We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

    10721 White Rock Rd, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670-6031
    +1 877-432-9997
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$104
    View Deal
    Traveller (33)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent39%
    • Very good19%
    • Average9%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible19%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
    Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$104
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$104
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$104
      View Deal
    View all 22 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (82)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 82 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Normally the service is awesome!! Sara at front desk is great!! Housekeeping this time was rude and basically refused to service my first week here and management didn't take care of it so it would be resolved when I came back to my room! I...More

    Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
    Thank reginal215
    Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.Responded 4 days ago

    Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel once again. We are pleased to know you had a pleasant visit and were impressed with the service provided by Sara. However, we are sorry for the issues you had in your room and regret the...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 23 February 2017

    In my time if need I am grateful for the people and the great prices (as per hotels go) that made my transition to my next place a pleasant experience instead of a hardship. The staff here are all so nice and call you by...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank nikki117
    Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.Responded 28 February 2017

    Your feedback is important. We appreciate your kind comments regarding your stay. It is good to know you were well accommodated by our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Being an Extended Stay you do get to have a kitchenette. I stayed here off and on for a few weeks while I had business in the area. It was okay. Nothing over the top, but adequate. I had to use the laundry facility. Not...More

    Thank Travelnurse N
    Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.Responded 1 week ago

    Thank you for including us in your travel plans. We are pleased you had an overall pleasant experience that you were satisfied with all that we have to offer. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it will help us to improve our performance moving forward....More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    The disappointing thing about the Extend Stay America franchises is their inconsistency. We have stayed at really nice local properties and others seemed like converted unleased apartment buildings. This facility was ok. The front desk denied our confirmed reservation with hotel.com late in the day...More

    Thank ReadRibbet
    Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.Responded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for being loyal to our brand. Although you liked our convenient location, we are sincerely sorry for not living up to your expectations and regret the inconvenience caused. Please be informed, to provide a more home-like experience for our guests, we provide housekeeping...More

    Reviewed 6 August 2017

    The bed mattress isn't comfortable or a quality one, and is probably too old. High speed Internet is very essential and should be provided without an extra charge like they're doing! For they provide a very slow and miserable Internet service for free, and demand...More

    Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
    Thank nedalb2017
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.Responded 7 August 2017

    Thank you for your visit. Although you liked the kitchenette in your room, we are sorry that you were unhappy with our internet charges and regret the inconvenience it caused. Please give us another chance to make a better impression on your next visit to...More

    Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn
    630 reviews
    #4 of 17 hotels in Rancho Cordova
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento
    297 reviews
    #7 of 17 hotels in Rancho Cordova
     
    Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento
    209 reviews
    #12 of 17 hotels in Rancho Cordova
     
    Crowne Plaza Sacramento
    289 reviews
    #37 of 82 hotels in Sacramento
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$85 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 1
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Extended Stay, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • California >
    • Rancho Cordova
    • Also Known As
    • Extended Stay Rancho Cordova ,
    • Rancho Cordova Extended Stay
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (33)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (9)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn
    630 reviews
    .10 km away
     
    Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento
    209 reviews
    .49 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento
    297 reviews
    2.44 km away
     
    Crowne Plaza Sacramento
    289 reviews
    10.19 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Casa Ramos
    99 reviews
    .11 km away
    The Habit Burger Grill
    36 reviews
    .46 km away
    Eat a Pita
    20 reviews
    .25 km away
    The Lodge
    46 reviews
    .46 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sacramento Children's Museum
    50 reviews
    .34 km away
    Effie Yeaw Nature Center
    66 reviews
    3.68 km away
    Mather Golf Course
    6 reviews
    4.57 km away
    Nimbus Dam and Fish Hatchery
    50 reviews
    7.41 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Avoid the backside of the hotel"
    Read review
    "Don't be afraid to ask.."
    Read review
    "Higher floors are quieter. This is a 3 story hotel with an elevator. All entry doors to your room are on the..."
    Read review
    "Stay away from the back of the hotel, it is next to the freeway and loud"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing