay visit here at the Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel. We are very pleased to read that you had a memorable stay at The Sheraton Ontario Airport and you were satisfied especially with the service and cleanness offered by our team members. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon the next time you visit the Ontario CA area.
Read more
I stayed at this Sheraton when having an early morning flight out of ONT. The Sheraton has a free hotel shuttle bus and was nice enough to pick me up from the rental car center the evening before. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice, but a bit dark. The conc
Read more
Response from Chase T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and satisfied with the service and helpfulness offered by our team members. Please note that some renovation and maintenance projects have just been completed recently in our club lounge area. We also have the plan to improve our room light issue too. Thanks for your feedback again and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kingest regards, Chase Tang
Read more
I have stayed at every hotel in the region here and there is no need to look elsewhere!
This is only place I’ll stay when traveling here.
The staff is amazing... I’m treated like family where the door is always open the people are caring and warm.
So please stay here and see the
Read more
Response from Chase T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel. The team and I are very pleased to read that you had a memorable stay at the Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel and that you were very satisfied especially with the service and helpfulness offered by our team members. We are very grateful for your loyalty to our hotel, and your feedback is also a good encouragement for us. Please contact us directly when travel will bring you back to Sheraton Ontario and hope here will always be your second warm home. Kindest regards, Chase Tang
Read more
Great staff, the room was nicely appointed and the rate was reasonable. The walls in the room or a little thin and don't believe the airport shuttles going to show up in 10 minutes like they tell you, it took it over 30 minutes to get to us!
Read more
Response from Chase T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel
Responded Nov. 7, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the nice post you wrote on our TripAdvisor page following your last stay. The team and I are very pleased to read that you were satisfied with our staffs and rooms. We did address the shuttle service with our Front Office team and appreciate your patience. We are looking forard to welcome you back soon the next time you visit the Ontario CA area. Kindes regards, Chase Tang
Read more
Honestly, this was one of the worst stays ever based on lack of comfort and addressing my concern.  In response to a survey I received, I described how uncomfortable the bed was as it was unstable and cheap, the broken closet door (a sliding door off stack in a supposed remodeled
Read more
Response from Chase T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel
Responded Oct. 29, 2018
Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your comment posted on our TripAdvisor page. Feedback from our guests enables us to improve our operation and guest service. We have learned from your comments that we did not have met your expectations. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the disappointment caused during your stay. I did follow up your stay with our team members. While I wish, you had a better experience. Our Front Office Manager and Customer Service Representative have tried to communicate it with you. Unfortunately, did not achieve a good consensus. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience which the property has the most reviews saying "Helpful Staffs". Again I sincerely thank you for your valuable feedback. Please contact us directly is travel will bring you back to the area and give us another opportunity show you what Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel stands for. Kindest regards, Chase Tang
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Photo provided by managementSheraton Ontario Airport Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Ontario Airport Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Ontario Airport Hotel
Suite
Photo provided by managementSheraton Ontario Airport Hotel
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Ontario Airport Hotel
Meeting room
Previous
1234568
Do the rooms have tubs? I don't see anything about it on the website or pics of a tub here.
Hello, our guest rooms are equipped with a bathtub. Please let us know if you have any other questions as we will be happy to help.
0 votes
Show all answers
Are the renovations fully completed or still on-going (till when) ?
Renovations are almost complete.
0 votes
Show all answers
What is the distance from Ontario Airport Hotel to Loma Linda University? Thank you.
About 22 miles...if you need a cab..take Uber. Way cheaper and faster too.
1 vote
Show all answers
Is wireless internet service available to all rooms? Also, I am taking July Bar Exam. Can I apply for group rate?
Is wireless internet service available to all rooms? Also, I am taking July Bar Exam. Can I apply for group rate?
"good views everywhere"
"Great place all the way around"
"Stay somewhere else."
"Most of the rooms I saw online looked great but the one I stayed in was clean and lighting was nice."
"DO NOT get a room on the back side of the hotel on the 2nd floor unless you want to listen to the delivery trucks in the morning."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$127 - US$212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton ontarioontario sheraton
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaOntario
NUMBER OF ROOMS
164
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing