We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Good Nite Inn Redlands

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Good Nite Inn Redlands
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

392 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 384: English reviews
Riverside, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is just a warning to anybody considering staying at this trash hotel, on friday night my hotel room was broken into and all of my luggage and my friends luggage was stolen, and they also stole my friends car. The people at the hotel told us they were not responsible for anything that took place and we had to... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank tylertreasurexo
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're so sorry to hear you had an issue while our guest during the event weekend. I did speak with a female in your group who gave me additional information so I could review our video footage. I asked for the police report number, which was going to be given to us, we never received it. I tried to call... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Overall I rate this hotel a 3 because it was close and convenient to my family's house for Thanksgiving plans. The internet website gave me a great deal on the room price, and they allowed us to check in early with NO problems. The front desk staff was very polite, efficient and helpful. The quality of the room is cheap,... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank TC P
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're so sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with room cleanliness while our guest, this is not the experience we want any of our guests to have. I appreciate your sharing your feedback, it's with this feedback that we can work to make continual improvements to our product and service. Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager More 

1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

The room wasnt anything special, but it was tv, shower and bed. Bed was comfy staff was nice. The place is located near eateries and shopping, so that was convenient. I would stay again if i am in the area.

Helpful?
Thank Hot P
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

So happy to know you had a great stay! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience :). Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager More 

Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This was my second time staying at this Good Night Inn location. The staff is attentive and friendly and there is free internet for two devices. I would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay nearby with reasonable prices. If you pack some earplugs too you'll be good to go.

Helpful?
Thank Jack T
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're so happy to know your stay was such a great one! Thanks a ton for taking a moment to share your experience and for mentioning our friendly staff, your comments will be shared with our team. :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager More 

Fontana, California
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

As basic as you can imagine....expected for the price. Refrigerator was loud throughout the night..if u need an iron you have to go to the office to check it out they will not bring it to you....and there is a possibility that there wont be an ironing board.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Porsche M
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback, it's a great tool as we work to make continual improvements in our product and service. I hope your stay, overall, was a great one. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager More 

1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good Nite is one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in and the price is unbeatable. The front desk workers are all amazing, very very friendly and also will let you check in early if anything is available. The manager and the cleaning staff always say hi and get you anything you might need right away. Our fridge didn't work... More 

Helpful?
Thank AmandaaaK
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're so happy to know your stay was such a great one! Thanks a ton for taking a moment to share your experience and for mentioning our friendly staff, your comments will be shared with our team. :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager More 

1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms are very clean. Staff very helpful, friendly. By far the best motel in inland empire. I would with out hesitation recommend family and friends stay at Good Night Inn Redlands, Ca. Actually wanted to stay longer

Helpful?
Thank jpo j
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your kind words about our Inn! Guest comfort is what our team works hard to provide, I'm so happy to know you enjoyed your stay. :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager More 

Redondo Beach, California
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I grabbed a room here because I was in town with friends for the Escape From Wonderland festival at the NOS Center in San Bernadino. The room was clean and reasonably priced and the check in staff were awesome and friendly! Overall A+. I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank T9881NFdavidh
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're delighted to know you had a great stay while in town for the NOS event, thanks a ton for taking a moment to share your experience. :) We hope to see you for the next event! Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager More 

Seattle
Level Contributor
103 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I spent three nights at the Good Nite Inn and had an excellent experience. The rates were outstanding, the room was clean, the staff attentive and friendly. It's a no frills hotel so you'll need to eat breakfast elsewhere and there are plenty of eating options close by. I'll stay at this hotel again when I'm back in Redlands next... More 

Helpful?
Thank KidstoFrance
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're so happy to know your stay was such a great one! Thanks a ton for taking a moment to share your experience and for mentioning our friendly staff, your comments will be shared with our team. See you in the spring! :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

The Good Nite Inn is my home away from home. The front staff is always helpful and attentive. The managemnet has always been cooperative and helpful on all issues that may have arrisen. Most of all the room is always clean and the beds are comfortable The bathroom is also always clean and the towel service is always available if... More 

Helpful?
Thank Arnold M
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're so happy to know you have enjoyed your stays with us. Thank you for sharing your experience and for mentioning our great housekeeping team. :) Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager More 

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redlands
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands)
1.1 km away
Dynasty Suites Redlands
Dynasty Suites Redlands
#5 of 9 in Redlands
136 reviews
1.1 km away
Comfort Suites Redlands
Comfort Suites Redlands
#2 of 9 in Redlands
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Ayres Hotel Redlands
Ayres Hotel Redlands
#1 of 9 in Redlands
841 reviews
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Redlands / San Bernardino
5.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Good Nite Inn, the number one economy hotel company in California. Come stay with us and you’ll discover what our loyal customers have come to expect time and time again: comfortable, clean, and modern accommodations at unbeatable prices. Only a stone’s throw away from San Bernardino, CA, the ideal spot for an affordable and cozy stay. Close to the fascinating Big Bear Mountains, and Snow Valley. Other scenic locations such as Joshua Tree National Park, Sycamore Canyon Wilderness Park, Box Springs Memorial Park, and the refreshing Big Bear Lake. As well, Redlands is in close proximity to the extensive Arrowhead Conferences-Events, the University of Redlands, the Redlands Bowl, the Loma Linda Children’s Hospital, the intriguing Lincoln Memorial Shrine, and the adrenaline-filled California Speedway. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Good Nite Inn Redlands

Address: 1675 Industrial Park Avenue, Redlands, CA 92374
Region: United States > California > Redlands
Price Range: $60 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Good Nite Inn Redlands 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Good Nite Inn Redlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Good Nite Inn Redlands Hotel Redlands
Good Nite Hotel Redlands
Good Nite Redlands
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Good Nite Inn Redlands staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Good Nite Inn Redlands staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Back two buildings are further from the freeway”
 of 5 bubbles arnoldm109, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Free internet”
 of 5 bubbles Dlsimp67, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“In this case I wouldn't know.”
 of 5 bubbles AllisonM580, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The only complaint I ever have the that the cleaning crew does not replace the toilet paper roll often enough. I have had to on several occasions had to go to the office to get one. ”
 of 5 bubbles katsperch, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“upgrade the whole thing ,”
 of 5 bubbles 181connieg, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay