We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn San Bernardino

Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (4)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
This Rodeway Inn recently got renovation done on 2011.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
45Car recommended
Grade: 45 out of 100
25Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
25Reviews
42Photos
1Q+A
7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
+6
My cousin and I came here for the Kid Rock concert.... I’ll TRY to narrow it down but it won’t even touch the surface (thank God.... don’t touch anything! ). I think the pictures speak for themselves… But it was just so rude and unprofessional from the beginning! Not one
Read more
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn San Bernardino
Responded Aug. 29, 2018
Dear Shannon, We are very disappointed to note that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel but we appreciate that you made us aware of the reasons for this. We aim to satisfy our guests to the very best of our ability, and we would have been happy to attend to you and assist you to enjoy your stay with us more if possible. We are sorry that our hotel was not better suited to your expectations. Best regards, Customer Care Team
Read more
We should have known from the crowd of shopping carts and makeshift tents near the entrance that this place is bad news. We were not greeted on our arrival and the check-in process was slowed by an employee in training. Several poorly dressed and/or intoxicated guests
Read more
I check in this hotel very often and ive never had a bad experience. The lady in the lobby is always very nice and respectful. Coffee is always made on time and the maid service is great. Rooms are cozy and comfortable. Will definitely be returning.
Read more
Checked into this hotel, lobby person wasn't very friendly. Granted this was a no-frills hotel, but . . . Bathroom sink faucet splashed water everywhere when the water was turned on, only gave 2 people one washcloth, some kind of brown stuff on the wall by the sink. Coffee
Read more
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn San Bernardino
Responded May 30, 2017
Hi Joyce, it is such a shame that you didn't enjoy your stay with us despite our best efforts. It does not sound as though our staff assisted you in the hospitable manner that we want to deal with our guests, and we apologize profusely for this. We would love to have another opportunity to show you what a great time our guests generally have here, and we hope that you might consider staying again on another occasion. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Best regards, Customer Care Team
Read more
The area is soo sketchy. Went here because I had no where else to book at the time. Room was Disgusting, no working fridge, holes in curtains and bed. Owners are rude, VERY cheap room. Would not recommend to anyone!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn San Bernardino
Guest room with king bed
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn San Bernardino
Guest room with microwave and refrigerator
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn San Bernardino
Spacious guest room
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn San Bernardino
Guest room with queen beds
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn San Bernardino
Spacious room with flat-screen television
PreviousNext
123
Is there a Pet fee?
"Do not stay at this hotel."
"There to visit relative in hospital and chose this hotel because it was the closest to the hospital, but wouldn't recommend it at all!"
"Don't stay here!!!!"
"Don't waste your time and your money"
"Ask for ground floor away from permanents."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$70 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan Bernardino
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing