Harvest Inn
View from the patio. There was wildfire smoke one day, but typically it is clear or has the usual Napa morning fog so loved by grapes.
Traveller (275)
Panorama at Harvest Inn
360
Panoramas (83)
Harvest Inn St. Helena
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#4 of 9 hotels in St. Helena
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Surround yourself with Napa Valley and enjoy Wine Country living at Harvest Inn, St. Helena's iconic hotel and home to Harvest Table.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Vineyard View Collection Room Amenities

Location

1 Main St, St. Helena, CA 94574
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 52 out of 100
52
Sacramento Intl Airport
78.4 km
See all flights
Sonoma County Airport
31.1 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles630 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Harvest Inn receives accolades for its exceptional service, with guests frequently commending the staff's warmth and helpfulness, despite occasional service hiccups. The hotel's rooms win praise for their comfort and pleasing design, yet a handful of visitors have mentioned issues regarding upkeep. The array of amenities, including the well-kept grounds, cozy rooms with fireplaces, and relaxing hot tubs, contribute to the overall cozy and luxurious atmosphere that many appreciate. The hotel's cleanliness and prime location near top wineries also stand out as notable positives.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
630Reviews21Q+A60Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 411
  • 88
  • 58
  • 47
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
DM94523 wrote a review Aug 2022
5 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic property with friendly staff! Our room featured a king-sized bed, fireplace, and private deck with great vineyard views. And we were welcomed as returning guests with a complimentary bottle of sparkling wine and some fresh fruit!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SanFranYogaGirl wrote a review Aug 2020
San Francisco7 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just returned from a lovely three day stay at the Harvest Inn with friends. First of all, it felt clean and safe during the pandemic - they were on top of the situation and aware of how to keep it safe (including separate HVAC units for each room; separate outside entrances; plexiglass at check in; hand sanitizer everywhere; and grounds that make it very easy for social distancing). Our courtyard view King was a nice size and the bed was extremely comfortable. Great rainforest shower too. Courtyard view does not refer to one large courtyard but multiple, small, well-landscaped courtyards so it was pretty and quiet.

Our group had kids and spent lots of time at the family pool, which was a good size and also attractive, with plenty of towels, lounge chairs and umbrellas. Plus there were adults without kids hanging out there so it didn't feel like a kid ghetto. The overall hotel location is convenient to wineries and the town of St. Helena and the on-site Harvest Table was a good breakfast spot for us. Finally, there was a great place to walk/run in the neighborhood and plenty of bottled water available for free. Will return again for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Lower level, view of a courtyard or vineyard and not a pool,
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Davis, General Manager at Harvest Inn
Responded Aug 18, 2020
SFYoga Girl, We appreciate our locals! Thanks for becoming a part of our family and for your vote of confidence! You hit on so many things that set us apart from our competition in the Napa Valley. Another couple are to point out are that our rooms have dedicated HVAC units, we do not require reservations to use the pools (we have 2!), and no elevators to navigate and guestroom doors that all open to the outside for an abundance of clean air! Come back so we can continue to help you stretch your legs and get back to living!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
DigitalRabbit wrote a review Sep 2020
Los Gatos, California681 contributions553 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Except for 10 days of evacuation due to wildfires, I spent the past six months at my home. For a traveler like me, this was more of a challenge than trekking the Himalaya. I chose Harvest Inn as a way to test the travel waters, so to speak, and I was quite pleased.

I stayed in a vineyard view room with a spa. This spacious room was separated into two areas by a pony wall: the bed had a view of the vineyard, the living room area had a view of the large lawn and redwoods. The bed area opened to a brick patio with a hot tub, a lounge chair, two sitting chairs and a table. Except for an occasional walker, the patio was private, with a tall wall separating my unit from the one next door. The bathroom had a double sink, separate tub, and shower. It came well equipped with towels to make up for the lack of routine housekeeping during my stay.

The trees and the offset of the buildings cushion the rooms from the highway noise. It is difficult to believe the Inn in on the major Napa thoroughfare. There are several “pods” of buildings, each designed to have its own ambience. For example, one has a koi pond. Mine had a large lawn and twisty brick chimneys and support columns. The brick work all over the property is quite artful and worth a stroll to admire. Harvest Inn has chairs set at various places on the property. If you don’t book a vineyard view room, you can still enjoy the views with a glass of wine.

The vineyard just outside the vineyard view rooms is used by Whitehall Lane Vineyards. Harvest Inn guests can walk through the vines and admire them, but no picking. The rows and rows of grapes just about ready to be harvested were a delight to walk through. My room came with a complimentary bottle of Whitehall Lane wine. That’s helped me resist the temptation to see what the grapes tasted like!

Harvest Inn made many changes to accommodate the COVID protocol. I hope that most of them end up as standard in the future. They have online check-in so that when you arrive, you need only to pick up your key. They eliminated all the paper and magazines in the room. That’s more room to spread out your things! Housekeeping is only by request, which means I can sleep in and not be woken by a knock on the door.

Three nights at Harvest Inn rejuvenated me!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The Vineyard View rooms are wonderful.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Davis, General Manager at Harvest Inn
Responded Oct 30, 2020
DigitalRabbit, Your words and courage are abundant and appreciated! So many thanks for sharing your story and time with us this year. As we look to raise a glass in the coming holiday months, we are toasting our team members for their diligence and service and our guests for their support and patience with us as we continue to grow and evolve. We cheers to you and look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NTep wrote a review Mar 2021
Mill Valley, California17 contributions19 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel and grounds are beautiful. This review is specifically due to poor service management and recovery.

This is my second stay at the Harvest Inn. My husband and I celebrated our 22nd wedding anniversary here in August. We booked another trip in October, with another couple, and the Manager (Nathan) personally assisted with my booking and gave me a better rate for being a return customer. I asked for the same room (203), which was accommodated.

Last Saturday, October 17 at 8 am, I called the front desk to request that my friends be put in a room next to us. She confirmed that we were going to be in 203 as arranged, and our friends would be in 204.

We checked in on 10/21 to find out that room 203 was "occupied." Our friends got room 204 as promised, but we were put in room 309.

We further observed room 203 during our entire stay and it was vacant with the sanitized sticker on the door. The room was unoccupied yet we were moved.

Nathan responded that they do not promise certain rooms to guests, suggesting that he denies having committed a specific room to me.

Having been to the property twice now, the only vineyard spa rooms I would ever be interested in is in building two. The rest have balusters that obstruct vineyard views, and no direct access to the vineyard from the spa deck. Because they cannot make advance arrangements for room/building requests (nor honor them when made), I don't expect to return any time soon unless there is a change in policy or a remodel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Davis, General Manager at Harvest Inn
Responded Mar 8, 2021
Afternoon and thanks for sharing your sentiments, yes, it is challenging to commit to rooms in a hotel environment and we do the very best we can as we strive for your loyalty! We are in the hospitality business for a reason and know that making our guests happy, makes us happy. For those guests who know what room they want we do our best to ensure they receive them but at times, like in life, managing hotel rooms is crazy. Whether a water main breaks, an HVAC unit crashes, we welcome an unruly guests who wants to act out their inner rock star while on a hotel stay, or many other situations that can and DO occur we have to remain nimble. But all this said, I hope you come back and we will do our best to ensure you get room 203 as that is YOUR favorite! My email is ndavis@harvestinn.com and although I let you down this recent visit, I will really try not to the next. Cheers and hope to welcome you back soon,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bionda30 wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom62 contributions45 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second stay at the Harvest Inn and we were very underwhelmed with the service and overall value. Staring with the positives; the grounds of this property are lovely with huge mature growth trees, fountains and unique garden sculptures throughout. The back of the property looks out onto a vineyard which is nice, but not near the majority of the rooms so don't expect a vineyard view. The in-room C.O. Bigelow lavender bath products are very nice as well.

On to the negatives; the check-in / lobby area is non-existent and very poorly run with just one young person standing at a small podium nest to the bar area. Even simple requests were met with hostility and an attitude. Breakfast is not included and grossly overpriced. We had breakfast at the inn's restaurant the first day of our trip and were charged $98.00 USD for two cooked breakfasts, two coffees & two glasses of orange juice. Adding insult to injury, the food was not good quality and eggs were not cooked properly. Dinner was appallingly bad and also outrageously priced.

Overall, we left our stay feeling disappointed and overcharged. It will definitely be our last stay and would not recommend to those looking for a high quality Napa Valley lodging experience.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Davis, General Manager at Harvest Inn
Responded Jul 13, 2020
Bionda, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our apologies that we missed the mark for your visit. Not sure when the future of travel will bring you back to Napa but anytime, please email me so that we can try to make this right and welcome you back in the style you had anticipated. ndavis@harvestinn.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Arewethereyetsf wrote a review Nov 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second time staying at the Harvest Inn and I am so grateful to Kaylee for making it extra special. We stayed in October on a Wednesday. We drove up after our kids online school day because they next day was my 15 year anniversary. We couldn’t have grandma watch my boys this year because of COVID19 so we had to take the boys on our overnight celebration. We were so surprised about the room upgrade from Kaylee. We were grateful to stay in a room with a private hot tub that had a view to the vineyards. And it really made our anniversary celebration with our kids the best time. The next morning before checkout my son joined his online class then jumped into the hot tub for a last dip before heading home. My sons teacher said he was living his best life! Yes indeed! 😉

We had stayed in a terrace room that looked out at the pool in the summer. We ended up staying another night because we found out during our stay that the hotel offered a California residence discount rate. It was 90 degrees and the pool was so refreshing. We stayed on a Sunday so it wasn’t so crowded. They have an adults only pool which makes it even better so families can swim with kids and couples without kids can use the adults pool. The first time we stayed at the Harvest Inn , I met the general manager who was so friendly. We live in SF and for years we would stay in at hotel with pools in Calistoga which is close to the Harvest Inn. But during the pandemic one of the hotels in Calistoga changed the pool policy because of COVID19 so kids were not allowed to swim anytime.

I only stumbled upon the Harvest Inn while looking online for hotels with pools in Sonoma/Napa. I am so happy I found this gem of a hotel. They have clean comfy beds and really nice swimming pools. The rooms are spacious and the bathrooms have great tubs and showers. The grounds are beautiful and the friendly customer service is just above and beyond!

What more can a family want for a short getaway (staycation ) from the city? Good food from Gotts is nearby with outdoor seating and one of the best English muffin breakfast sandwiches and other treats at Model Bakery in town. We also love the cocktails at the Harvest Inn restaurant that is right on site.

If you are looking for a family friendly hotel or a nice place to getaway for couples the Harvest Inn Is the spot. We will be back again! ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Davis, General Manager at Harvest Inn
Responded Jan 22, 2021
"Are we there yet?" Yes, we are. Thank you and we can't wait to welcome you back. Congratulations on your 15 years and growing family. Glad you could bring some of that love to Harvest Inn!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MendocinoInnkeeper wrote a review Apr 2021
Mendocino, California76 contributions58 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A last-minute transport of a family member to Adventist hospital in St. Helena required that I find a room in an area that I was unfamiliar with. A friend recommended Harvest Inn and I can't thank him enough for his suggestion.

Nathan, the manager of the inn, and his staff took such great care during my two-night stay, I truly felt at home. The grounds are beautiful, the room was wonderfully appointed (it even had a huge fireplace!) and the view of the adjacent vineyard is classic Napa. As someone who works in the hospitality industry, I took note of the great toiletries they provide to their guests and the complimentary bottles of water in the fridge. And during these COVID times, the cleanliness of the room and the appropriate precautions taken by staff throughout the property made me feel very safe.

Thank you, Nathan and staff for offering such a relaxing retreat during a very stressful time in my life. I hope to come back again when I can take advantage of the little benches tucked throughout your property to catch up on my reading.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Davis, General Manager at Harvest Inn
Responded Apr 30, 2021
Aw, you are so appreciated for your recent visit and hope that the purpose of your stay has had a great outcome. We are here for you the next time you are in the area,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ahenkelm7 wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location and friendly staff. Located close to many nice wineries. It was super busy so it is important to make reservations for dinning or tastings. Rooms are clean and you get a complimentary bottle of wine along with several complimentary tasting at a couple of close wineries.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Davis, General Manager at Harvest Inn
Responded Mar 8, 2021
Thanks for your contributing to the importance of reservations in advance of your arrival to Napa. We think this is important all the time but never more so than today. Our partner businesses are open and love to take great care of you! They do this best when they know you are coming! So come on, let's welcome you back again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
troy m wrote a review Apr 2021
Reno, Nevada5 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
First, we have always been fans of Harvest Inn since we were married there 20 years ago. The property and grounds are beautiful and wonderful but during our recent stay we discovered things have changed since we were married there. We came back this spring to celebrate our 20th anniversary and made our reservation 6 months in advance. We told them we were celebrating our 20th anniversary. We booked a vineyard view room to enjoy the sunset and same vineyard views from our wedding 20 years ago. We were disappointed that our room was at the edge of the property and looked out onto a dirt driveway and was not a complete vineyard view. Oh well, despite that we were going to enjoy a beautiful bottle of wine, a gorgeous sunset and exchange our vows. Unfortunately, the hotel allows pets and according to the front desk staff they have no limit on the # of pets in the room. Our next door neighbor left their 2 full grown german shepards in their room while they went out for the night. And as they went on so did the other pets from guests at the hotel. As a result, we got to put up with 4 hours of non stop barking and howling. Our other neighboring guest was upset as well and both of us called the front desk several times. Unfortunately, all they could offer was "we are sorry and have contacted the owners of the pets". Needless to say, I guess the pet owners weren't too concerned about the calls as they didn't come back to the hotel until after 10pm. We made the most of it but it definitely wasn't a peaceful evening whatsoever and not the experience we were expecting for our 20th anniversary. Although we voiced our concerns at checkout when asked how are stay was and even emailed the hotel upon our return, there was never any sort of acknowledgement from management. It is a shame because the grounds are beautiful and Harvest Inn has sooooo much opportunity but it just doesn't seem as if they are taking advantage of it. The rooms are in much need of some newer finishes and some coordinated arrangement of the furnishings and artwork. And beware.......if you are looking for a quiet peaceful experience in the valley that may be a challenge at the Harvest Inn with their pet policy.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room well away from guests with pets.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Davis, General Manager at Harvest Inn
Responded Apr 30, 2021
Troy, thank you so much for your feedback. We love your long-term familiarity with Harvest Inn and hope this continues for another 20 years or more!! Yes, we do love our 4 legged family members and as you note, have experienced a lot more visitation from them since the onset of the pandemic. We are trying to find the right balance of caring for all our guests and do actively manage issues as they arise. Our heart also goes out to all our local residents who are feeling as pent up as we are and are trying to help them find a way to stretch their legs has meant more pets coming to visit. We continue to monitor this and appreciate your feedback. Apologies that this came at a cost to your stay. Please email me the next time you head our way so that I can personally arrange the quiet and tranquility you desire with the view we are known for. ndavis@harvestinn.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Camper48533989040 wrote a review Apr 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The grounds were beautiful and the staff was 10/10. We actually ended up taking engagement photos on the property after we had some issues last minute with our original location. The staff was so accommodating and I can't wait to stay here again. If you can, definitely book a room with an outdoor spa overlooking the vineyard! Also - the free wine tastings you get at some of the St. Helena wineries by being a Harvest Inn guest are amazing - the value for what you pay for here is worth every penny.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Davis, General Manager at Harvest Inn
Responded Apr 30, 2021
Worth every penny is a big compliment. We know we are not the cheapest Napa option but are also far from the most expensive. Hope we can continue to be your "suite" spot in Napa Valley going forward!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Litig8or2014 asked a question Jun 2023
East Hills, New York857 contributions174 helpful votes
are there USB ports in the rooms?
Answer from rkr727
San Francisco, California169 contributions238 helpful votes
I don't believe the rooms are equipped with usb ports. Bring your converter connections.
Litig8or2014 asked a question Jun 2023
East Hills, New York857 contributions174 helpful votes
is there still a shuttle?
SanBriz asked a question Jul 2021
California1 contribution
is there 24hr room service? In-room dining option?
Answer from Yazdownstairs
Chaska, Minnesota61 contributions7 helpful votes
They do offer room service, but not 24 hours a day. You can view the restaurant hours of operation on their website. We did use local delivery service to get breakfast from Model Bakery. 👍🏻
Answer from Brenda R
If you are staying with us we have a house car that will travel up to 5 miles from the hotel. We also have a wonderful restaurant called Harvest Table right on property now.
Coastal5989 asked a question Aug 2017
Columbus, Georgia
Are there televisions in the rooms? Cable?
Answer from Chitin1234
NYC, NY50 contributions102 helpful votes
Yes
Kris F wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look no further !"
Read full review
Perigrinator wrote a tip Apr 2024
San Francisco, California100 contributions110 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get a room with a full view of the vineyards."
Read full review
NomadicSalito wrote a tip Mar 2024
San Francisco, California17 contributions17 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you ask if there is any construction under way and always ask for a room facing the vineyards in the back. "
Read full review
Kirstin Madden wrote a tip Jan 2024
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a Vineyard Collection Room"
Read full review
Jason H wrote a tip Dec 2023
Corte Madera, California5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a vineyard Veiw room with a fire place! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the St. Helena area.
PRICE RANGE
C$526 - C$859 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
harvest hotel st. helena, harvest inn napa, harvest st helena
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaNapa ValleySt. Helena
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Harvest Inn - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Harvest Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Harvest Inn?
Nearby attractions include Swanson Vineyards Salon (5.6 km), Oakville Grocery (7.6 km), and Mumm Napa (5.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Harvest Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Harvest Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Harvest Inn?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Harvest Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Harvest Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Brasswood Bar + Kitchen, Gott's Roadside, and Farmstead at Long Meadow Ranch.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Harvest Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Harvest Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Harvest Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Harvest Inn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Harvest Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All St. Helena HotelsSt. Helena Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in St. HelenaHotels near Harvest Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars