We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly. We support the following browsers:
I was told by manager I would be refunded my money staying for only two days of a week. Never contacted after calling 3 times with no resolution. The rates are cheap because the rooms are dirty and the employees are not professional.
This is tough to rate because my reservation showed cancelled on Crossland's system so I never got to stay. TripAdvisor agent shows I have an active reservation. The Crossland front desk seem to be nice but could not do anything as they do not have...More
friendly service great Hotel to rent not to expensive. Its close to lite rail gas and resturants and close to 4 th of July 2016........ Celebration its going to be fun fun fun close to eater park on white rock rd.
Thank Kelly C
Response from Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr.
Dear Kelly, thanks for your comments about your stay with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to serve you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Crossland Studios as your home away from home.
horrible.....stayed there before
now it's a disaster!!! no cover for the bed, never bothering to bring one after I called. The screen on the window was broken out and the latches where left open for zero security. Tne floor was filthy, half the phones buttons,...More
Thank mike r
Response from Roberto I, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr.
Hello Mike R. first of all I will like to thank you for your review, unfortunately our records do not show anyone with your name or initials staying with us. I do not recall talking to anyone about the issues you mentioned in your post.
The first room they gave me (non-smoking, not) horrible smoke smell... The 2nd room smelled of smoke covered with Fabreeze, old furniture, mattress was more like box-springs, old scratched furniture, the TV from the 90's..
The staff tried to be accommodating, but just couldn't stay......More
US$68 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Accessible rooms ,
Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Sacramento – Rancho Cordova
.19 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento
.59 km away
Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
.44 km away
Holiday Inn Sacramento Rancho Cordova
.15 km away
.65 km away
Jasper's Giant Hamburgers
.85 km away
.58 km away
I Love Teriyaki
.89 km away
Sacramento Children's Museum
2.83 km away
Effie Yeaw Nature Center
4.09 km away
Nimbus Dam and Fish Hatchery
4.43 km away
Mather Golf Course
6.21 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
I know the room itself was fairly large. I had a good kitchen but no oven, and use of dishes, silverware ,and pot and pan. Pretty quiet but when I entered the room I noticed a very bad odor that I couldn't ignore so I got out my spray bottle of cleaner and sprayed down the bathroom used my microfiber towel and wiped down the whole thing. When I finished my towel was black (I threw it away) but the smell was gone- scary. The next morning I went outside to find my car window busted in -glass on the ground- and my small suitcase (mea culpa) with a week's supply of clean laundry gone. Management was very unconcerned and pointed out they were not responsible. For a budget hotel that ended up costing me about $180 a night after paying to fix my window.. I could've stayed at a much nicer hotel that had SECURITY!! Yes, there is NO security of any kind, not even cameras or a patrol ,not even a sign claiming to be under surveillance even if it wasn't true. Never been vandalized before and will certainly not use this hotel again, if I need to park my car there. Though breakfast was mentioned in the ad ,I found there was none not even bagels and coffee.